Angel's Awakening (Volume 1)

Gale, Akaria

Editorial: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
ISBN 10: 1503319520 / ISBN 13: 9781503319523
Usado / PAPERBACK / Cantidad: 0
Disponible en otras librerías
Ver todos  los ejemplares de este libro

Sobre el libro

Lamentablemente este ejemplar en específico ya no está disponible. A continuación, le mostramos una lista de copias similares.

Descripción:

1503319520 Special order direct from the distributor. N° de ref. de la librería

Sobre este título:

Valoración del libro brindada por Goodreads:
3,65 valoración promedio
(23 valoraciones)

Sinopsis: Duty vs desire. Loyalty vs Love. Heaven vs Hell. When the stakes are this high, does love stand a chance?

Disgraced and demoted for two thousand years, Charouth has one final mission before regaining her status as one of Heaven's Elite: criss-cross the globe in search of five rare artifacts to prevent Satan's escape from Hell.

A random underground skirmish puts her face to face with Satan's top relic hunter and her ex-lover, Azazel. For centuries, she mourned his death. Now he's alive and well and all too eager to rekindle their relationship. She wants to trust him, but centuries in Satan's service has taken its toll. He's not the man she once loved.
Two thousand years ago, their passion defied Heaven and Hell. Will love blossom again, or will ancient allegiances tear them apart forever?

Angel's Awakening is for fans of Nalini Singh and Gena Showalter who can't get enough dreamy heroes, bold heroines, and high stakes. Buy Angel's Awakening and soar into a new adventure. Get awakened today!

About the Author: For the first look at new releases and other insider goodies sign up for Akaria's newsletter at eepurl.com/cc7XJz.

Akaria Gale lives in Brooklyn with her husband, children and a disgruntled cat. She is a native New Yorker, slow cooker enthusiast, hard cider advocate who occasionally finds time to write about the secret world right underneath our noses. One day she hopes to give winter the middle finger and become a beach bum.

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Detalles bibliográficos

Título: Angel's Awakening (Volume 1)
Editorial: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Encuadernación: PAPERBACK
Condición del libro: New

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

ISBN 10: 1503319520 ISBN 13: 9781503319523
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Impresión bajo demanda
Librería
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. This item is Print on Demand - Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Nº de ref. de la librería POD_9781503319523

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,50
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Gale, Akaria
Editorial: Createspace Independent Pub (2014)
ISBN 10: 1503319520 ISBN 13: 9781503319523
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Impresión bajo demanda
Librería
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Createspace Independent Pub, 2014. Paperback. Estado de conservación: Brand New. 182 pages. 9.00x6.00x0.41 inches. This item is printed on demand. Nº de ref. de la librería zk1503319520

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 15,12
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 6,78
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío