Cora the Cow Loses Her Spots: Volume 3

4,33 valoración promedio
( 6 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9781532808678: Cora the Cow Loses Her Spots: Volume 3
Ver todas las copias de esta edición ISBN.
 
 
Reseña del editor:

Oh no! Cora’s lost her spots! Join her on an adventure around the farm to find them—or will she decide she wants new spots? With fun, vibrant illustrations and an easy-to-read story, this book is sure to be a family favorite! This delightful children’s book is ideal for bedtime and beginner readers and is perfect for fans of Sigal Adler, Elwyn Tate, or Michael Yu.

Biografía del autor:

Anna Bandanna started writing stories many years ago on an ancient machine called a typewriter. In the olden days, she forgot to capitalize "I" and illustrated in the ever-delicate medium of crayon. Fortunately, her writing skills have improved, and she has learned to embrace technology... mostly. Now, she writes delightful tales for children from her home in Alabama. She and her husband Brandon Bandanna spend their days with their rescue dog Bailey Bandanna--who gives her final approval on all stories by not chewing up and digesting the manuscripts. See more at www.annabandanna.com/freecoloringpages

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Anna Bandanna
Publicado por CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform (2016)
ISBN 10: 1532808674 ISBN 13: 9781532808678
Nuevo Tapa blanda Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
Irish Booksellers
(Portland, ME, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform, 2016. Condición: New. Brandon Bandanna Ilustrador. book. Nº de ref. del artículo: M1532808674

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 20,48
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Bandanna, Anna/ Bandanna, Brandon
Publicado por Createspace Independent Pub (2016)
ISBN 10: 1532808674 ISBN 13: 9781532808678
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: 1
Impresión bajo demanda
Librería
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Createspace Independent Pub, 2016. Paperback. Condición: Brand New. large print edition. 28 pages. 10.00x8.00x0.07 inches. This item is printed on demand. Nº de ref. del artículo: zk1532808674

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 13,39
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 8,53
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Bandanna, Anna
Publicado por CreateSpace Independent Publis (2016)
ISBN 10: 1532808674 ISBN 13: 9781532808678
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción CreateSpace Independent Publis, 2016. Paperback. Condición: New. Never used!. Nº de ref. del artículo: P111532808674

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 38,14
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío