Roisin Meaney Something in Common

ISBN 13: 9781444743548

Something in Common

4,17 valoración promedio
( 344 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9781444743548: Something in Common
Ver todas las copias de esta edición ISBN.
 
 
Críticas:

A heart-warming story . . . that readers are bound to devour * Irish Independent * 'Highly engaging and heartwarming (...) I truly adored the book and devoured it within a few short hours.' * Melissa Hill * Meaney weaves wonderful, feelgood tales of a consistently high standard. And that standard rises with each book she writes. * Irish Examiner * 'A warm, engaging read' * Woman's Way * 'This book is like chatting with a friend over a cup of tea - full of gossip and speculation, and all the things that make life interesting.' * The Irish Mail on Sunday * 'This is a feelgood book you won't be able to put down' * Irish Independent * 'If you like Maeve Binchy, this will be a treat' * Stellar magazine * 'A book to bring some sunshine into your life' * Woman's Way * Praise for Roisin Meaney * : * A lovely and absorbing book by a novelist who has a gift for conveying the charm of the ordinary (Something in Common) * Irish Independent *

Reseña del editor:

A life-affirming, poignant story of two women with nothing in common except their friendship - from the No.1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR ROISIN MEANEY. Perfect for readers of Cathy Kelly and Sheila O'Flanagan.The friendship starts with a letter...from aspiring writer Sarah to blunt but witty journalist Helen, complaining about Helen's most recent book review. And there begins a correspondence that blossoms into a friendship which spans over two decades.As the years pass, the women exchange details of loves lost and found, of family joys and upheavals. Sarah's letters filled with thoughts on her outwardly perfect marriage and her aching desire for children, and Helen's on the struggle of raising her young daughter alone.But little do they realise that their story began long before Sarah penned that first letter - on one unforgettable afternoon where, during a distraught conversation on a bridge, Sarah changed the course of Helen's life forever.This is the story of Helen and Sarah, and the friendship that was part of their destiny.

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Comprar nuevo Ver libro

Gastos de envío: EUR 6,91
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America

Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Añadir al carrito

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Meaney, Roisin
Publicado por Hachette Books Ireland (2013)
ISBN 10: 1444743546 ISBN 13: 9781444743548
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: 16
Librería
Pearlydewdrops
(Streat, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Hachette Books Ireland, 2013. Paperback. Condición: New. Shipped from the UK within 2 business days of order being placed. Nº de ref. del artículo: mon0000032032

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,62
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 6,91
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Roisin Meaney
ISBN 10: 1444743546 ISBN 13: 9781444743548
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción 2013. Paperback. Condición: New. Paperback. A life-affirming, poignant story of two women with nothing in common except their friendship - from the No.1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR ROISIN MEANEY. Perfect for readers of Cathy Kelly and Sheila.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 455 pages. 0.318. Nº de ref. del artículo: 9781444743548

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 16,57
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Meaney, Roisin
Publicado por Hachette Ireland
ISBN 10: 1444743546 ISBN 13: 9781444743548
Nuevo Tapa blanda Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
Ohmsoft LLC
(Lake Forest, IL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Hachette Ireland. Condición: New. Paperback. Worldwide shipping. FREE fast shipping inside USA (express 2-3 day delivery also available). Tracking service included. Ships from United States of America. Nº de ref. del artículo: 1444743546

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 18,21
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Meaney, Roisin
Publicado por Hachette Books Ireland (2014)
ISBN 10: 1444743546 ISBN 13: 9781444743548
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Hachette Books Ireland, 2014. Paperback. Condición: Brand New. 320 pages. 8.00x5.00x1.25 inches. In Stock. Nº de ref. del artículo: 1444743546

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 25,83
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 6,78
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Meaney, Roisin
Publicado por Hachette Ireland (2014)
ISBN 10: 1444743546 ISBN 13: 9781444743548
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: 2
Librería
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Hachette Ireland, 2014. Paperback. Condición: New. Never used!. Nº de ref. del artículo: P111444743546

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 31,70
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 1,62
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Roisin Meaney
ISBN 10: 1444743546 ISBN 13: 9781444743548
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
AussieBookSeller
(SILVERWATER, NSW, Australia)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción 2013. Paperback. Condición: New. Paperback. A life-affirming, poignant story of two women with nothing in common except their friendship - from the No.1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR ROISIN MEANEY. Perfect for readers of Cathy Kel.Shipping may be from our Sydney, NSW warehouse or from our UK or US warehouse, depending on stock availability. 455 pages. 0.318. Nº de ref. del artículo: 9781444743548

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 16,38
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 30,12
De Australia a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío