Occultica: A Horror Thrillogy

3,5 valoración promedio
( 2 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9781452810140: Occultica: A Horror Thrillogy

A three story novella thrillogy and author collaboration by Steven Nicholas Marshall and Brett Matthew Graham. One collaborative story (30 k words) and one separate short story each (25k words.) From the creator of SNM Horror Mag and the 2009 SNM Author of the year.

"Sinopsis" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

About the Author:

A top 3 graduate of The Long Ridge Writers Association in Connecticut, Marshall first established himself with published works in The National Library of Poetry and select short stories in New Blood and Weird Tales Magazine by the age of 25. Marshall has written and published 4 full-length novels to date. He is the the chief moderator and the Senior Editor of SNM Horror Mag. His debut novel, "Rituals of Terror" was published back in 1995 but never released due to the publisher going into bankruptcy. His follow up novel, separately titled and published is an evolved variation to the original debut novel of intertwining short stories. The Banished, his first complete novel, was published in 2008 and marked his second novel. These are the only 4 novels that Marshall has written or published. He has also published 2 anthologies: Bonded by Blood I & II: A Romance in Red, now available on Amazon.com. Marshall was born in Brooklyn, N.Y. in 1970 and resides in Florida with his wife, Samantha, (who is his chief copy editor) and their three baby black panthers. Marshall has been praised as the voice of horror's future. According to New Blood Magazine, "Stephen King is the emperor of horror, Marshall is the law." Marshall's style is more in the tradition of a modern-day Poe or Lovecraft where the darkest horror lies in the mind; a true wordsmith you don't see much of anymore." In fact, his grim weavings are likely to darken your daydreams, illuminate your nightmares and leave your mind disturbed! More info about Marshall's published works found on: www.stevenmarshallhorror.com www.myspace.com/stevenmarshallhorror www.snmhorrormag.com Brett Matthew Graham writes prose poetry and music. He was named horror author of the year in 2009 by SNM Horror Mag. "Dr. Spindle's House" is now featured in Bonded By Blood II. He has also published two other top placing stories in SNM Magazine. These were the first stories that Brett had ever published! "Ring Finger Blues" followed in the September 2009 issue and "Letter to Arthur Fisk" in the November 2009 issue. Brett currently resides in Shadyside, Ohio with his lovely wife and enjoys playing out in a local band with his friends. His published poetry can be found at Poetry.com and SNM. Believe us when we say you will be seeing more from this author. He also writes in the tradition of Poe and Lovecraft with heartfelt passion. This is also Brett's first writing collaborative novella in print.

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Marshall, Steven Nicholas
ISBN 10: 1452810141 ISBN 13: 9781452810140
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Impresión bajo demanda
Librería
Pbshop
(Wood Dale, IL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción 2010. PAP. Estado de conservación: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Nº de ref. de la librería IQ-9781452810140

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,65
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,40
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Steven Nicholas Marshall, Brett Matthew Graham
Editorial: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform, United States (2010)
ISBN 10: 1452810141 ISBN 13: 9781452810140
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Impresión bajo demanda
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Createspace Independent Publishing Platform, United States, 2010. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Language: English . Brand New Book ***** Print on Demand *****.A three story novella thrillogy and author collaboration by Steven Nicholas Marshall and Brett Matthew Graham. One collaborative story (30 k words) and one separate short story each (25k words.) From the creator of SNM Horror Mag and the 2009 SNM Author of the year. Nº de ref. de la librería APC9781452810140

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,47
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Steven Nicholas Marshall, Brett Matthew Graham
Editorial: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform, United States (2010)
ISBN 10: 1452810141 ISBN 13: 9781452810140
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Impresión bajo demanda
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Createspace Independent Publishing Platform, United States, 2010. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Language: English . Brand New Book ***** Print on Demand *****. A three story novella thrillogy and author collaboration by Steven Nicholas Marshall and Brett Matthew Graham. One collaborative story (30 k words) and one separate short story each (25k words.) From the creator of SNM Horror Mag and the 2009 SNM Author of the year. Nº de ref. de la librería APC9781452810140

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,53
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Marshall, Steven Nicholas
Editorial: CreateSpace Independent Publis (2017)
ISBN 10: 1452810141 ISBN 13: 9781452810140
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: > 20
Impresión bajo demanda
Librería
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción CreateSpace Independent Publis, 2017. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Never used! This item is printed on demand. Nº de ref. de la librería 1452810141

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,99
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 1,69
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Marshall, Steven Nicholas; Graham, Brett Matthew
Editorial: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform (2010)
ISBN 10: 1452810141 ISBN 13: 9781452810140
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
Ergodebooks
(RICHMOND, TX, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform, 2010. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería INGM9781452810140

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,27
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 4,25
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Steven Nicholas Marshall
Editorial: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
ISBN 10: 1452810141 ISBN 13: 9781452810140
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: > 20
Impresión bajo demanda
Librería
BuySomeBooks
(Las Vegas, NV, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. This item is printed on demand. 152 pages. Dimensions: 9.0in. x 6.0in. x 0.3in.A three story novella thrillogy and author collaboration by Steven Nicholas Marshall and Brett Matthew Graham. One collaborative story (30 k words) and one separate short story each (25k words. ) From the creator of SNM Horror Mag and the 2009 SNM Author of the year. This item ships from La Vergne,TN. Paperback. Nº de ref. de la librería 9781452810140

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 16,24
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Marshall, Steven Nicholas
ISBN 10: 1452810141 ISBN 13: 9781452810140
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Impresión bajo demanda
Librería
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción 2010. PAP. Estado de conservación: New. New Book. Delivered from our UK warehouse in 3 to 5 business days. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Nº de ref. de la librería IQ-9781452810140

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,09
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 10,21
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío