Cora the Cow Loses Her Spots (Volume 3)

4,33 valoración promedio
( 6 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9781532808678: Cora the Cow Loses Her Spots (Volume 3)

Oh no! Cora’s lost her spots! Join her on an adventure around the farm to find them—or will she decide she wants new spots? With fun, vibrant illustrations and an easy-to-read story, this book is sure to be a family favorite! This delightful children’s book is ideal for bedtime and beginner readers and is perfect for fans of Sigal Adler, Elwyn Tate, or Michael Yu.

"Sinopsis" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

About the Author:

Anna Bandanna started writing stories many years ago on an ancient machine called a typewriter. In the olden days, she forgot to capitalize "I" and illustrated in the ever-delicate medium of crayon. Fortunately, her writing skills have improved, and she has learned to embrace technology... mostly. Now, she writes delightful tales for children from her home in Alabama. She and her husband Brandon Bandanna spend their days with their rescue dog Bailey Bandanna--who gives her final approval on all stories by not chewing up and digesting the manuscripts. See more at www.annabandanna.com/freecoloringpages

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Comprar nuevo Ver libro

Gastos de envío: EUR 6,58
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America

Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Añadir al carrito

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Bandanna, Anna/ Bandanna, Brandon
Editorial: Createspace Independent Pub (2016)
ISBN 10: 1532808674 ISBN 13: 9781532808678
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Impresión bajo demanda
Librería
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Createspace Independent Pub, 2016. Paperback. Estado de conservación: Brand New. large print edition. 28 pages. 10.00x8.00x0.07 inches. This item is printed on demand. Nº de ref. de la librería zk1532808674

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 12,90
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 6,58
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío