The King's Choice Series (2 Book Bundle)

3,64 valoración promedio
( 39 valoraciones por Goodreads )
9781625010605: The King's Choice Series (2 Book Bundle)

The King’s Choice Series
Two Book Bundle
Paranormal Futuristic Shifter Romance

Includes the first two books of the series:
The King’s Choice
The Advisor’s Apprentice

Book 1: The King's Choice
During a place and time separate from our own, a King is forced to select the woman who will rule by his side for all eternity. Little does he know, it is she who will have the final decision. Will his carnal desires drive her into the arms of another? Or, will she see that he can only ever love her?

Once every one hundred years, the Red Moon rises over the Kingdom of Braluse. It is said in the prophecies that upon the sixth rising of the Red Moon during a King’s reign, they must have conceived an heir or never have one. Being immortal and living for an eternity with no child of their own is torturous.

King Jakov of Braluse, is unhappy about being pressured into selecting a wife. With the sixth Red Moon of his reign fast approaching, he has little choice in the matter. When his head advisor, and younger brother, Andrija brings forth a woman with a temper that rivals a King’s, he claims her on the spot. That was his first mistake. Ordering her to submit to his sexual desires was the next.

Who will tame whom in this planet where gods are real, blended shifters exists and the only way for a female to be immortal, is to mate to a powerful male. Can a King who has always had his way learn to compromise, and can a woman who never wanted a husband learn to be a queen?

Book 2: The Advisor’s Apprentice
Sought as mates because of their ability to wield magick, the Antistitas priestesses had been hunted almost to extinction by the warlords determined to possess them. But Teigen had no intention of becoming a mere possession, of no more value to the males who caught them than their horse.

Alerted to the attack on the village of Sabian, the king sends his advisor, his brother, Andrija to search for his wife’s sister, Teigen, and bring her to safety. From the moment Andrija captures her, however, he can think of nothing beyond claiming her for his own.

"Sinopsis" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

About the Author:

Bestselling Author of the Daughter of Darkness Series and the Immortal Ops Series!

Mandy M. Roth grew up fascinated by creatures that go bump in the night. From the very beginning, she showed signs of creativity--writing, painting, telling scary stories that left her little brother afraid to come out from under his bed. Combining her creativity with her passion for the paranormal has left her banging on the keyboard into the wee hours of the night.

Mandy lives in Oxford, Mississippi. She's a self-proclaimed Goonie, loves 80s music and movies and wishes leg warmers would come back into fashion. She also thinks the movie The Breakfast Club should be mandatory viewing for... okay, everyone. When she's not dancing around her office to the sounds of the 80s or writing books she can be found designing book covers for NY publishers, small press and indie authors. Mandy writes for Harlequin Spice, The Raven Books, Samhain Publishing, Ellora's Cave Publishing, Pocket Books, Running Press and Random House/Virgin/Black Lace.

To learn more about Mandy, please visit

Mandy also writes under the pen names Reagan Hawk, Mandy Balde, Kennedy Kovit, Darby London and Rory Michaels.


Readers wanting a response from her can contact her through her author website
For The Raven Books, visit
Join her email newsletter to learn about new releases at
Twitter @MandyMRoth

Mandy is VERY active and social media and loves talking with her readers.

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

(Ningún ejemplar disponible)


Crear una petición

Si conoce el autor y el título del libro pero no lo encuentra en IberLibro, nosotros podemos buscarlo por usted e informarle por e-mail en cuanto el libro esté disponible en nuestras páginas web.

Crear una petición