Imagen del editor

Buck Fever: A Blanco County Mystery (Blanco County Mysteries)

Rehder, Ben

2.254 valoraciones por Goodreads
ISBN 10: 1466414545 / ISBN 13: 9781466414549
Editorial: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Nuevos Condición: New Encuadernación de tapa blanda
Librería: Russell Books (Victoria, BC, Canada)

Honoris Librarius
Miembro desde 1996

Cantidad disponible: > 20

Comprar nuevo
Precio: EUR 14,26 Convertir moneda
Gastos de envío: EUR 5,75 De Canada a Estados Unidos de America Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío
Añadir al carrito

Descripción

1466414545 Special order direct from the distributor. N° de ref. de la librería ING9781466414549

Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Detalles bibliográficos

Título: Buck Fever: A Blanco County Mystery (Blanco ...

Editorial: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform

Encuadernación: PAPERBACK

Condición del libro:New

Acerca de

Críticas:

"A laugh-filled riot imagine Carl Hiaasen with a Texas accent."--"Denver Post"
"A complete success...there's sure to be a long career for this happy, wacky series."--"Publishers Weekly"
"Too fun to be legal."--Mike Shea, "Texas Monthly Online"
"This is a wild and crazy first novel, crowded with weird people, unusual relationships (both animal and human), and frequent humor that will appeal to fans of Carl Hiaasen, Tim Dorsey, and other comic mystery writers. Strongly recommended."--"Library Journal" (starred review)
"Briskly paced, amusing, spiced with deftly drawn good-old-boy portraits: an altogether promising debut."--"Kirkus Reviews"
""Buck Fever "is a dripping-cold long-neck and a smoldering pile of spent double-aught shells. This one slithers, shakes and strikes like a diamondback. Don't miss it."--Tim Dorsey, author of "Florida Roadkill "and" Triggerfish Twist"
"[A] promising debut...comes within shooting distance of Hiaasen and Leonard territory."--"Booklist"
"A funny, nightmarish tale from the Texas Hill Country, where being a game warden might be harder than being a cop."--Jamie Harrison, author of" Blue Deer Thaw"
"Ben Rehder's "Buck Fever" is absolutely the epitome of hunting camp jabber. I was going to write a book exactly like this, then he stole the idea and beat me to the printer."--TJ Greaney, "The Outdoor Zone Radio Show"
"A laugh-filled riot¿imagine Carl Hiaasen with a Texas accent."--"Denver Post"
"A complete success...there's sure to be a long career for this happy, wacky series."--"Publishers Weekly"
"Too fun to be legal."--Mike Shea, "Texas Monthly Online"
"This is a wild and crazy first novel, crowded with weird people, unusual relationships (both animal and human), and frequent humor that will appeal to fans of Carl Hiaasen, Tim Dorsey, and other comic mystery writers. Strongly recommended."--"Library Journal" (starred review)
"Briskly paced, amusing, spiced with deftly drawn good-old-boy portraits: an altogether promising debut."--"Kirkus Reviews"
""Buck Fever "is a dripping-cold long-neck and a smoldering pile of spent double-aught shells. This one slithers, shakes and strikes like a diamondback. Don't miss it."--Tim Dorsey, author of "Florida Roadkill "and" Triggerfish Twist "
"[A] promising debut...comes within shooting distance of Hiaasen and Leonard territory."-

"A laugh-filled riotimagine Carl Hiaasen with a Texas accent."--"Denver Post"
"A complete success...there's sure to be a long career for this happy, wacky series."--"Publishers Weekly"
"Too fun to be legal."--Mike Shea, "Texas Monthly Online"
"This is a wild and crazy first novel, crowded with weird people, unusual relationships (both animal and human), and frequent humor that will appeal to fans of Carl Hiaasen, Tim Dorsey, and other comic mystery writers. Strongly recommended."--"Library Journal" (starred review)
"Briskly paced, amusing, spiced with deftly drawn good-old-boy portraits: an altogether promising debut."--"Kirkus Reviews"
""Buck Fever "is a dripping-cold long-neck and a smoldering pile of spent double-aught shells. This one slithers, shakes and strikes like a diamondback. Don't miss it."--Tim Dorsey, author of "Florida Roadkill "and" Triggerfish Twist "
"[A] promising debut...comes within shooting distance of Hiaasen and Leonardm

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Descripción de la librería

Ver la página web de la librería

Condiciones de venta:

For assistance with billing questions, please refer to our help page in abebooks. If you cannot find the answers you are seeking or have questions about your order you can contact us by emailing info@russellbooks.com. Responses to emails will be provided as soon as possible. For further information - (250) 361-4447

Condiciones de envío:

Shipping prices are based on books weighing 2.2 LB, or 1 KG. Canadian and U.S. orders sent with Automated Package Tracking and delivery confirmation, where available. If your book order is heavy or oversized, we may contact you regarding any extra shipping costs. Thank you! - Russell Books

Todos los libros de esta librería

Métodos de pago
aceptados por la librería

Visa Mastercard American Express Carte Bleue