Nikki Kelly Lailah (Styclar Saga)

ISBN 13: 9781427251336

Lailah (Styclar Saga)

3,61 valoración promedio
( 1.286 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9781427251336: Lailah (Styclar Saga)
Ver todas las copias de esta edición ISBN.
 
 
Críticas:

Just when we thought the vampire fad was overplayed and finally vanquished, Kelly slams readers with an exciting new world . . . Vivid and cleverly crafted, this novel will appeal to fans of Julie Kagawa's The Immortal Rules and Courtney Allison Moulton's "Angelfire" series, who will celebrate this new heroine of extraordinary strength. School Library Journal"

"Just when we thought the vampire fad was overplayed and finally vanquished, Kelly slams readers with an exciting new world . . . Vivid and cleverly crafted, this novel will appeal to fans of Julie Kagawa's The Immortal Rules and Courtney Allison Moulton's "Angelfire" series, who will celebrate this new heroine of extraordinary strength." --School Library Journal

Reseña del editor:

Fully edited and featuring a new ending, the popular Wattpad story of an immortal girl finds her piecing together her identity as she is increasingly torn between an injured vampire and an archangel. Simultaneous.

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Otras ediciones populares con el mismo título

9781250068187: Lailah (The Styclar Saga)

Edición Destacada

ISBN 10:  1250068185 ISBN 13:  9781250068187
Editorial: Square Fish, 2015
Tapa blanda

9781250051516: Lailah (Styclar Saga)

Feiwel..., 2014
Tapa dura

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Nikki Kelly
Publicado por Macmillan Young Listeners (2014)
ISBN 10: 1427251339 ISBN 13: 9781427251336
Nuevo Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
Irish Booksellers
(Portland, ME, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Macmillan Young Listeners, 2014. Condición: New. book. Nº de ref. del artículo: M1427251339

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 20,44
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Nikki Kelly
Publicado por MACMILLAN AUDIO (2014)
ISBN 10: 1427251339 ISBN 13: 9781427251336
Nuevo Cantidad disponible: 10
Librería
Book Depository hard to find
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción MACMILLAN AUDIO, 2014. CD-Audio. Condición: New. Unabridged. Language: English . Brand New. The girl knows she s different. She doesn t age. She has no family. She has visions of a past life, but no clear clues as to what she is, or where she comes from. But there is a face in her dreams - a light that breaks through the darkness. She knows his name is Gabriel. On her way home from work, the girl encounters an injured stranger whose name is Jonah. Soon, she will understand that Jonah belongs to a generation of Vampires that serve darker forces. Jonah and the few like him are fighting with help from an unlikely ally, a rogue Angel named Gabriel. In the crossfire between good and evil, love and hate, and life and death, the girl learns her name: Lailah. But when the lines between black and white begin to blur, where in the spectrum will she find her place? And with whom? Gabriel and Jonah both want to protect her. But Lailah will have to fight her own battle to find out who she truly is. Nº de ref. del artículo: BZE9781427251336

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 36,71
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Kelly, Nikki
Publicado por Macmillan Young Listeners (2014)
ISBN 10: 1427251339 ISBN 13: 9781427251336
Nuevo Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Macmillan Young Listeners, 2014. CMD. Condición: Brand New. unabridged edition. 6.00x5.25x1.25 inches. In Stock. Nº de ref. del artículo: zk1427251339

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 64,25
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 8,49
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío