Sonates (intégrale) Volume 2 --- Piano

9783850550277: Sonates (intégrale) Volume 2 --- Piano
Ver todas las copias de esta edición ISBN.

When Christa Landon presented the first printed version of her edition of Joseph HaydnŽs piano sonatas, HaydnŽs sonata oeuvre was still overshadowed by the works of Mozart and Beethoven. Since then, HaydnŽs sonatas have progressed from the teaching rooms to the concert halls and LandonŽs edition has played a crucial role in that process. Since the Haydn anniversary in 2009 this ŽlegendaryŽ edition has been thoroughly revised for, over the course of more than forty years, new sources have come to light and questions of authenticity have been resolved, not least because the editorial principlesfor 18th-century music have changed considerably. The new edition is published in four volumes, thecontent of each volume being compatible with the volumes of the previous edition. Volume 3 of the new edition comprises the 17 sonatas Hob. XVI:21-32 and Hob. XVI:35-39 contained in Vol. 2 of the previous Wiener Urtext edition, including popular works for music lessons such as Hob. XVI:27, 35 and 37. In the Notes on Interpretation, Robert D. Levin explains important aspects of HaydnŽs performancepractice and, with the help of numerous examples, shows possibilities to embellish the pauses frequently used by Haydn. Content - Preface - Notes on interpreation - Suggestions for embellishment - Facsimilia Sonate in B Hob. XVI:18 Sonate in D Hob. XVI:19 Sonate in e Hob. XVI:20 Sonate in D Hob. XVI:33 Sonate in As Hob. XVI:43 Sonate in g Hob. XVI:44 Sonate in Es Hob. XVI:45 Sonate in As Hob. XVI:46 Sonate in e Hob. XVI:47bis Anhang: Sonate in D Hob. XVI:5a (Ergänzung)

"Sinopsis" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Reseña del editor:

Le second volume de l'intégrale des sonates pour piano de Joseph Haydn. Contenu : - Sonata B flat major Hob. XVI:18 - Sonata D major Hob. XVI:19 - Sonata C minor Hob. XVI:20 - Sonata D major Hob. XVI:33 - Sonata A flat major Hob. XVI:43 - Sonata G minor Hob. XVI:44 - Sonata E flat major Hob. XVI:45 - Sonata A flat major Hob. XVI:46 - Sonata (First Version) E minor Hob.XVI:47bis - Sonata D major Hob. XVI:5a

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Comprar nuevo Ver libro

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America

Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Añadir al carrito

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks


Haydn Joseph
ISBN 10: 3850550273 ISBN 13: 9783850550277
Nuevo Cantidad disponible: 1
Irish Booksellers
(Portland, ME, Estados Unidos de America)

Descripción Condición: New. book. Nº de ref. del artículo: M3850550273

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 71,62
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío