The Smuggler's Promise: Based On A True Story

 
9781515024644: The Smuggler's Promise: Based On A True Story

LOVE, BETRAYAL, ADVENTURE & DANGER!

BASED ON A TRUE STORY. Stumbling into the dangerous and lucrative world of drug lords and the smuggling scene of the 1970’s was the last thing Ryan O’Dair pictured for himself when starting a new life in the Florida Keys.
But like the lure of love and adventure in a tropical paradise—it pulls Ryan in—planting him in the crosshairs of Scott Jones, a rogue DEA Agent who will stop at nothing short of sabotage, heists, and murder to take down Ryan and the crime syndicate as it networks across Florida, the Caribbean and South America.
And as the pursuit becomes a high stakes game of survival, Ryan has to decide if the wrong side of the law is the right place to be.

Great for fans of Stuart Woods, Lee Childs, James Patterson, John Grisham, and other Thriller, Action Adventure and Suspense stories.

Scroll up, look inside "The Smuggler's Promise" and grab your copy today.

"Sinopsis" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

About the Author:

Rufus Hylton lives in Florida where he enjoys writing, fishing, exploring, photography, and spending time with his wife, family, and friends. The Smuggler's Promise is his first book, but definitely not his last.

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

(Ningún ejemplar disponible)

Buscar:



Crear una petición

Si conoce el autor y el título del libro pero no lo encuentra en IberLibro, nosotros podemos buscarlo por usted e informarle por e-mail en cuanto el libro esté disponible en nuestras páginas web.

Crear una petición