Rosanna Ley Bay of Secrets

ISBN 13: 9781780875064

Bay of Secrets

3,92 valoración promedio
( 673 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9781780875064: Bay of Secrets

Set between England and the Spanish Canary Islands, three women learn the truth about their shared past, and discover the importance of family.

"Sinopsis" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

About the Author:

Rosanna Ley works as a creative tutor and has written many articles and stories for national magazines. Her writing holidays and retreats take place in stunning locations in Spain and Italy. When she is not travelling, Rosanna lives in West Dorset by the sea.

Review:

Like all good escapism it takes you to another place and another time ... the gentleness and authenticity of Rosamund Pilcher, with its strong sense of place, family and friendship. What a winning combination! * Veronica Henry, author of The Long Weekend * Elegant storytelling at its best; poetic and touching * Veronica Henry * Compelling * Hello * A beautifully crafted slice of escapist fiction * Heat * An impeccably researched and deftly written narrative that kept me hooked until the end * Kathryn Hughes, bestselling author of The Letter * A gorgeous, mouth-watering dream of a holiday read! * Red Online * A great page-turner * Lucinda Riley, bestselling author * A perfect holiday read, to be devoured in one sitting * The Lady * I loved the sultry sensuous feeling . . . A fascinating story with engaging themes * Dinah Jefferies, bestselling author of The Tea Planter's Wife * Vividly written with a compelling storyline, this is top escapism * Closer *

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Comprar nuevo Ver libro

Gastos de envío: EUR 4,93
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America

Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Añadir al carrito

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Ley, Rosanna
Editorial: Quercus (2013)
ISBN 10: 1780875061 ISBN 13: 9781780875064
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: > 20
Librería
TotnesBooks
(Totnes, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Quercus, 2013. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. BRAND NEW COPY - PLEASE SEE OUR OTHER TITLES BY THIS AUTHOR - TRUSTED DEVON (UK) BASED SELLER - IN STOCK -. Nº de ref. de la librería mon0000437936

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 0,86
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 4,93
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Rosanna Ley
Editorial: Quercus Publishing, United Kingdom (2013)
ISBN 10: 1780875061 ISBN 13: 9781780875064
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Quercus Publishing, United Kingdom, 2013. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. UK ed.. Language: English . Brand New Book. The #1 Kindle Bestseller returns with a gorgeous summer read about romance, family and the secrets we keep from those we love. The perfect holiday companion - Heat The ultimate feel-good read - Candis Sun-soaked escapism - Best**********Spain, 1939 Following the wishes of her parents to keep her safe during the war, a young girl, Julia, enters a convent in Barcelona. Looking for a way to maintain her links to the outside world, she volunteers to help in a maternity clinic. But worrying adoption practices in the clinic force Sister Julia to decide how far she will go to help those placed in her care. England, 2011 Six months after her parents shocking death, 34-year-old journalist and jazz enthusiast Ruby Rae has finally found the strength to pack away their possessions and sell the family home. But as she does so, she unearths a devastating secret that her parents, Vivien and Tom, had kept from her all her life.********SEE WHAT EVERYONE IS SAYING ABOUT ROSANNA LEY: An impeccably researched and deftly written narrative that kept me hooked until the end - Kathryn Hughes, bestselling author of The Letter Loved it from start to finish. A brilliant holiday read - Amazon reviewer Perfect for fans of Santa Montefiore, Victoria Hislop and Leah Fleming - Candis On so many levels a fantastic read - Amazon reviewer A fascinating story with engaging themes - Dinah Jefferies, bestselling author of The Tea Planter s Wife Warm, enthralling, one of my favourite authors - Amazon reviewer. Nº de ref. de la librería AA69781780875064

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,02
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Rosanna Ley
Editorial: Quercus Publishing, United Kingdom (2013)
ISBN 10: 1780875061 ISBN 13: 9781780875064
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Quercus Publishing, United Kingdom, 2013. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. UK ed.. Language: English . Brand New Book. The #1 Kindle Bestseller returns with a gorgeous summer read about romance, family and the secrets we keep from those we love. The perfect holiday companion - Heat The ultimate feel-good read - Candis Sun-soaked escapism - Best**********Spain, 1939 Following the wishes of her parents to keep her safe during the war, a young girl, Julia, enters a convent in Barcelona. Looking for a way to maintain her links to the outside world, she volunteers to help in a maternity clinic. But worrying adoption practices in the clinic force Sister Julia to decide how far she will go to help those placed in her care. England, 2011 Six months after her parents shocking death, 34-year-old journalist and jazz enthusiast Ruby Rae has finally found the strength to pack away their possessions and sell the family home. But as she does so, she unearths a devastating secret that her parents, Vivien and Tom, had kept from her all her life.********SEE WHAT EVERYONE IS SAYING ABOUT ROSANNA LEY: An impeccably researched and deftly written narrative that kept me hooked until the end - Kathryn Hughes, bestselling author of The Letter Loved it from start to finish. A brilliant holiday read - Amazon reviewer Perfect for fans of Santa Montefiore, Victoria Hislop and Leah Fleming - Candis On so many levels a fantastic read - Amazon reviewer A fascinating story with engaging themes - Dinah Jefferies, bestselling author of The Tea Planter s Wife Warm, enthralling, one of my favourite authors - Amazon reviewer. Nº de ref. de la librería AA69781780875064

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,03
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Rosanna Ley
Editorial: Quercus 2013-04-25 (2013)
ISBN 10: 1780875061 ISBN 13: 9781780875064
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 5
Librería
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Quercus 2013-04-25, 2013. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería NU-GRD-04972866

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,56
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,36
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Rosanna Ley
ISBN 10: 1780875061 ISBN 13: 9781780875064
Nuevos Cantidad: 3
Librería
Start At Page 1
(Emneth, WIsbech, NFK, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 6412

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,07
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 4,60
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Rosanna Ley
Editorial: Quercus (2013)
ISBN 10: 1780875061 ISBN 13: 9781780875064
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 1
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Quercus, 2013. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería GH9781780875064

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,94
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,99
De Alemania a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Rosanna Ley
ISBN 10: 1780875061 ISBN 13: 9781780875064
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 8
Librería
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Not Signed; The bestselling author of The Villa and The Saffron Trail returns with a gorgeous summer read about romance, family and the secrets we keep from those we love. Perfect for fans of Santa Montefiore, Dinah Jefferies and Harriet Evans.Spain, 1939. Following the wishes of her parents to keep her safe du. book. Nº de ref. de la librería ria9781780875064_rkm

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,15
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 4,35
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Rosanna Ley
Editorial: Quercus Publishing 2013-04-25, London (2013)
ISBN 10: 1780875061 ISBN 13: 9781780875064
Nuevos paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Quercus Publishing 2013-04-25, London, 2013. paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 9781780875064

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,74
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 6,74
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Ley, Rosanna
Editorial: Quercus Publishing (2013)
ISBN 10: 1780875061 ISBN 13: 9781780875064
Nuevos Cantidad: 8
Librería
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Quercus Publishing, 2013. PAP. Estado de conservación: New. New Book. Shipped from UK in 4 to 14 days. Established seller since 2000. Nº de ref. de la librería GB-9781780875064

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,49
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 10,11
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Rosanna Ley
ISBN 10: 1780875061 ISBN 13: 9781780875064
Nuevos Cantidad: 3
Librería
Speedy Hen LLC
(Sunrise, FL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Bookseller Inventory # ST1780875061. Nº de ref. de la librería ST1780875061

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 17,91
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda