A. S. A. Harrison The Silent Wife

ISBN 13: 9781472216847

The Silent Wife

3,3 valoración promedio
( 76.920 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9781472216847: The Silent Wife
Ver todas las copias de esta edición ISBN.
 
 
Reseña del editor:

Having nothing left to lose changes everything.

Todd and Jodie have been together for more than twenty years. They are both aware their world is in crisis, though neither is willing to admit it.

Todd is living a dual existence, while Jodie is living in denial. But she also likes to settle scores. When it becomes clear their affluent Chicago lifestyle could disintegrate at any moment, Jodie knows everything is at stake. It's only now she will discover just how much she's truly capable of...

Shocking and compelling in equal measure, THE SILENT WIFE is a chilling portrayal of two people in turmoil and the lengths they will go to in order to protect themselves.

Biografía del autor:

A.S.A. Harrison published four non-fiction books before writing her first novel, THE SILENT WIFE. Rave early reviews for the novel quickly suggested that it would become a success, but very sadly Harrison died shortly before publication. THE SILENT WIFE became a long-running bestseller in the author's native Canada, in the UK, the USA and around the world.

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Comprar nuevo Ver libro

Gastos de envío: EUR 29,90
De Alemania a Estados Unidos de America

Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Añadir al carrito

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

A. S. A. Harrison
Publicado por Headline (2013)
ISBN 10: 1472216849 ISBN 13: 9781472216847
Nuevo Taschenbuch Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
AHA-BUCH
(Einbeck, Alemania)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Headline, 2013. Taschenbuch. Condición: Neu. Neu Neuware, Importqualität, auf Lager, Versand per Büchersendung - A chilling psychological thriller for fans of 'The Slap', 'We Need To Talk About Kevin', and 'Before I Go To Sleep'. 'Beautifully written and deeply unsettling' S.J. Watson 372 pp. Englisch. Nº de ref. del artículo: INF1000321812

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 15,00
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 29,90
De Alemania a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío