Rosanna Ley The Little Theatre by the Sea

ISBN 13: 9781784292102

The Little Theatre by the Sea

3,92 valoración promedio
( 274 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9781784292102: The Little Theatre by the Sea

'The perfect holiday companion' HeatThe bestselling author of The Villa and The Saffron Trail returns with a gorgeous summer read about love and starting over - set in West Dorset and beautiful Sardinia. Faye has just completed her degree in interior design when she finds herself jobless and boyfriend-less. While debating what to do next she receives a surprise phone call from her old college friend Charlotte who now lives in Sardinia and is married to Italian hotelier, Fabio.When Charlotte suggests that Faye relocate for a month to house-sit, Faye wonders if a summer break in sunny Sardinia might be the perfect way to recharge her batteries and think about her future. But then Charlotte tells Faye that there's something more behind the sudden invitation: her friends Marisa and Alessandro are looking for a designer to renovate a crumbling old theatre they own in the scenic village of Deriu. The idea certainly sounds appealing to Faye, but little does she know what she's letting herself in for if she accepts this once-in-a-lifetime opportunity . . .

"Sinopsis" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

About the Author:

Rosanna Ley works as a creative tutor and has written many articles and stories for national magazines. Her writing holidays and retreats take place in stunning locations in Spain and Italy. When she is not travelling, Rosanna lives in West Dorset by the sea.

Review:

Holiday romance at its most evocative and escapist * The Lady *

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Rosanna Ley
Editorial: Quercus Publishing, United Kingdom (2017)
ISBN 10: 1784292109 ISBN 13: 9781784292102
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Quercus Publishing, United Kingdom, 2017. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. The perfect holiday companion HeatThe bestselling author of The Villa and The Saffron Trail returns with a gorgeous summer read about love and starting over - set in West Dorset and beautiful Sardinia. Faye has just completed her degree in interior design when she finds herself jobless and boyfriend-less. While debating what to do next she receives a surprise phone call from her old college friend Charlotte who now lives in Sardinia and is married to Italian hotelier, Fabio.When Charlotte suggests that Faye relocate for a month to house-sit, Faye wonders if a summer break in sunny Sardinia might be the perfect way to recharge her batteries and think about her future. But then Charlotte tells Faye that there s something more behind the sudden invitation: her friends Marisa and Alessandro are looking for a designer to renovate a crumbling old theatre they own in the scenic village of Deriu. The idea certainly sounds appealing to Faye, but little does she know what she s letting herself in for if she accepts this once-in-a-lifetime opportunity . . . Nº de ref. de la librería AA69781784292102

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,27
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Rosanna Ley
Editorial: Quercus 2017-06-01 (2017)
ISBN 10: 1784292109 ISBN 13: 9781784292102
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 5
Librería
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Quercus 2017-06-01, 2017. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería NU-GRD-05592296

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,41
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,28
De Reino Unido a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Rosanna Ley
Editorial: Quercus Publishing, United Kingdom (2017)
ISBN 10: 1784292109 ISBN 13: 9781784292102
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Quercus Publishing, United Kingdom, 2017. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. The perfect holiday companion HeatThe bestselling author of The Villa and The Saffron Trail returns with a gorgeous summer read about love and starting over - set in West Dorset and beautiful Sardinia. Faye has just completed her degree in interior design when she finds herself jobless and boyfriend-less. While debating what to do next she receives a surprise phone call from her old college friend Charlotte who now lives in Sardinia and is married to Italian hotelier, Fabio.When Charlotte suggests that Faye relocate for a month to house-sit, Faye wonders if a summer break in sunny Sardinia might be the perfect way to recharge her batteries and think about her future. But then Charlotte tells Faye that there s something more behind the sudden invitation: her friends Marisa and Alessandro are looking for a designer to renovate a crumbling old theatre they own in the scenic village of Deriu. The idea certainly sounds appealing to Faye, but little does she know what she s letting herself in for if she accepts this once-in-a-lifetime opportunity . . . Nº de ref. de la librería AA69781784292102

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,98
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Rosanna Ley
Editorial: Quercus Publishing 2017-06-01, London (2017)
ISBN 10: 1784292109 ISBN 13: 9781784292102
Nuevos paperback Cantidad: > 20
Librería
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Quercus Publishing 2017-06-01, London, 2017. paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 9781784292102

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,54
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,20
De Reino Unido a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Rosanna Ley
Editorial: Quercus (2017)
ISBN 10: 1784292109 ISBN 13: 9781784292102
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: > 20
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Quercus, 2017. Estado de conservación: New. The bestselling author of The Villa and The Saffron Trail returns with a gorgeous summer read about love and starting over - set in West Dorset and beautiful Sardinia. Perfect for fans of Santa Montefiore, Dinah Jefferies and Harriet Evans. Num Pages: 544 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 126. . . 2017. Paperback. . . . . . Nº de ref. de la librería V9781784292102

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,22
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Irlanda a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Rosanna Ley
Editorial: Quercus
ISBN 10: 1784292109 ISBN 13: 9781784292102
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: > 20
Librería
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Quercus. Estado de conservación: New. The bestselling author of The Villa and The Saffron Trail returns with a gorgeous summer read about love and starting over - set in West Dorset and beautiful Sardinia. Perfect for fans of Santa Montefiore, Dinah Jefferies and Harriet Evans. Num Pages: 544 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 126. . . 2017. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Nº de ref. de la librería V9781784292102

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,37
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Estados Unidos de America a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Rosanna Ley
Editorial: Quercus (2017)
ISBN 10: 1784292109 ISBN 13: 9781784292102
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 8
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Quercus, 2017. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería EH9781784292102

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,43
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,99
De Alemania a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Rosanna Ley
Editorial: Quercus (2017)
ISBN 10: 1784292109 ISBN 13: 9781784292102
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
AwesomeBooks
(Wallingford, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Quercus, 2017. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. The Little Theatre by the Sea Brand new item sourced directly from publisher. Packed securely in tight packaging to ensure no damage. Shipped from warehouse on same/next day basis. Nº de ref. de la librería 1111-9781784292102

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,28
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,62
De Reino Unido a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Rosanna Ley
Editorial: Quercus
ISBN 10: 1784292109 ISBN 13: 9781784292102
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: > 20
Librería
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Quercus. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 2 working days. Nº de ref. de la librería B9781784292102

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,39
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 7,63
De Reino Unido a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Rosanna Ley
Editorial: Quercus (2017)
ISBN 10: 1784292109 ISBN 13: 9781784292102
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: > 20
Librería
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Quercus, 2017. Estado de conservación: New. book. Nº de ref. de la librería ria9781784292102_rkm

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,95
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 4,09
De Reino Unido a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda