Because You Love to Hate Me: 13 Tales of Villainy

3,59 valoración promedio
( 2.538 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9781681193649: Because You Love to Hate Me: 13 Tales of Villainy

A New York Times Bestseller

Leave it to the heroes to save the world--villains just want to rule the world.

In this unique YA anthology, thirteen acclaimed, bestselling authors team up with thirteen influential BookTubers to reimagine fairy tales from the oft-misunderstood villains' points of view.

These fractured, unconventional spins on classics like "Medusa," Sherlock Holmes, and "Jack and the Beanstalk" provide a behind-the-curtain look at villains' acts of vengeance, defiance, and rage--and the pain, heartbreak, and sorrow that spurned them on. No fairy tale will ever seem quite the same again!

Featuring writing from . . .

Authors: Renée Ahdieh, Ameriie, Soman Chainani, Susan Dennard, Sarah Enni, Marissa Meyer, Cindy Pon, Victoria Schwab, Samantha Shannon, Adam Silvera, Andrew Smith, April Genevieve Tucholke, and Nicola Yoon

BookTubers: Benjamin Alderson (Benjaminoftomes), Sasha Alsberg (abookutopia), Whitney Atkinson (WhittyNovels), Tina Burke (ChristinaReadsYA blog and TheLushables), Catriona Feeney (LittleBookOwl), Jesse George (JessetheReader), Zoë Herdt (readbyzoe), Samantha Lane (Thoughts on Tomes), Sophia Lee (thebookbasement), Raeleen Lemay (padfootandprongs07), Regan Perusse (PeruseProject), Christine Riccio (polandbananasBOOKS), and Steph Sinclair & Kat Kennedy (Cuddlebuggery blog and channel).

"Sinopsis" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

About the Author:

Ameriie is a Grammy-nominated singer-songwriter, producer, and lifestyle bon vivant. The daughter of a Korean artist and an American military officer, she was born in Massachusetts, raised all over the world, and graduated from Georgetown University with a bachelor's in English. She began writing at the age of seven, stories of fairies and pirates and witches and phantoms. She lives mostly in her imagination, but also on Earth with her husband, her parents and sister, and about seven billion other people. When she isn't writing or creating music, she talks books, beauty, and more on her YouTube channel Books Beauty Ameriie.

Ameriie.com
@Ameriie

Review:

"A diverse array of high-profile authors are showcased . . . and the inclusion of the BookTubers is an interesting idea that allows for a range of perspectives. The concept alone is enough to draw readers, so stock up--it’s never been so fun to be bad." - Booklist

"An explosively entertaining joy ride of villainous goodness." - Kirkus Reviews

"A pretty wicked collection of wicked deeds." - BCCB

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Ameriie
ISBN 10: 1681193647 ISBN 13: 9781681193649
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
Pbshop
(Wood Dale, IL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción 2017. HRD. Estado de conservación: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Nº de ref. de la librería IB-9781681193649

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,88
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,38
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Ameriie
ISBN 10: 1681193647 ISBN 13: 9781681193649
Nuevos Cantidad: 3
Librería
Book_Circle
(FARMINGTON HILLS, MI, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. New Book. Nº de ref. de la librería 1681193647TUN

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 12,34
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Ameriie
Editorial: Bloomsbury U.S.A. Children's Books 7/11/2017 (2017)
ISBN 10: 1681193647 ISBN 13: 9781681193649
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 10
Librería
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Bloomsbury U.S.A. Children's Books 7/11/2017, 2017. Hardback or Cased Book. Estado de conservación: New. Because You Love to Hate Me: 13 Tales of Villainy. Book. Nº de ref. de la librería BBS-9781681193649

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 12,96
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Ameriie
Editorial: Bloomsbury USA Childrens (2017)
ISBN 10: 1681193647 ISBN 13: 9781681193649
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: > 20
Librería
Wilmington Books & More
(Wilmington, NC, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Bloomsbury USA Childrens, 2017. Hardcover. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería ABE-1499532905815

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,18
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,03
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Ameriie
Editorial: Bloomsbury USA Childrens (2017)
ISBN 10: 1681193647 ISBN 13: 9781681193649
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: > 20
Librería
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Bloomsbury USA Childrens, 2017. Hardcover. Estado de conservación: New. Never used!. Nº de ref. de la librería 1681193647

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,96
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 1,68
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Ameriie (EDT)
ISBN 10: 1681193647 ISBN 13: 9781681193649
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 3
Librería
VNHM SHOP
(Pompano Beach, FL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Hardcover. Estado de conservación: New. This edgy anthology teams up acclaimed YA authors and popular YouTubers to create 13 fairy tales and 13 inspired works--all from a "villain's" perspective, in the vein of Maleficent or Wicked. Nº de ref. de la librería 5650152

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 13,67
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Ameriie
Editorial: Bloomsbury USA Childrens
ISBN 10: 1681193647 ISBN 13: 9781681193649
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: > 20
Librería
Mediaoutlet12345
(Springfield, VA, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Bloomsbury USA Childrens. Hardcover. Estado de conservación: New. 1681193647 *BRAND NEW* Ships Same Day or Next!. Nº de ref. de la librería NATARAJB1FI1038333

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,42
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,38
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Ameriie
Editorial: Bloomsbury USA Childrens (2017)
ISBN 10: 1681193647 ISBN 13: 9781681193649
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 10
Librería
Save With Sam
(North Miami, FL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Bloomsbury USA Childrens, 2017. Hardcover. Estado de conservación: New. Brand New!. Nº de ref. de la librería 1681193647

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,44
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,54
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Ameriie
Editorial: Bloomsbury USA Childrens
ISBN 10: 1681193647 ISBN 13: 9781681193649
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 1
Librería
Qwestbooks COM LLC
(Bensalem, PA, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Bloomsbury USA Childrens. Hardcover. Estado de conservación: New. 1681193647. Nº de ref. de la librería Z1681193647ZN

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 14,15
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Ameriie
Editorial: Bloomsbury USA Childrens
ISBN 10: 1681193647 ISBN 13: 9781681193649
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 10
Librería
Lakeside Books
(Benton Harbor, MI, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Bloomsbury USA Childrens. Hardcover. Estado de conservación: New. 1681193647 BRAND NEW! NOT DIRTY OVERSTOCKS OR MARKED UP REMAINDERS!. Nº de ref. de la librería OTF-S-9781681193649

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,64
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,38
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda