Death of a Cozy Writer: A St. Just Mystery

Malliet, G. M.

Editorial: Dreamscape Media
ISBN 10: 1624061087 / ISBN 13: 9781624061080
Usado / Audio CD / Cantidad: 0
Disponible en otras librerías
Ver todos  los ejemplares de este libro

Sobre el libro

Lamentablemente este ejemplar en específico ya no está disponible. A continuación, le mostramos una lista de copias similares.

Descripción:

Ex-Library Book - will contain Library Markings. N° de ref. de la librería

Sobre este título:

Valoración del libro brindada por Goodreads:
3,36 valoración promedio
(2.195 valoraciones)

Sinopsis: From deep in the heart of his eighteenth century English manor, millionaire Sir Adrian Beauclerk-Fisk writes mystery novels and torments his four spoiled children with threats of disinheritance. Gathering them all together for a family dinner, he announces his latest blow - a secret elopement. Within hours, eldest son and appointed heir Ruthven is found cleaved to death by a medieval mace. And soon Sir Adrian himself is found slumped over his writing desk - an ornate knife thrust into his heart. Trapped amid leering gargoyles and stone walls, every member of the family is a likely suspect. Using a little Cornish brusqueness and brawn, can St. Just find the killer before the next-in-line to the family fortune ends up dead?

From the Back Cover: "Death of a Cozy Writer, G.M. Malliet's hilarious first mystery, is a must-read for fans of Robert Barnard and P.G. Wodehouse. I'm looking forward eagerly to Inspector St. Just's next case!"

~~ Donna Andrews, award-winning author of The Penguin Who Knew Too Much

"The traditional British cozy is alive and well. Delicious. I was hooked from the first paragraph."

~~ Rhys Bowen, award-winning author of Her Royal Spyness

"Wicked, witty and full of treats, G.M. Malliet's debut novel has the sure touch of a classy crime writer. More, please!"

~~ Peter Lovesey, recipient of Lifetime Achievement Awards from the Crime Writers' Association and Malice Domestic

Death of a Cozy Writer is a romp, a classic tale of family dysfunction in a moody and often humourous English country house setting. A worthy addition to the classic mystery tradition and the perfect companion to a cup of tea and a roaring fire, or a sunny deck chair. Relax and let G.M. Malliet introduce you to the redoubtable Detective Chief Inspector St. Just of the Cambridgeshire Constabulary. I'm sure we'll be hearing much more from him!

~~ Louise Penny, author of the award-winning Armand Gamache series of murder mysteries

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Detalles bibliográficos

Título: Death of a Cozy Writer: A St. Just Mystery
Editorial: Dreamscape Media
Encuadernación: Audio CD
Condición del libro: Fair

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

ISBN 10: 1624061087 ISBN 13: 9781624061080
Usado Cantidad: 1
Librería
FREE***FREE**FREE SHIPPING**FREE***FREE
(Bay, AR, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Audio CD Dec 18, 2012. Estado de conservación: Used: Good. UNABRIDGED--FORMER LIBRARY SET, COMES IN NICE HEAVY DUTY CASE, ALL CDS LOOK PERFECT, NICE CLEAN SET, .CASE-AUD-16. Nº de ref. de la librería 746471

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar usado
EUR 3,51
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 5,15
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

G. M. Malliet
ISBN 10: 1624061087 ISBN 13: 9781624061080
Usado Cantidad: 1
Librería
Castle Rock
(Pittsford, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: Acceptable. Book Condition: Acceptable. Nº de ref. de la librería 97816240610805.0

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar usado
EUR 16,77
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,43
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

G M Malliet
Editorial: Dreamscape Media
ISBN 10: 1624061087 ISBN 13: 9781624061080
Nuevos Cantidad: 1
Librería
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Dreamscape Media. audio CD. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 9781624061080

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 40,90
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,36
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

G. M. Malliet
Editorial: Dreamscape Media
ISBN 10: 1624061087 ISBN 13: 9781624061080
Nuevos Cantidad: 4
Librería
BuySomeBooks
(Las Vegas, NV, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Dreamscape Media. No binding. Estado de conservación: New. Audio CD. Dimensions: 6.6in. x 5.7in. x 1.1in.From deep in the heart of his eighteenth century English manor, millionaire Sir Adrian Beauclerk-Fisk writes mystery novels and torments his four spoiled children with threats of disinheritance. Gathering them all together for a family dinner, he announces his latest blow - a secret elopement. Within hours, eldest son and appointed heir Ruthven is found cleaved to death by a medieval mace. And soon Sir Adrian himself is found slumped over his writing desk - an ornate knife thrust into his heart. Trapped amid leering gargoyles and stone walls, every member of the family is a likely suspect. Using a little Cornish brusqueness and brawn, can St. Just find the killer before the next-in-line to the family fortune ends up dead This item ships from multiple locations. Your book may arrive from Roseburg,OR, La Vergne,TN. Audio CD. Nº de ref. de la librería 9781624061080

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 38,91
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,39
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

G M Malliet
Editorial: Dreamscape Media, United States (2012)
ISBN 10: 1624061087 ISBN 13: 9781624061080
Nuevos Cantidad: 1
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Dreamscape Media, United States, 2012. CD-Audio. Estado de conservación: New. Unabridged. Language: English . Brand New. From deep in the heart of his eighteenth century English manor, millionaire Sir Adrian Beauclerk-Fisk writes mystery novels and torments his four spoiled children with threats of disinheritance. Gathering them all together for a family dinner, he announces his latest blow - a secret elopement. Within hours, eldest son and appointed heir Ruthven is found cleaved to death by a medieval mace. And soon Sir Adrian himself is found slumped over his writing desk - an ornate knife thrust into his heart. Trapped amid leering gargoyles and stone walls, every member of the family is a likely suspect. Using a little Cornish brusqueness and brawn, can St. Just find the killer before the next-in-line to the family fortune ends up dead?. Nº de ref. de la librería AAC9781624061080

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 42,39
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

G M Malliet
Editorial: Dreamscape Media, United States (2012)
ISBN 10: 1624061087 ISBN 13: 9781624061080
Nuevos Cantidad: 1
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Dreamscape Media, United States, 2012. CD-Audio. Estado de conservación: New. Unabridged. Language: English . Brand New. From deep in the heart of his eighteenth century English manor, millionaire Sir Adrian Beauclerk-Fisk writes mystery novels and torments his four spoiled children with threats of disinheritance. Gathering them all together for a family dinner, he announces his latest blow - a secret elopement. Within hours, eldest son and appointed heir Ruthven is found cleaved to death by a medieval mace. And soon Sir Adrian himself is found slumped over his writing desk - an ornate knife thrust into his heart. Trapped amid leering gargoyles and stone walls, every member of the family is a likely suspect. Using a little Cornish brusqueness and brawn, can St. Just find the killer before the next-in-line to the family fortune ends up dead?. Nº de ref. de la librería AAC9781624061080

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 42,68
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

G.M. Malliet
ISBN 10: 1624061087 ISBN 13: 9781624061080
Nuevos Cantidad: 1
Librería
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Compact Disc. Estado de conservación: New. Compact Disc. Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 0.204. Nº de ref. de la librería 9781624061080

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 44,77
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Malliet, G. M./ Porter, Davina (Narrator)
Editorial: Dreamscape Media Llc (2012)
ISBN 10: 1624061087 ISBN 13: 9781624061080
Nuevos Cantidad: 2
Librería
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Dreamscape Media Llc, 2012. Compact Disc. Estado de conservación: Brand New. unabridged edition. 5.04x6.04x1.13 inches. In Stock. Nº de ref. de la librería x-1624061087

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 70,10
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 6,72
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

G. M. Malliet
ISBN 10: 1624061087 ISBN 13: 9781624061080
Nuevos Cantidad: 1
Librería
Castle Rock
(Pittsford, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: Brand New. Book Condition: Brand New. Nº de ref. de la librería 97816240610801.0

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 83,33
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,43
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío