Walking Through the Jungle (Mantra duets)

3,75 valoración promedio
( 110 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9781852698461: Walking Through the Jungle (Mantra duets)

Floating on the ocean, what do you see? I think I see a whale, chasing after me.' Join this fearless young explorer trekking across deserts, climbing up mountains and swimming in the sea in this dual language book. Along the way you'll discover weird and wonderful creatures, but will you make it home in time for tea? Fans of Eric Carle's 'Brown Bear, Brown Bear...' will love Debbie Harter's take on the 'What Do You See?' story. Early readers will enjoy spotting exotic animals and learning new animal sounds. Hordes of colourful animals crowd the pages of this vibrantly illustrated adventure story, making it ideal for reading aloud with groups.

"Sinopsis" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Synopsis:

First published in hardback in 1997, a fearless explorer journeys through different terrains of the world, and makes it home safely. The colour illustrations each have different creatures to find, to stimulate discussion.

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Comprar nuevo Ver libro

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America

Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Añadir al carrito

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Debbie Harter
Editorial: Mantra Lingua, United Kingdom (2001)
ISBN 10: 1852698462 ISBN 13: 9781852698461
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Mantra Lingua, United Kingdom, 2001. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Debbie Harter Ilustrador. Language: Italian,English . Brand New Book. Nº de ref. de la librería AAW9781852698461

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 21,89
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Debbie Harter
Editorial: Mantra Lingua, United Kingdom (2001)
ISBN 10: 1852698462 ISBN 13: 9781852698461
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Mantra Lingua, United Kingdom, 2001. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Debbie Harter Ilustrador. Language: Italian,English . Brand New Book. Nº de ref. de la librería AAW9781852698461

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 22,06
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Debbie Harter
Editorial: Mantra Lingua (2001)
ISBN 10: 1852698462 ISBN 13: 9781852698461
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Mantra Lingua, 2001. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Debbie Harter Ilustrador. book. Nº de ref. de la librería M1852698462

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 31,01
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío