Imagen del editor

Darwen Arkwright and the Insidious Bleck

Hartley, A.J.

Editorial: Razorbill, New York, 2012
ISBN 10: 1595144102 / ISBN 13: 9781595144102
/ Nuevos / Condición: New / Encuadernación de tapa dura
Cantidad: 1
Librería: Evanston Editions (Spring Green, WI, Estados Unidos de America)
Disponible en otras librerías
Ver todos  los ejemplares de este libro
Añadir al carrito
Precio: EUR 32,25
Convertir moneda
Gastos de envío: EUR 3,58
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Guardar para más tarde

Sobre el libro

Detalles bibliográficos


Título: Darwen Arkwright and the Insidious Bleck

Editorial: Razorbill, New York

Año de publicación: 2012

Encuadernación: Hardcover

Condición del libro: New

Condición de la sobrecubierta: New

Ejemplar firmado: Signed by Author(s)

Descripción:

Brand new, unread copy of first edition, first printing. Signed by author on title page. Mint condition. N° de ref. de la librería A652

Sobre este título:

Valoración del libro brindada por Goodreads:
4 valoración promedio
(61 valoraciones)

Sinopsis: The second book in the quirky and enchanting Darwen Arkwright series, perfect for fans of The Mysterious Benedict Society!

THE WORLD BEYOND THE MIRROR HOLDS MORE SECRETS. . . .

Eleven-year-old Darwen Arkwright's life changed forever when he first set foot in Silbrica, the wondrous and magical world beyond the mirror. Now, he and his friends Rich and Alexandra--the Peregrine Pact--must journey to Costa Rica to save a boy who's been stolen by the Insidious Bleck, a giant tentacled creature that leaves destruction in its wake. But what at first seemed to be a single kidnapping turns out to be an elaborate conspiracy that threatens the very future of our world. And this time, old allies can't be trusted, and the danger runs deeper than Darwen could have ever imagined.

Kirkus Reviews called the first Darwen book "Brilliant!" and we think you'll agree. It's a completely modern take on the kind of fantasy that has delighted middle-grade readers for generations.

Biografía del autor: AJ Hartley is the author of several bestselling adult novels and has been published in over twenty-seven languages worldwide. He lives with his wife and son in Charlotte, North Carolina. The Darwen Arkwright series is his first for children.

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Librería y condiciones de venta

Opciones de pago

Esta librería acepta las siguientes opciones de pago:

  • American Express
  • Carte Bleue
  • MasterCard
  • PayPal
  • Visa

[Buscar en el catálogo de esta librería]

[Todos los libros de esta librería]

[Hacer una pregunta a la librería]

Librería: Evanston Editions
Dirección: Spring Green, WI, Estados Unidos de America

Librería en AbeBooks desde: 7 de marzo de 2013
Valoración librería: Valoración 5 estrellas

Condiciones de venta:

We guarantee the condition of every book as it's described on the Abebooks web sites. If you're dissatisfied with your purchase (Incorrect Book/Not as Described/Damaged) or if the order hasn't arrived, you're eligible for a refund within 30 days of the estimated delivery date. If you've changed your mind about a book that you've ordered, please use the Ask bookseller a question link to contact us and we'll respond within 2 business days.


Condiciones de envío:

Shipping costs are based on books weighing 2.2 LB, or 1 KG. If your book order is heavy or oversized, we may contact you to let you know extra shipping is required.


Descripción de la librería: Home office.