Caitlin Kittredge Throwaways Volume 1

ISBN 13: 9781534300293

Throwaways Volume 1

2,79 valoración promedio
( 42 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9781534300293: Throwaways Volume 1

Abby Palmer and Dean Logan are two broken people with one thing in common: they're both victims of a brutal government mind control experiment--and they're the only two who escaped alive. Abby is a homeless drifter, and Dean is trying to outrun the horrors of his past when the program finds them again...and they become the other's only chance to survive. The program gifted them both with abilities beyond a normal human's imagination--and as Dean and Abby realize what was done to them, they're determined to use those abilities to destroy the program and its sinister architect, Dr. Elizabeth Ostrander, once and for all.

A brand new science fiction spy thriller by the creative team of CAITLIN KITTREDGE and STEVEN SANDERS.

Collects issues 1 through 4.

"Sinopsis" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Review:

LIBRARY JOURNAL (STARRED) -- Former army ranger Abby Palmer is helping Dean Logan, the son of a survivalist struggling to find his way in life, stay alive after a violent incident at a veterans' support group. When a cadre of armed men in black attempt to capture Dean, Abby shows up just in time, thanks to a message from an unknown source, and saves him. Apparently, Dean has a unique skill that allows him to move objects with his mind. The adventures continue as Abby begins to remember a place called Camp Cheshire, where she was held and tortured under the supervision of a Dr. Elizabeth Ostrander. Meanwhile, a new character that might be helping or hurting Abby's cause to recall her past arrives to complicate their lives. This story by Kittredge (Coffin Hill) marks the origins of an intriguing set of characters, the throwaways, who need to work together as they get to know one another. The illustrations by Sanders (Wolverine) are beautifully drawn and convey the action scenes in memorable panels. This volume collects Issues 1-4 of the series.
Verdict Fans of Marvel's X-Men, Kittredge's previous work, and Sanders's art will relish this fresh mystery.-Jason L. Steagall, Gateway Technical Coll. Lib., Elkhorn, WI

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Kittredge, Caitlin
Editorial: Image Comics (2016)
ISBN 10: 1534300295 ISBN 13: 9781534300293
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Image Comics, 2016. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Never used!. Nº de ref. de la librería 1534300295

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,97
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 1,69
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Kittredge, Caitlin
Editorial: Image Comics (2016)
ISBN 10: 1534300295 ISBN 13: 9781534300293
Nuevos Cantidad: 1
Librería
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Image Comics, 2016. PAP. Estado de conservación: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Nº de ref. de la librería KB-9781534300293

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 4,35
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,40
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Kittredge, Caitlin
Editorial: Image Comics (2016)
ISBN 10: 1534300295 ISBN 13: 9781534300293
Nuevos Cantidad: 3
Librería
Pbshop
(Wood Dale, IL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Image Comics, 2016. PAP. Estado de conservación: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Nº de ref. de la librería IB-9781534300293

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 4,45
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,40
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Caitlin Kittredge
Editorial: Image Comics, United States (2016)
ISBN 10: 1534300295 ISBN 13: 9781534300293
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Image Comics, United States, 2016. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. Abby Palmer and Dean Logan are two broken people with one thing in common: they re both victims of a brutal government mind control experiment--and they re the only two who escaped alive. Abby is a homeless drifter, and Dean is trying to outrun the horrors of his past when the program finds them again.and they become the other s only chance to survive. The program gifted them both with abilities beyond a normal human s imagination--and as Dean and Abby realize what was done to them, they re determined to use those abilities to destroy the program and its sinister architect, Dr. Elizabeth Ostrander, once and for all. A brand new science fiction spy thriller by the creative team of CAITLIN KITTREDGE and STEVEN SANDERS. Collects issues 1 through 4. Nº de ref. de la librería AAS9781534300293

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,63
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Caitlin Kittredge
Editorial: Image Comics, United States (2016)
ISBN 10: 1534300295 ISBN 13: 9781534300293
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Image Comics, United States, 2016. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. Abby Palmer and Dean Logan are two broken people with one thing in common: they re both victims of a brutal government mind control experiment--and they re the only two who escaped alive. Abby is a homeless drifter, and Dean is trying to outrun the horrors of his past when the program finds them again.and they become the other s only chance to survive. The program gifted them both with abilities beyond a normal human s imagination--and as Dean and Abby realize what was done to them, they re determined to use those abilities to destroy the program and its sinister architect, Dr. Elizabeth Ostrander, once and for all. A brand new science fiction spy thriller by the creative team of CAITLIN KITTREDGE and STEVEN SANDERS. Collects issues 1 through 4. Nº de ref. de la librería AAS9781534300293

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,69
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Kittredge, Caitlin
Editorial: Image Comics
ISBN 10: 1534300295 ISBN 13: 9781534300293
Nuevos PAPERBACK Cantidad: 1
Librería
Qwestbooks COM LLC
(Bensalem, PA, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Image Comics. PAPERBACK. Estado de conservación: New. 1534300295. Nº de ref. de la librería Z1534300295ZN

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,76
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Caitlin Kittredge
Editorial: Image Comics, United States (2016)
ISBN 10: 1534300295 ISBN 13: 9781534300293
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
Book Depository hard to find
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Image Comics, United States, 2016. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Language: English . This book usually ship within 10-15 business days and we will endeavor to dispatch orders quicker than this where possible. Brand New Book. Abby Palmer and Dean Logan are two broken people with one thing in common: they re both victims of a brutal government mind control experiment--and they re the only two who escaped alive. Abby is a homeless drifter, and Dean is trying to outrun the horrors of his past when the program finds them again.and they become the other s only chance to survive. The program gifted them both with abilities beyond a normal human s imagination--and as Dean and Abby realize what was done to them, they re determined to use those abilities to destroy the program and its sinister architect, Dr. Elizabeth Ostrander, once and for all. A brand new science fiction spy thriller by the creative team of CAITLIN KITTREDGE and STEVEN SANDERS. Collects issues 1 through 4. Nº de ref. de la librería BTE9781534300293

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,96
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Kittredge, Caitlin
Editorial: Image Comics
ISBN 10: 1534300295 ISBN 13: 9781534300293
Nuevos PAPERBACK Cantidad: 2
Librería
Lakeside Books
(Benton Harbor, MI, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Image Comics. PAPERBACK. Estado de conservación: New. 1534300295 BRAND NEW, GIFT QUALITY! NOT OVERSTOCKS OR MARKED UP REMAINDERS! DIRECT FROM THE PUBLISHER!|0.5. Nº de ref. de la librería OTF-Y-9781534300293

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,19
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,40
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Kittredge, Caitlin
Editorial: Image Comics
ISBN 10: 1534300295 ISBN 13: 9781534300293
Nuevos PAPERBACK Cantidad: 2
Librería
Lakeside Books
(Benton Harbor, MI, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Image Comics. PAPERBACK. Estado de conservación: New. 1534300295 Brand New! Not overstocks or remainder copy!. Nº de ref. de la librería OTF-S-9781534300293

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,19
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,40
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Kittredge, Caitlin
Editorial: Image Comics (2016)
ISBN 10: 1534300295 ISBN 13: 9781534300293
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Image Comics, 2016. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Nº de ref. de la librería mon0002327089

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,69
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,26
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda