Lucinda Riley The Olive Tree

ISBN 13: 9781509824755

The Olive Tree

4,03 valoración promedio
( 1.556 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9781509824755: The Olive Tree

It has been 24 years since a young Helena spent a magical holiday in Cyprus, where she fell in love for the first time. When the now-crumbling house, "Pandora," is left to her by her godfather, she returns to spend the summer there with her family. Yet, as soon as Helena arrives at Pandora, she knows that its idyllic beauty masks a web of secrets that she has kept from William, her husband, and Alex, her son. At the difficult age of 13, Alex is torn between protecting his beloved mother, and growing up. And equally, desperate to learn the truth about his real father. When, by chance, Helena meets her childhood sweetheart, a chain of events is set in motion that threatens to make her past and present collide. Both Helena and Alex know that life will never be the same, once Pandora's secrets have been revealed . . .

"Sinopsis" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

About the Author:

Lucinda Riley is the internationally bestselling author of such titles as The Orchid House, The Girl on the Cliff, The Lavender Garden, and The Seven Sisters. Her novels have sold more than five million copies worldwide and are translated into 30 languages.

Review:

"Riley has written another intricately plotted, compelling family saga, which presents historical and cultural attitudes of the time and place in which her characters live. . . . The story is elegantly sculpted and rich with history . . . will please fans of romance as well as historical fiction lovers." —Library Journal on The Angel Tree

"Riley is a skilled storyteller of epic romances, intertwining established history with imagined backstories. An engrossing, sweeping tale . . . will appeal to fans of Kristin Hannah and Linda Gillard." —Booklist on The Seven Sisters

"A sweeping, poignant saga that will enthrall fans of The House at Riverton, Rebecca, and Downton Abbey." —Shelf Awareness on The Orchid House

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Comprar nuevo Ver libro

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America

Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Añadir al carrito

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Lucinda Riley
Editorial: Pan MacMillan, United Kingdom (2017)
ISBN 10: 1509824758 ISBN 13: 9781509824755
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Pan MacMillan, United Kingdom, 2017. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. Praise for Lucinda Riley: Thoroughly addictive storytelling with a moving, emotional heart Dinah Jefferies, author of The Tea Planter s WifeThis title is also published as Helena s Secret.The Olive Tree is the number one international bestseller from Lucinda Riley, author of the bestselling Seven Sisters series.A magical house. A momentous summer.It has been twenty-four years since a young Helena spent a magical holiday in Cyprus, where she fell in love for the first time. When the now crumbling house, Pandora , is left to her by her godfather, she returns to spend the summer there with her family.Yet, as soon as Helena arrives at Pandora, she knows that its idyllic beauty masks a web of secrets that she has kept from William, her husband, and Alex, her son. At the difficult age of thirteen, Alex is torn between protecting his beloved mother, and growing up. And equally, desperate to learn the truth about his real father . . .When, by chance, Helena meets her childhood sweetheart, a chain of events is set in motion that threatens to make her past and present collide. Both Helena and Alex know that life will never be the same, once Pandora s secrets have been revealed . . . Nº de ref. de la librería AA79781509824755

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,29
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Lucinda Riley
Editorial: Pan 2017-07-13 (2017)
ISBN 10: 1509824758 ISBN 13: 9781509824755
Nuevos Cantidad: 5
Librería
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Pan 2017-07-13, 2017. Estado de conservación: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Nº de ref. de la librería NU-GRD-05571052

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,53
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,34
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Lucinda Riley
ISBN 10: 1509824758 ISBN 13: 9781509824755
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 20
Librería
Bookstore99
(Wilmington, DE, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Brand New, Same ISBN and details as listed. Delivery within 3-7 business days. We may ship the books from multiple location across the globe including Asia depending upon the availability of inventory. Printed in English. Choose expedited shipping for Express delivery. Tracking number provided for every order. Nº de ref. de la librería RO_9781509824755

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,48
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,51
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Lucinda Riley
Editorial: Pan MacMillan, United Kingdom (2017)
ISBN 10: 1509824758 ISBN 13: 9781509824755
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Pan MacMillan, United Kingdom, 2017. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. Praise for Lucinda Riley: Thoroughly addictive storytelling with a moving, emotional heart Dinah Jefferies, author of The Tea Planter s WifeThis title is also published as Helena s Secret.The Olive Tree is the number one international bestseller from Lucinda Riley, author of the bestselling Seven Sisters series.A magical house. A momentous summer.It has been twenty-four years since a young Helena spent a magical holiday in Cyprus, where she fell in love for the first time. When the now crumbling house, Pandora , is left to her by her godfather, she returns to spend the summer there with her family.Yet, as soon as Helena arrives at Pandora, she knows that its idyllic beauty masks a web of secrets that she has kept from William, her husband, and Alex, her son. At the difficult age of thirteen, Alex is torn between protecting his beloved mother, and growing up. And equally, desperate to learn the truth about his real father . . .When, by chance, Helena meets her childhood sweetheart, a chain of events is set in motion that threatens to make her past and present collide. Both Helena and Alex know that life will never be the same, once Pandora s secrets have been revealed . . . Nº de ref. de la librería AA79781509824755

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,06
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Riley, Lucinda
Editorial: Pan Macmillan
ISBN 10: 1509824758 ISBN 13: 9781509824755
Nuevos Cantidad: 20
Librería
Sunshine Book Store
(Wilmington, DE, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Pan Macmillan. Estado de conservación: New. 1509824758 Brand New, Choose Expedited shipping for GUARANTEED delivery within 4-5 business days. Standard Delivery within 6-14 business days. We may not ship to PO Box, APO , FPO Address, please contact us. Customer satisfaction guaranteed. Nº de ref. de la librería NO_9781509824755

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,06
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Riley, Lucinda
ISBN 10: 1509824758 ISBN 13: 9781509824755
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción 2017. PAP. Estado de conservación: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Nº de ref. de la librería TT-9781509824755

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,91
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,34
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Riley, Lucinda
ISBN 10: 1509824758 ISBN 13: 9781509824755
Nuevos Cantidad: 20
Librería
Pbshop
(Wood Dale, IL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción 2017. PAP. Estado de conservación: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Nº de ref. de la librería IB-9781509824755

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,17
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,34
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Lucinda Riley
ISBN 10: 1509824758 ISBN 13: 9781509824755
Nuevos Cantidad: 4
Librería
Majestic Books
(London, ,, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 371644699

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 4,63
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 6,15
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Lucinda Riley
Editorial: PAN MACMILLAN UK (2017)
ISBN 10: 1509824758 ISBN 13: 9781509824755
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 1
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción PAN MACMILLAN UK, 2017. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería EH9781509824755

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,86
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,99
De Alemania a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Riley, Lucinda
Editorial: Pan MacMillan 8/15/2017 (2017)
ISBN 10: 1509824758 ISBN 13: 9781509824755
Nuevos Paperback or Softback Cantidad: 5
Librería
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Pan MacMillan 8/15/2017, 2017. Paperback or Softback. Estado de conservación: New. The Olive Tree. Book. Nº de ref. de la librería BBS-9781509824755

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,99
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda