Wayfarer: Book 2 (Passenger)

3,93 valoración promedio
( 6.570 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9781786540027: Wayfarer: Book 2 (Passenger)

I've been orphaned by my time.
The timeline has changed.
My future is gone.

Etta Spencer didn't know she was a traveler until the day she emerged both miles and years from her home. Now, robbed of the powerful object that was her only hope of saving her mother, Etta finds herself stranded once more, cut off from Nicholas-the eighteenth century privateer she loves-and her natural time.

When Etta inadvertently stumbles into the heart of the Thorns, the renegade travelers who stole the astrolabe from her, she vows to finish what she started and destroy the astrolabe once and for all. Instead, she's blindsided by a bombshell revelation from their leader, Henry Hemlock: he is her father. Suddenly questioning everything she's been fighting for, Etta must choose a path, one that could transform her future.

Still devastated by Etta's disappearance, Nicholas has enlisted the unlikely help of Sophia Ironwood and a cheeky mercenary-for-hire to track both her and the missing astrolabe down. But as the tremors of change to the timeline grow stronger and the stakes for recovering the astrolabe mount, they discover an ancient power far more frightening than the rival travelers currently locked in a battle for control. . . a power that threatens to eradicate the timeline altogether.

From colonial Nassau to New York City, San Francisco to Roman Carthage, imperial Russia to the Vatican catacombs, New York Times #1 best-selling author Alexandra Bracken charts a gorgeously detailed, thrilling course through time in this stunning conclusion to the Passenger series.

"Sinopsis" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

About the Author:

ALEXANDRA BRACKEN is the New York Times bestselling author of the Darkest Minds series. Born and raised in Arizona, she moved east to study history and English at the College of William & Mary in Virginia. After working in publishing for several years, Alex now writes full-time and can be found hard at work on her next novel in a charming little apartment that’s perpetually overflowing with books. Visit her online at www.alexandrabracken.com and on Twitter @alexbracken.

Review:

"Bracken's knowledge of history is formidable... [Her] prose shines."―School Library Journal

"Bracken is always aware of how women, same-sex relationships, and biracial Nicholas would be received in times that range from ancient Carthage to imperial Russia to 1906 San Francisco... The stakes are high, and those who have followed Etta on her journeys won't be putting this down until the explosive end."―Booklist

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Comprar nuevo Ver libro

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America

Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Añadir al carrito

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Alexandra Bracken
Editorial: Hachette Children s Group, United Kingdom (2017)
ISBN 10: 1786540029 ISBN 13: 9781786540027
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Hachette Children s Group, United Kingdom, 2017. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. The epic sequel to the New York Times bestselling Passenger, perfect for fans of Outlander and Red Queen. Riveting, romantic . Fans of Outlander will see so much of Claire in Etta. - VICTORIA AVEYARD, #1 New York Times best-selling authorTexas, 1905Etta Spencer didn t know she was a traveller until the day she found herself not just miles, but years from home. Now, Etta is stranded in time and separated from the boy she loves. At the mercy of a family she once thought her enemy, Etta learns of a new Ironwood plot, more dangerous than she could have imagined: to destroy the future she longs to return to.The Bahamas, 1776Devastated by Etta s disappearance, Nicholas enlists the help of Sophia Ironwood. But after a deadly mistake derails their search, an ancient power emerges, more frightening than the Ironwoods plot - a power that threatens to eradicate time altogether.Into the UnknownFrom New York City to San Francisco, Imperial Russia to the Vatican catacombs, Etta and Nicholas must desperately fight to reach each other.The stunning conclusion to the New York Times bestselling Passenger series. Nº de ref. de la librería AA69781786540027

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,42
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Bracken, Alexandra
ISBN 10: 1786540029 ISBN 13: 9781786540027
Nuevos Cantidad: 5
Librería
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 27000816-n

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,47
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,25
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Alexandra Bracken
Editorial: Hachette Children s Group, United Kingdom (2017)
ISBN 10: 1786540029 ISBN 13: 9781786540027
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Hachette Children s Group, United Kingdom, 2017. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. The epic sequel to the New York Times bestselling Passenger, perfect for fans of Outlander and Red Queen. Riveting, romantic . Fans of Outlander will see so much of Claire in Etta. - VICTORIA AVEYARD, #1 New York Times best-selling authorTexas, 1905Etta Spencer didn t know she was a traveller until the day she found herself not just miles, but years from home. Now, Etta is stranded in time and separated from the boy she loves. At the mercy of a family she once thought her enemy, Etta learns of a new Ironwood plot, more dangerous than she could have imagined: to destroy the future she longs to return to.The Bahamas, 1776Devastated by Etta s disappearance, Nicholas enlists the help of Sophia Ironwood. But after a deadly mistake derails their search, an ancient power emerges, more frightening than the Ironwoods plot - a power that threatens to eradicate time altogether.Into the UnknownFrom New York City to San Francisco, Imperial Russia to the Vatican catacombs, Etta and Nicholas must desperately fight to reach each other.The stunning conclusion to the New York Times bestselling Passenger series. Nº de ref. de la librería AAZ9781786540027

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,84
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Alexandra Bracken
Editorial: Quercus Children's Books 2017-01-12 (2017)
ISBN 10: 1786540029 ISBN 13: 9781786540027
Nuevos Cantidad: 5
Librería
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Quercus Children's Books 2017-01-12, 2017. Estado de conservación: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Nº de ref. de la librería NU-GRD-05472907

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,59
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,37
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Alexandra Bracken
Editorial: Hachette Children (2017)
ISBN 10: 1786540029 ISBN 13: 9781786540027
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 1
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Hachette Children, 2017. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería EH9781786540027

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,86
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,99
De Alemania a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Bracken, Alexandra
Editorial: Quercus Children's Books (2017)
ISBN 10: 1786540029 ISBN 13: 9781786540027
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 15
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Quercus Children's Books, 2017. Estado de conservación: New. Prepare to be swept away by the second instalment in this New York Times bestselling series. Series: Passenger. Num Pages: 512 pages. BIC Classification: 5AQ; YFHR; YFT. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 200 x 130 x 40. Weight in Grams: 438. . 2017. Paperback. . . . . . Nº de ref. de la librería V9781786540027

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,24
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Irlanda a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Bracken, Alexandra
Editorial: Quercus Children's Books (2017)
ISBN 10: 1786540029 ISBN 13: 9781786540027
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 2
Librería
cbs distribution ltd
(Brecon, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Quercus Children's Books, 2017. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería mon0000043765

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,70
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 5,64
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Bracken, Alexandra
Editorial: Quercus Children's Books
ISBN 10: 1786540029 ISBN 13: 9781786540027
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 15
Librería
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Quercus Children's Books. Estado de conservación: New. Prepare to be swept away by the second instalment in this New York Times bestselling series. Series: Passenger. Num Pages: 512 pages. BIC Classification: 5AQ; YFHR; YFT. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 200 x 130 x 40. Weight in Grams: 438. . 2017. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Nº de ref. de la librería V9781786540027

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,80
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Alexandra Bracken
Editorial: Quercus Childrens Books
ISBN 10: 1786540029 ISBN 13: 9781786540027
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 18
Librería
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Quercus Childrens Books. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 2 working days. Nº de ref. de la librería B9781786540027

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,51
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 7,83
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Alexandra Bracken
Editorial: Quercus Children's Books (2017)
ISBN 10: 1786540029 ISBN 13: 9781786540027
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: > 20
Librería
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Quercus Children's Books, 2017. Estado de conservación: New. book. Nº de ref. de la librería ria9781786540027_rkm

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,20
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 4,37
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda