Wayfarer: Book 2 (Passenger)

3,94 valoración promedio
( 6.004 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9781786540027: Wayfarer: Book 2 (Passenger)

The epic sequel to the New York Times bestselling Passenger, perfect for fans of Outlander and Red Queen. 'Riveting, romantic ...Fans of Outlander will see so much of Claire in Etta.' - VICTORIA AVEYARD, #1 New York Times best-selling author Texas, 1905 Etta Spencer didn't know she was a traveller until the day she found herself not just miles, but years from home. Now, Etta is stranded in time and separated from the boy she loves. At the mercy of a family she once thought her enemy, Etta learns of a new Ironwood plot, more dangerous than she could have imagined: to destroy the future she longs to return to. The Bahamas, 1776 Devastated by Etta's disappearance, Nicholas enlists the help of Sophia Ironwood. But after a deadly mistake derails their search, an ancient power emerges, more frightening than the Ironwoods' plot - a power that threatens to eradicate time altogether. Into the Unknown From New York City to San Francisco, Imperial Russia to the Vatican catacombs, Etta and Nicholas must desperately fight to reach each other...The stunning conclusion to the New York Times bestselling Passenger series.

"Sinopsis" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

About the Author:

Alexandra Bracken is the New York Times bestselling author of Passenger, Wayfarer and The Darkest Minds series. Born and raised in Arizona, she moved east to study History and English at the College of William & Mary in Virginia. After working in publishing for several years, Alex now writes full time and can be found hard at work on her next novel in a charming little apartment that's perpetually overflowing with books. Visit her online at www.alexandrabracken.com and on Twitter @alexbracken.

Review:

I can't wait to voyage through the next volume. -- Victoria Aveyard, on Passenger As emotional and sentimental, yet as electrifying and enchanting as the first book. -- Dannii Elle United by Pop

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Alexandra Bracken
Editorial: Hachette Children s Group, United Kingdom (2017)
ISBN 10: 1786540029 ISBN 13: 9781786540027
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Hachette Children s Group, United Kingdom, 2017. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. The epic sequel to the New York Times bestselling Passenger, perfect for fans of Outlander and Red Queen. Riveting, romantic .Fans of Outlander will see so much of Claire in Etta. - VICTORIA AVEYARD, #1 New York Times best-selling author Texas, 1905 Etta Spencer didn t know she was a traveller until the day she found herself not just miles, but years from home. Now, Etta is stranded in time and separated from the boy she loves. At the mercy of a family she once thought her enemy, Etta learns of a new Ironwood plot, more dangerous than she could have imagined: to destroy the future she longs to return to. The Bahamas, 1776 Devastated by Etta s disappearance, Nicholas enlists the help of Sophia Ironwood. But after a deadly mistake derails their search, an ancient power emerges, more frightening than the Ironwoods plot - a power that threatens to eradicate time altogether. Into the Unknown From New York City to San Francisco, Imperial Russia to the Vatican catacombs, Etta and Nicholas must desperately fight to reach each other.The stunning conclusion to the New York Times bestselling Passenger series. Nº de ref. de la librería AA69781786540027

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,43
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Alexandra Bracken
Editorial: Hachette Children s Group, United Kingdom (2017)
ISBN 10: 1786540029 ISBN 13: 9781786540027
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Hachette Children s Group, United Kingdom, 2017. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. The epic sequel to the New York Times bestselling Passenger, perfect for fans of Outlander and Red Queen. Riveting, romantic .Fans of Outlander will see so much of Claire in Etta. - VICTORIA AVEYARD, #1 New York Times best-selling author Texas, 1905 Etta Spencer didn t know she was a traveller until the day she found herself not just miles, but years from home. Now, Etta is stranded in time and separated from the boy she loves. At the mercy of a family she once thought her enemy, Etta learns of a new Ironwood plot, more dangerous than she could have imagined: to destroy the future she longs to return to. The Bahamas, 1776 Devastated by Etta s disappearance, Nicholas enlists the help of Sophia Ironwood. But after a deadly mistake derails their search, an ancient power emerges, more frightening than the Ironwoods plot - a power that threatens to eradicate time altogether. Into the Unknown From New York City to San Francisco, Imperial Russia to the Vatican catacombs, Etta and Nicholas must desperately fight to reach each other.The stunning conclusion to the New York Times bestselling Passenger series. Nº de ref. de la librería AA69781786540027

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,46
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Alexandra Bracken
Editorial: Quercus Children's Books 2017-01-12 (2017)
ISBN 10: 1786540029 ISBN 13: 9781786540027
Nuevos Cantidad: 5
Librería
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Quercus Children's Books 2017-01-12, 2017. Estado de conservación: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Nº de ref. de la librería NU-GRD-05472907

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,39
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,27
De Reino Unido a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Alexandra Bracken
Editorial: Hachette Children's Group 2017-01-12, London (2017)
ISBN 10: 1786540029 ISBN 13: 9781786540027
Nuevos paperback Cantidad: > 20
Librería
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Hachette Children's Group 2017-01-12, London, 2017. paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 9781786540027

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,52
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,19
De Reino Unido a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Bracken, Alexandra
Editorial: Quercus Children's Books (2017)
ISBN 10: 1786540029 ISBN 13: 9781786540027
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 10
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Quercus Children's Books, 2017. Estado de conservación: New. Prepare to be swept away by the second instalment in this New York Times bestselling series. Series: Passenger. Num Pages: 512 pages. BIC Classification: 5AQ; YFHR; YFT. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 200 x 130 x 40. Weight in Grams: 438. . 2017. Paperback. . . . . . Nº de ref. de la librería V9781786540027

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,19
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Irlanda a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Bracken, Alexandra
Editorial: Quercus Children's Books
ISBN 10: 1786540029 ISBN 13: 9781786540027
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 10
Librería
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Quercus Children's Books. Estado de conservación: New. Prepare to be swept away by the second instalment in this New York Times bestselling series. Series: Passenger. Num Pages: 512 pages. BIC Classification: 5AQ; YFHR; YFT. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 200 x 130 x 40. Weight in Grams: 438. . 2017. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Nº de ref. de la librería V9781786540027

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,30
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Estados Unidos de America a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Alexandra Bracken
Editorial: Hachette Children (2017)
ISBN 10: 1786540029 ISBN 13: 9781786540027
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 3
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Hachette Children, 2017. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería EH9781786540027

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,44
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,99
De Alemania a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Bracken, Alexandra
Editorial: Quercus Children's Books (2017)
ISBN 10: 1786540029 ISBN 13: 9781786540027
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: > 20
Librería
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Quercus Children's Books, 2017. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Nº de ref. de la librería mon0002338060

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,01
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,27
De Reino Unido a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Alexandra Bracken
Editorial: Quercus Childrens Books
ISBN 10: 1786540029 ISBN 13: 9781786540027
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 6
Librería
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Quercus Childrens Books. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 2 working days. Nº de ref. de la librería B9781786540027

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,34
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 7,61
De Reino Unido a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Alexandra Bracken
Editorial: Quercus Children's Books (2017)
ISBN 10: 1786540029 ISBN 13: 9781786540027
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: > 20
Librería
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Quercus Children's Books, 2017. Estado de conservación: New. book. Nº de ref. de la librería ria9781786540027_rkm

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,92
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 4,07
De Reino Unido a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda