Beautiful Demons: Volume 1 (The Shadow Demons Saga)

3,83 valoración promedio
( 8.306 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9781624210129: Beautiful Demons: Volume 1 (The Shadow Demons Saga)
Ver todas las copias de esta edición ISBN.
 
 
Reseña del editor:

In Peachville, even the cheerleaders have a dark side... Harper Madison isn't like other girls. She has extraordinary powers, but her inability to control them has gotten her kicked from so many foster homes she's lost count. Shadowford Home for Girls is her last chance, and she hopes Peachville High will be the fresh start she needs. But when evidence ties her to the gruesome murder of a Peachville High Demons cheerleader, Harper discovers this small town has a big secret. Beautiful Demons is a fast-paced YA novel with magic, mystery, and a touch of romance. This series will appeal to fans of Pretty Little Liars, Hex Hall, and The Vampire Diaries. Available now in the Peachville High Demons series: BEAUTIFUL DEMONS (Book 1) INNER DEMONS (Book 2) BITTER DEMONS (Book 3) SHADOW DEMONS (Book 4) RIVAL DEMONS (Book 5) DEMONS FOREVER (Book 6) A DEMON'S WRATH: Part 1 A DEMON'S WRATH : Part 2 *A brand new Demons series begins this spring with EMERALD DARKNESS* This is a short novel at approximately 47,000 words.

Biografía del autor:

Sarra Cannon writes contemporary and paranormal fiction with both teen and college age characters. Her novels often stem from her own experiences growing up in the small town of Hawkinsville, Georgia, where she learned that being popular always comes at a price and relationships are rarely as simple as they seem. Her best selling Young Adult paranormal series, Peachville High Demons, has sold over 140,000 copies and been featured on Amazon's Top 100 eBooks for Children & Teens. The first book in the series, Beautiful Demons, will be adapted into a graphic novel by Sea Lion Books later this year, and a spin-off series will begin in 2014. She is a devoted (obsessed) fan of Hello Kitty and has an extensive collection that decorates her desk as she writes. She currently lives in South Carolina with her amazingly supportive husband and her adorable son.

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Cannon, Sarra
Publicado por Dead River Books (2018)
ISBN 10: 1624210120 ISBN 13: 9781624210129
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: > 20
Impresión bajo demanda
Librería
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Dead River Books, 2018. Paperback. Condición: New. Never used! This item is printed on demand. Nº de ref. del artículo: 1624210120

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,36
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Cannon, Sarra
Publicado por Dead River Books (2010)
ISBN 10: 1624210120 ISBN 13: 9781624210129
Nuevo Cantidad disponible: > 20
Impresión bajo demanda
Librería
Pbshop
(Wood Dale, IL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Dead River Books, 2010. PAP. Condición: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Nº de ref. del artículo: IQ-9781624210129

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,94
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,45
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Cannon, Sarra
Publicado por Dead River Books 10/29/2010 (2010)
ISBN 10: 1624210120 ISBN 13: 9781624210129
Nuevo Paperback or Softback Cantidad disponible: 10
Librería
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Dead River Books 10/29/2010, 2010. Paperback or Softback. Condición: New. Beautiful Demons. Book. Nº de ref. del artículo: BBS-9781624210129

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,76
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Sarra Cannon
Publicado por Dead River Books, United States (2010)
ISBN 10: 1624210120 ISBN 13: 9781624210129
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: 10
Impresión bajo demanda
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Dead River Books, United States, 2010. Paperback. Condición: New. Language: English . Brand New Book ***** Print on Demand *****.In Peachville, even the cheerleaders have a dark side. Harper Madison isn t like other girls. She has extraordinary powers, but her inability to control them has gotten her kicked from so many foster homes she s lost count. Shadowford Home for Girls is her last chance, and she hopes Peachville High will be the fresh start she needs. But when evidence ties her to the gruesome murder of a Peachville High Demons cheerleader, Harper discovers this small town has a big secret. Beautiful Demons is a fast-paced YA novel with magic, mystery, and a touch of romance. This series will appeal to fans of Pretty Little Liars, Hex Hall, and The Vampire Diaries. Available now in the Peachville High Demons series: BEAUTIFUL DEMONS (Book 1) INNER DEMONS (Book 2) BITTER DEMONS (Book 3) SHADOW DEMONS (Book 4) RIVAL DEMONS (Book 5) DEMONS FOREVER (Book 6) A DEMON S WRATH: Part 1 A DEMON S WRATH: Part 2 *A brand new Demons series begins this spring with EMERALD DARKNESS* This is a short novel at approximately 47,000 words. Nº de ref. del artículo: APC9781624210129

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,18
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Sarra Cannon
Publicado por Dead River Books, United States (2010)
ISBN 10: 1624210120 ISBN 13: 9781624210129
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: 10
Impresión bajo demanda
Librería
Book Depository International
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Dead River Books, United States, 2010. Paperback. Condición: New. Language: English . Brand New Book ***** Print on Demand *****. In Peachville, even the cheerleaders have a dark side. Harper Madison isn t like other girls. She has extraordinary powers, but her inability to control them has gotten her kicked from so many foster homes she s lost count. Shadowford Home for Girls is her last chance, and she hopes Peachville High will be the fresh start she needs. But when evidence ties her to the gruesome murder of a Peachville High Demons cheerleader, Harper discovers this small town has a big secret. Beautiful Demons is a fast-paced YA novel with magic, mystery, and a touch of romance. This series will appeal to fans of Pretty Little Liars, Hex Hall, and The Vampire Diaries. Available now in the Peachville High Demons series: BEAUTIFUL DEMONS (Book 1) INNER DEMONS (Book 2) BITTER DEMONS (Book 3) SHADOW DEMONS (Book 4) RIVAL DEMONS (Book 5) DEMONS FOREVER (Book 6) A DEMON S WRATH: Part 1 A DEMON S WRATH: Part 2 *A brand new Demons series begins this spring with EMERALD DARKNESS* This is a short novel at approximately 47,000 words. Nº de ref. del artículo: APC9781624210129

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,27
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Sarra Cannon
Publicado por Dead River Books
ISBN 10: 1624210120 ISBN 13: 9781624210129
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: > 20
Librería
BuySomeBooks
(Las Vegas, NV, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Dead River Books. Paperback. Condición: New. 232 pages. Dimensions: 8.5in. x 5.5in. x 0.6in.In Peachville, even the cheerleaders have a dark side. . . Harper Madison isnt like other girls. She has extraordinary powers, but her inability to control them has gotten her kicked from so many foster homes shes lost count. Shadowford Home for Girls is her last chance, and she hopes Peachville High will be the fresh start she needs. But when evidence ties her to the gruesome murder of a Peachville High Demons cheerleader, Harper discovers this small town has a big secret. Beautiful Demons is a fast-paced YA novel with magic, mystery, and a touch of romance. This series will appeal to fans of Pretty Little Liars, Hex Hall, and The Vampire Diaries. Available now in the Peachville High Demons series: BEAUTIFUL DEMONS (Book 1) INNER DEMONS (Book 2) BITTER DEMONS (Book 3) SHADOW DEMONS (Book 4) RIVAL DEMONS (Book 5) DEMONS FOREVER (Book 6) A DEMONS WRATH: Part 1 A DEMONS WRATH : Part 2 A brand new Demons series begins this spring with EMERALD DARKNESS This is a short novel at approximately 47, 000 words. This item ships from multiple locations. Your book may arrive from Roseburg,OR, La Vergne,TN. Paperback. Nº de ref. del artículo: 9781624210129

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 12,96
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Sarra Cannon
Publicado por Dead River Books (2010)
ISBN 10: 1624210120 ISBN 13: 9781624210129
Nuevo Tapa blanda Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
Irish Booksellers
(Portland, ME, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Dead River Books, 2010. Condición: New. book. Nº de ref. del artículo: M1624210120

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 15,81
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Cannon, Sarra
Publicado por Dead River Books
ISBN 10: 1624210120 ISBN 13: 9781624210129
Nuevo PAPERBACK Cantidad disponible: > 20
Librería
Russell Books
(Victoria, BC, Canada)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Dead River Books. PAPERBACK. Condición: New. 1624210120 Special order direct from the distributor. Nº de ref. del artículo: ING9781624210129

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,00
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 6,05
De Canada a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Cannon, Sarra
Publicado por Dead River Books (2010)
ISBN 10: 1624210120 ISBN 13: 9781624210129
Nuevo Cantidad disponible: > 20
Impresión bajo demanda
Librería
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Dead River Books, 2010. PAP. Condición: New. New Book. Delivered from our UK warehouse in 4 to 14 business days. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Nº de ref. del artículo: IQ-9781624210129

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,29
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 10,24
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío