Imagen del editor
Imagen no disponible

The COMPLETE FABULOUS FURRY FREAK BROTHERS Volume One

SHELTON, GILBERT

154 valoraciones por Goodreads
ISBN 10: 086166146X / ISBN 13: 9780861661466
Editorial: Knockabout / Palmano Bennett, London, U.K., 2001
Condición: As New Encuadernación de tapa blanda
Librería: OUTSIDER ENTERPRISES (Brockville, ON, Canada)

Librería en AbeBooks desde: 30 de agosto de 1997 Valoración librería Valoración 5 estrellas

Cantidad disponible: 1

Comprar usado
Precio: EUR 83,36 Convertir moneda
Gastos de envío: EUR 17,13 De Canada a Estados Unidos de America Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío
Añadir al carrito

Descripción

Trade Paperback - 1st. Print - As New - This collection of early classic Freak Brothers tales includes, `The Freaks Pull a Heist", "Shootout at the County Slammer!", A Mexican Odyssey", "Fat Freddy's Cat", a color cover art section, and more!!!. N° de ref. de la librería 005747

Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Detalles bibliográficos

Título: The COMPLETE FABULOUS FURRY FREAK BROTHERS ...

Editorial: Knockabout / Palmano Bennett, London, U.K.

Año de publicación: 2001

Encuadernación: Trade Paperback

Ilustrador: SHELTON, GILBERT : SHERIDAN, DAVE : MAVRIDES, PAUL

Condición del libro: As New

Edición: 1st Edition

Descripción de la librería

OUTSIDER ENTERPRISES is located in Brockville, Ontario. Check out our selection of collectible Graphic Novels and Comics. We have Small Press limited edition books of Science Fiction, Fantasy, and Horror, alongside catalogs of books of Arcane Knowledge, Beat/60's topics, Modern Literature, Monster Mags, Fanzines and more... We also have a small selection of videos and DVD's for sale, and have added collectible Vinyl for fans of both Spoken Word and Horror Soundtracks. E-mail us for more info. Ours is an on-line bookstore for those with discriminating tastes. Our prices and selection are excellent and our service is second to none. OUTSIDER ENTERPRISES is a labor of love, where the reader is always #1.

Ver la página web de la librería

Condiciones de venta:

Payment can be made by Check or Money Order in either U.S. or Canadian
funds.
Credit cards are accepted directly through the site.
We accept Paypal. Please contact us for details.

If you feel the condition of the books do not match the description, they
may be
returned within 7 days for full credit.
All returns must be prearranged. Thanks.

Thomas R. Allnutt
66 Havelock Street
Brockville, Ontario K6V 4M1
CANADA
Tel:(613) 342-4302
e-mail: tallnutt@sympatico.ca

Condiciones de envío:

Orders usually ship within 2 business days. Shipping costs are based on
books
weighing up to 1 kg. (2.2 lbs.) If your book order is heavy or over-sized,
we
may contact you to let you know extra shipping is required.
The AIR MAIL rate to the U.S.A. is $16.00. EXPEDITED PARCEL is $22.00
In CANADA, add $15.00 for Expedited Parcel Post.
For Canadian Priority Post, add $22.00
The AIR MAIL rate to all locations outside North America, up to 1 Kg., is
$38.00.
SURFACE MAIL rate to all locations outside North America is $17.00.

Todos los libros de esta librería

Métodos de pago
aceptados por la librería

Visa Mastercard American Express Carte Bleue

Cheque Giro Postal Dinero en Efectivo PayPal Letra de Cambio