Ángeles caídos (El fin de los tiempos) (Spanish Edition)

4,19 valoración promedio
( 127.836 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9786077350842: Ángeles caídos (El fin de los tiempos) (Spanish Edition)

It’s been six weeks since angels of the apocalypse descended to demolish the modern world. Street gangs rule the day while fear and superstition rule the night. When warrior angels fly away with a helpless little girl, her 17-year-old sister, Penryn, will do anything to get her back—anything, including making a deal with Raffe, an injured enemy angel. Traveling through a dark and twisted Northern California, they journey toward the angels’ stronghold in San Francisco, where Penryn risks everything to rescue her sister and Raffe puts himself at the mercy of his greatest enemies for the chance to be made whole again.

"Sinopsis" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

About the Author:

Susan Ee is a writer, a filmmaker, and a former lawyer. Her debut novel has been translated into 19 languages, and the film rights have been optioned.

Review:

"Smartly conceived details . . . feel fresh in this apocalyptic romance that’s sustained by well-developed characters, atmosphere, and strong writing."  —Publishers Weekly, on the English-language edition

"Slick, fast, and hip. . . . Will appeal to fans of The Hunger Games and Twilight."  —Guardian, on the English-language edition

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Ee, Susan
ISBN 10: 6077350842 ISBN 13: 9786077350842
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Brand New. Nº de ref. de la librería 6077350842

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,14
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,98
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Ee, Susan
ISBN 10: 6077350842 ISBN 13: 9786077350842
Nuevos Cantidad: 5
Librería
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 21602292-n

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,89
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,24
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Ee, Susan
Editorial: Independent Pub Group (2014)
ISBN 10: 6077350842 ISBN 13: 9786077350842
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Independent Pub Group, 2014. PAP. Estado de conservación: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Nº de ref. de la librería TI-9786077350842

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,89
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,39
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Susan Ee
Editorial: Oceano Travesia, Spain (2014)
ISBN 10: 6077350842 ISBN 13: 9786077350842
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Oceano Travesia, Spain, 2014. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Language: Spanish . Brand New Book. It s been six weeks since angels of the apocalypse descended to demolish the modern world. Street gangs rule the day while fear and superstition rule the night. When warrior angels fly away with a helpless little girl, her 17-year-old sister, Penryn, will do anything to get her back anything, including making a deal with Raffe, an injured enemy angel. Traveling through a dark and twisted Northern California, they journey toward the angels stronghold in San Francisco, where Penryn risks everything to rescue her sister and Raffe puts himself at the mercy of his greatest enemies for the chance to be made whole again. Nº de ref. de la librería AAS9786077350842

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 12,77
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Ee, Susan
Editorial: Independent Pub Group (2014)
ISBN 10: 6077350842 ISBN 13: 9786077350842
Nuevos Cantidad: 1
Librería
Pbshop
(Wood Dale, IL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Independent Pub Group, 2014. PAP. Estado de conservación: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Nº de ref. de la librería IB-9786077350842

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,73
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,39
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Susan Ee
Editorial: Oceano Travesia, Spain (2014)
ISBN 10: 6077350842 ISBN 13: 9786077350842
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Oceano Travesia, Spain, 2014. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Language: Spanish . Brand New Book. It s been six weeks since angels of the apocalypse descended to demolish the modern world. Street gangs rule the day while fear and superstition rule the night. When warrior angels fly away with a helpless little girl, her 17-year-old sister, Penryn, will do anything to get her back anything, including making a deal with Raffe, an injured enemy angel. Traveling through a dark and twisted Northern California, they journey toward the angels stronghold in San Francisco, where Penryn risks everything to rescue her sister and Raffe puts himself at the mercy of his greatest enemies for the chance to be made whole again. Nº de ref. de la librería AAS9786077350842

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 13,24
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Susan Ee
Editorial: Oceano Travesia, Spain (2014)
ISBN 10: 6077350842 ISBN 13: 9786077350842
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
Book Depository hard to find
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Oceano Travesia, Spain, 2014. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Language: Spanish . This book usually ship within 10-15 business days and we will endeavor to dispatch orders quicker than this where possible. Brand New Book. It s been six weeks since angels of the apocalypse descended to demolish the modern world. Street gangs rule the day while fear and superstition rule the night. When warrior angels fly away with a helpless little girl, her 17-year-old sister, Penryn, will do anything to get her back anything, including making a deal with Raffe, an injured enemy angel. Traveling through a dark and twisted Northern California, they journey toward the angels stronghold in San Francisco, where Penryn risks everything to rescue her sister and Raffe puts himself at the mercy of his greatest enemies for the chance to be made whole again. Nº de ref. de la librería BTE9786077350842

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 13,39
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Ee, Susan
Editorial: Editorial Oceano de Mexico
ISBN 10: 6077350842 ISBN 13: 9786077350842
Nuevos PAPERBACK Cantidad: > 20
Librería
Mediaoutlet12345
(Springfield, VA, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Editorial Oceano de Mexico. PAPERBACK. Estado de conservación: New. 6077350842 *BRAND NEW* Ships Same Day or Next!. Nº de ref. de la librería NATARAJB1FI872842

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,33
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,39
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Ee, Susan
Editorial: Editorial Oceano de Mexico (2014)
ISBN 10: 6077350842 ISBN 13: 9786077350842
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Editorial Oceano de Mexico, 2014. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Never used!. Nº de ref. de la librería 6077350842

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 13,44
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 1,69
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Susan Ee
Editorial: Fin De Los Tiempos (Numbered) (2014)
ISBN 10: 6077350842 ISBN 13: 9786077350842
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 1
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Fin De Los Tiempos (Numbered), 2014. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería TH9786077350842

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 13,93
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,99
De Alemania a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda