The Smuggler's Promise: Based On A True Story

 
9781515024644: The Smuggler's Promise: Based On A True Story
Ver todas las copias de esta edición ISBN.
 
 
Reseña del editor:

LOVE, BETRAYAL, ADVENTURE & DANGER!

BASED ON A TRUE STORY. Stumbling into the dangerous and lucrative world of drug lords and the smuggling scene of the 1970’s was the last thing Ryan O’Dair pictured for himself when starting a new life in the Florida Keys.
But like the lure of love and adventure in a tropical paradise—it pulls Ryan in—planting him in the crosshairs of Scott Jones, a rogue DEA Agent who will stop at nothing short of sabotage, heists, and murder to take down Ryan and the crime syndicate as it networks across Florida, the Caribbean and South America.
And as the pursuit becomes a high stakes game of survival, Ryan has to decide if the wrong side of the law is the right place to be.

Great for fans of Stuart Woods, Lee Childs, James Patterson, John Grisham, and other Thriller, Action Adventure and Suspense stories.

Scroll up, look inside "The Smuggler's Promise" and grab your copy today.

Biografía del autor:

Rufus Hylton lives in Florida where he enjoys writing, fishing, exploring, photography, and spending time with his wife, family, and friends. The Smuggler's Promise is his first book, but definitely not his last.

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Comprar nuevo Ver libro

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America

Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Añadir al carrito

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Rufus Hylton
Publicado por CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform (2015)
ISBN 10: 1515024644 ISBN 13: 9781515024644
Nuevo Tapa blanda Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
Irish Booksellers
(Portland, ME, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform, 2015. Condición: New. book. Nº de ref. del artículo: M1515024644

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 19,32
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío