Imagen del editor

Dark Waters of Hagwood

Robin Jarvis

32 valoraciones por Goodreads
ISBN 10: 1531804381 / ISBN 13: 9781531804381
Editorial: Audible Studios on Brilliance, 2016
Nuevos Condición: New
Librería: The Book Depository US (London, Reino Unido)

Librería en AbeBooks desde: 10 de septiembre de 2013

Cantidad: 10

Comprar nuevo
Precio recomendado: 9.99
Precio: EUR 7,33 Convertir moneda
Gastos de envío: EUR 0,00 De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío
Añadir al carrito

Descripción

Language: English . Brand New. The race to save Hagwood has begun! Wicked queen Rhiannon, High Lady of the Hollow Hill, is more intent than ever on finding the enchanted casket containing her heart. Made immortal through evil sorcery, she has ruled the land of Hagwood heartlessly for far too long. If someone can discover the lost casket and destroy the beating heart within, her terrible reign will end. The werlings Finnen and Gamaliel - in possession of the golden key that will unlock the High Lady s casket - race to find it first. Their quest leads them to the Pool of the Dead, where the hideous Peg-tooth Meg resides with her slimy snails and mutated sluglungs. Caught between the armies of Peg-tooth Meg and the High Lady, Gamaliel and his friends must make a desperate stand to save the world of Hagwood from the forces of evil. N° de ref. de la librería BRI9781531804381

Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Detalles bibliográficos

Título: Dark Waters of Hagwood

Editorial: Audible Studios on Brilliance

Año de publicación: 2016

Encuadernación: CD-Audio

Condición del libro:New

Edición: Unabridged.

Acerca de

Sinopsis:

The race to save Hagwood has begun! Wicked queen Rhiannon, High Lady of the Hollow Hill, is more intent than ever on finding the enchanted casket containing her heart. Made immortal through evil sorcery, she has ruled the land of Hagwood heartlessly for far too long. If someone can discover the lost casket and destroy the beating heart within, her terrible reign will end. The werlings Finnen and Gamaliel - in possession of the golden key that will unlock the High Lady's casket - race to find it first. Their quest leads them to the Pool of the Dead, where the hideous Peg-tooth Meg resides with her slimy snails and mutated sluglungs. Caught between the armies of Peg-tooth Meg and the High Lady, Gamaliel and his friends must make a desperate stand to save the world of Hagwood from the forces of evil.

Book Description:

The second novel of an enthralling fantasy trilogy—perfect for fans of The Hobbit—by bestselling author Robin Jarvis

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Descripción de la librería

Book Depository is an international bookseller. We ship our books to over 100 countries around the globe and we are always looking to add more countries to the list. We really, really love books and offer millions of titles, currently over 10 million of them, with this figure increasing daily. Living by our motto, 'Bookseller to the World', we focus on offering as many titles as possible to as many customers as possible. Most of our titles are dispatched within 2 business days of your order. Apart from publishers, distributors and wholesalers, we even list and supply books from other retailers! We hope you enjoy our selection and discover your new favorite book.

Ver la página web de la librería

Condiciones de venta:

All books are shipped in New condition promptly, we are happy to accept returns up to 30 days from purchase. Orders usually ship within 1-2 business days. Domestic Shipments are sent by Royal Mail, and International by Priority Airmail. We are happy to accept returns up to 30 days from purchase. Please contact the seller directly if you wish to return an order. Name of business : The Book Depository Ltd Form of legal entity : A Limited Company Business address: The Book Depository, 60 Holborn Vi...

Más información
Condiciones de envío:

Orders usually ship within 1-2 business days. Domestic Shipments are sent by Royal Mail, and International by Priority Airmail. We are happy to accept returns up to 30 days from purchase. Please contact the seller directly if you wish to return an order.

Todos los libros de esta librería

Métodos de pago
aceptados por la librería

Visa Mastercard American Express Carte Bleue