War in Hagwood (The Hagwood Trilogy)

4,31 valoración promedio
( 13 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9781453299227: War in Hagwood (The Hagwood Trilogy)

Who will survive the war in Hagwood? The war in Hagwood has begun. Rhiannon Rigantonan, the ruthless High Queen of Faerie, fights not only for her own immortality and her iron rule over Hagwood, but also to serve her most far-reaching ambition: to conquer every corner of the known world. While the enchanted casket that holds the High Lady's mortal heart has been found, the golden key that can unlock it-and put an end to her reign of terror-has been lost. And if the queen gains possession of the key, no one will be able to oppose her. Meanwhile, the queen's long-exiled sister, Princess Clarisant, joins together with the diminutive werlings to combat the forces of evil. Vastly outnumbered, their only hope is a miracle. Always the reluctant hero, Gamaliel Tumpin is chosen for a special destiny, but it will come at a cost. As lives are lost and a bloody battle rages, the fate of Hagwood will be decided once and for all.

"Sinopsis" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Book Description:

The epic conclusion of an enthralling fantasy trilogy—perfect for fans of The Hobbit—by bestselling author Robin Jarvis.  

About the Author:

Robin Jarvis (b. 1963) spent most of his school years in art rooms. After a degree course in graphic design, he worked in television, making models and puppets. One evening, while doodling, he began inventing names and stories for his drawings, and thus began his writing career. His first book, The Depford Mice (1989), established Jarvis as a bestselling children's author. Jarvis came up with the story for Thorn Ogres of Hagwood while on a forest hike, when he heard a racket up in the trees and saw two squirrels chasing each other. He suddenly thought that perhaps only one of them was a real squirrel and the other an imposter, and so the werling creatures were born. Jarvis has been shortlisted for numerous awards, and won the Lancashire Libraries Children's Book of the Year Award. One of his trilogies, Tales from the Wyrd Museum, was on a list of books recommended by then-British Prime Minister Tony Blair for dads to read with their sons. He lives in Greenwich, London, and still makes model monsters, mostly on the computer.

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Jarvis, Robin
ISBN 10: 145329922X ISBN 13: 9781453299227
Nuevos Cantidad: 5
Librería
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 20086115-n

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,93
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,24
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Jarvis, Robin
Editorial: Open Road Media Teen & Tween 7/26/2016 (2016)
ISBN 10: 145329922X ISBN 13: 9781453299227
Nuevos Paperback or Softback Cantidad: 5
Librería
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Open Road Media Teen & Tween 7/26/2016, 2016. Paperback or Softback. Estado de conservación: New. War in Hagwood. Book. Nº de ref. de la librería BBS-9781453299227

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,25
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Jarvis, Robin
ISBN 10: 145329922X ISBN 13: 9781453299227
Nuevos Cantidad: 3
Librería
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción 2016. PAP. Estado de conservación: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Nº de ref. de la librería KB-9781453299227

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,15
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,39
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Jarvis, Robin
ISBN 10: 145329922X ISBN 13: 9781453299227
Nuevos Cantidad: 4
Librería
Pbshop
(Wood Dale, IL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción 2016. PAP. Estado de conservación: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Nº de ref. de la librería IB-9781453299227

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,27
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,39
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Jarvis, Robin
Editorial: Open Road Media Teen & Tween
ISBN 10: 145329922X ISBN 13: 9781453299227
Nuevos PAPERBACK Cantidad: 1
Librería
Vital Products COM LLC
(Southampton, PA, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Open Road Media Teen & Tween. PAPERBACK. Estado de conservación: New. 145329922X. Nº de ref. de la librería Z145329922XZN

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,63
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Jarvis, Robin
Editorial: Open Road Media Teen & Tween
ISBN 10: 145329922X ISBN 13: 9781453299227
Nuevos PAPERBACK Cantidad: 1
Librería
Bookhouse COM LLC
(Philadelphia, PA, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Open Road Media Teen & Tween. PAPERBACK. Estado de conservación: New. 145329922X. Nº de ref. de la librería Z145329922XZN

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,63
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Jarvis, Robin
Editorial: Open Road Media Teen & Tween
ISBN 10: 145329922X ISBN 13: 9781453299227
Nuevos PAPERBACK Cantidad: 1
Librería
BookShop4U
(PHILADELPHIA, PA, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Open Road Media Teen & Tween. PAPERBACK. Estado de conservación: New. 145329922X. Nº de ref. de la librería Z145329922XZN

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,63
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Jarvis, Robin
Editorial: Open Road Media Teen & Tween (2016)
ISBN 10: 145329922X ISBN 13: 9781453299227
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Open Road Media Teen & Tween, 2016. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Never used!. Nº de ref. de la librería 145329922X

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,99
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 1,69
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Jarvis, Robin
Editorial: Open Road Media Teen & Tween
ISBN 10: 145329922X ISBN 13: 9781453299227
Nuevos PAPERBACK Cantidad: > 20
Librería
Mediaoutlet12345
(Springfield, VA, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Open Road Media Teen & Tween. PAPERBACK. Estado de conservación: New. 145329922X *BRAND NEW* Ships Same Day or Next!. Nº de ref. de la librería SWATI2132598290

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,02
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,39
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Robin Jarvis
Editorial: Open Road Media Teen Tween (2016)
ISBN 10: 145329922X ISBN 13: 9781453299227
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Open Road Media Teen Tween, 2016. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. Who will survive the war in Hagwood? The war in Hagwood has begun. Rhiannon Rigantonan, the ruthless High Queen of Faerie, fights not only for her own immortality and her iron rule over Hagwood, but also to serve her most far-reaching ambition: to conquer every corner of the known world. While the enchanted casket that holds the High Lady s mortal heart has been found, the golden key that can unlock it--and put an end to her reign of terror--has been lost. And if the queen gains possession of the key, no one will be able to oppose her. Meanwhile, the queen s long-exiled sister, Princess Clarisant, joins together with the diminutive werlings to combat the forces of evil. Vastly outnumbered, their only hope is a miracle. Always the reluctant hero, Gamaliel Tumpin is chosen for a special destiny, but it will come at a cost. As lives are lost and a bloody battle rages, the fate of Hagwood will be decided once and for all. Nº de ref. de la librería AAS9781453299227

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 12,50
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda