Imagen del editor

The Cat Sitter's Nine Lives (Hardcover)

Blaize Clement

571 valoraciones por Goodreads
ISBN 10: 1410474860 / ISBN 13: 9781410474865
Nuevos Condición: New Encuadernación de tapa dura
Librería: AussieBookSeller (SILVERWATER, NSW, Australia)

Librería en AbeBooks desde: 22 de junio de 2007

Cantidad disponible: 1

Comprar nuevo
Precio: EUR 37,18 Convertir moneda
Gastos de envío: EUR 30,10 De Australia a Estados Unidos de America Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío
Añadir al carrito


Hardcover. Shipping may be from our Sydney, NSW warehouse or from our UK or US warehouse, depending on stock availability. 397 pages. 0.490. N° de ref. de la librería 9781410474865

Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Detalles bibliográficos

Título: The Cat Sitter's Nine Lives (Hardcover)

Encuadernación: Hardcover

Condición del libro:New

Acerca de


Unanimous Praise for Blaize Clement's Dixie Hemingway Mysteries "Curiosity Killed the Cat Sitter ""A knock-out read. For anyone who loves mysteries, animals, or just plain great writing."
--Laurien Berenson, author of "Doggie Day Care Murder" "Even Cat Sitters Get the Blues""Blends elements of cozy and thriller to produce an unusual and enjoyable hybrid . . . sure to delight readers." --"Publishers Weekly" "For fans of Susan Conant and Clea Simon." --"Library Journal """ "Great ingredients and a fun plot. Frankly, I can't wait for the sequel! --Linda Fasulo, "NPR" "Cat Sitter on a Hot Tin Roof""Fast-paced and gripping...everything Blaize Clement's many fans have come to expect."
--"Fantastic Fiction "
"Cat Sitter Among the Pigeons""A compelling plot and familiar characters we greet with fondness... Another riveting and rewarding read." --"Richmond Times-Dispatch""" The Cat Sitter's Pajamas"Fans of pet mysteries, such as those by Laurie Berenson, will enjoy it."

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Descripción de la librería

Ver la página web de la librería

Condiciones de venta:

We guarantee the condition of every book as it's described on the Abebooks web sites. If you're dissatisfied with your purchase (Incorrect Book/Not as Described/Damaged) or if the order hasn't arrived, you're eligible for a refund within 30 days of the estimated delivery date. If you've changed your mind about a book that you've ordered, please use the Ask bookseller a question link to contact us and we'll respond within 2 business days.

Condiciones de envío:

Please note that titles are dispatched from our UK and NZ warehouse. Delivery times specified in shipping terms. Orders ship within 2 business days. Delivery to your door then takes 8-15 days.

Todos los libros de esta librería

Métodos de pago
aceptados por la librería

Visa Mastercard American Express Carte Bleue