Mr Men & Little Miss Glitter Box Collection - 18 BOOKS

9788033654735: Mr Men & Little Miss Glitter Box Collection - 18 BOOKS

The Mr. Men and Little Miss characters are extremely popular and have been delighting children for generations with their incredible adventures. The likes of Mr. Happy, Mr. Nosey, Little Miss Naughty and Little Miss Sunshine all feature in this 18-book collection which finds them encountering all manner of wizards, dragons, ogres and unicorns. There are even some charming Christmas stories included for an extra festive treat. All the books have glitter on the cover to add some extra sparkle to the stories, and the plush Mr. Tickle cuddly toy is sure to delight any fan. Inspired by his father Roger Hargreaves' iconic creations, the stories and illustrations in this collection are written and illustrated by Adam Hargreaves. Titles in this collection Little Miss Splendid and The Princess Little Miss Naughty and The Good Fairy Mr. Nosey and The Beanstalk Little Miss Sunshine and The Wicked Witch Little Miss Stubborn and The Unicorn Little Miss Lucky and The Naughty Pixies Little Miss Shy and The Fairy Godmother Little Miss Trouble and The Mermaid Mr. Men: A Christmas Carol Mr. Men: A White Christmas Mr. Men: A Christmas Pantomime Mr. Men: The Night Before Christmas Mr. Happy and The Wizard Mr. Bump and The Knight Mr. Jelly and The Pirates Mr. Tickle and The Dragon Mr. Noisy and The Giant Mr. Strong and The Ogre

"Sinopsis" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

(Ningún ejemplar disponible)


Crear una petición

Si conoce el autor y el título del libro pero no lo encuentra en IberLibro, nosotros podemos buscarlo por usted e informarle por e-mail en cuanto el libro esté disponible en nuestras páginas web.

Crear una petición