Daniel Godfrey New Pompeii

ISBN 13: 9781783298112

New Pompeii

3,36 valoración promedio
( 513 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9781783298112: New Pompeii
Ver todas las copias de esta edición ISBN.
 
 
Críticas:

Fascinating, cleverly wrought, intelligent and occasionally brutal, "New Pompeii" is a thrillingly original take on the time travel genre. Tim Lebbon, "New York Times" bestseller An exuberant, high-concept thriller that brings ancient Rome crashing into the present day. Smart, inventive and action-packed. Tom Harper, bestselling author of "The Lost Temple" That rare science fiction novel that reads like a thriller fast-paced and intricate. Godfrey has crafted an astonishing debut, and I can t wait to see where his story goes next. Alan Smale, Sidewise Award winner An impressive debut. A smart, intriguing thriller in the tradition of Michael Crichton and Philip K. Dick. Gareth L. Powell, BSFA Award winner A first class debut. I couldn t put it down! Adam Christopher, author of "Empire State" A cleverly woven tale of ancient Romans, time travel, and ageless power struggles, which builds to a stirring conclusion. Janet Edwards, author of "Earth Flight"

Reseña del editor:

In the race to control renewable power, an energy giant stumbles on a controversial technology: the ability to transport matter from the deep past. Their biggest secret is New Pompeii, a replica city filled with Romans, pulled through time just before the volcanic eruption.Nick Houghton doesn't know why he's been chosen to be the company's historical advisor. He's just excited to be there. Until he starts to wonder what happened to his predecessor. Until he realizes that the company has more secrets than even the conspiracy theorists suspect. Until he realizes that they have underestimated their captives...

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Comprar nuevo Ver libro

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America

Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Añadir al carrito

Otras ediciones populares con el mismo título

9781785656033: NEW POMPEII

Edición Destacada

ISBN 10:  1785656031 ISBN 13:  9781785656033
Editorial: Titan Books, 2017
Tapa blanda

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Daniel Godfrey
Publicado por Titan Books Ltd, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 1783298111 ISBN 13: 9781783298112
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: 10
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Titan Books Ltd, United Kingdom, 2016. Paperback. Condición: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. In the race to control renewable power, an energy giant stumbles on a controversial technology: the ability to transport matter from the deep past. Their biggest secret is New Pompeii, a replica city filled with Romans, pulled through time just before the volcanic eruption.Nick Houghton doesn t know why he s been chosen to be the company s historical advisor. He s just excited to be there. Until he starts to wonder what happened to his predecessor. Until he realizes that the company has more secrets than even the conspiracy theorists suspect. Until he realizes that they have underestimated their captives. Nº de ref. del artículo: AA79781783298112

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,93
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

GODFREY, DANIEL
Publicado por Penguin Random House
ISBN 10: 1783298111 ISBN 13: 9781783298112
Nuevo Cantidad disponible: > 20
Librería
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Penguin Random House. Condición: New. Brand New. Nº de ref. del artículo: 1783298111

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,69
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,09
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Daniel Godfrey
Publicado por Titan Books Ltd, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 1783298111 ISBN 13: 9781783298112
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: 10
Librería
Book Depository International
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Titan Books Ltd, United Kingdom, 2016. Paperback. Condición: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. In the race to control renewable power, an energy giant stumbles on a controversial technology: the ability to transport matter from the deep past. Their biggest secret is New Pompeii, a replica city filled with Romans, pulled through time just before the volcanic eruption.Nick Houghton doesn t know why he s been chosen to be the company s historical advisor. He s just excited to be there. Until he starts to wonder what happened to his predecessor. Until he realizes that the company has more secrets than even the conspiracy theorists suspect. Until he realizes that they have underestimated their captives. Nº de ref. del artículo: AA79781783298112

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,85
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Godfrey, Daniel
Publicado por Titan Books
ISBN 10: 1783298111 ISBN 13: 9781783298112
Nuevo PAPERBACK Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
Your Online Bookstore
(Houston, TX, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Titan Books. PAPERBACK. Condición: New. 1783298111 Ships promptly from Texas. Nº de ref. del artículo: Z1783298111ZN

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,86
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Godfrey, Daniel
ISBN 10: 1783298111 ISBN 13: 9781783298112
Nuevo Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Condición: New. Publisher/Verlag: Titan Books | In the race to control renewable power, an energy giant stumbles on a controversial technology: the ability to transport matter from the deep past. Their biggest secret is New Pompeii, a replica city filled with Romans, pulled through time just before the volcanic eruption.Nick Houghton doesn't know why he's been chosen to be the company's historical advisor. He's just excited to be there. Until he starts to wonder what happened to his predecessor. Until he realizes that the company has more secrets than even the conspiracy theorists suspect.Until he realizes that they have underestimated their captives. | Format: Paperback | Language/Sprache: english | 339 gr | 204x138x31 mm | 352 pp. Nº de ref. del artículo: K9781783298112

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,72
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,75
De Alemania a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Godfrey, Daniel
ISBN 10: 1783298111 ISBN 13: 9781783298112
Nuevo Cantidad disponible: > 20
Librería
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción 2016. PAP. Condición: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Nº de ref. del artículo: VR-9781783298112

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,44
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,43
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Godfrey, Daniel
Publicado por Titan Books
ISBN 10: 1783298111 ISBN 13: 9781783298112
Nuevo PAPERBACK Cantidad disponible: > 20
Librería
Mediaoutlet12345
(Springfield, VA, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Titan Books. PAPERBACK. Condición: New. 1783298111 *BRAND NEW* Ships Same Day or Next!. Nº de ref. del artículo: SWATI2132183691

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,26
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,43
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Daniel Godfrey
Publicado por Titan Books Ltd
ISBN 10: 1783298111 ISBN 13: 9781783298112
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Titan Books Ltd. Paperback. Condición: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 2 working days. Nº de ref. del artículo: B9781783298112

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 4,96
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 7,79
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Godfrey, Daniel
ISBN 10: 1783298111 ISBN 13: 9781783298112
Nuevo Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
Pbshop
(Wood Dale, IL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción 2016. PAP. Condición: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Nº de ref. del artículo: IB-9781783298112

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,54
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,43
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Godfrey, Daniel
Publicado por Titan Books
ISBN 10: 1783298111 ISBN 13: 9781783298112
Nuevo PAPERBACK Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
Qwestbooks COM LLC
(Bensalem, PA, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Titan Books. PAPERBACK. Condición: New. 1783298111. Nº de ref. del artículo: Z1783298111ZN

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 13,31
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda