Ferenc Molnar The Plays of Ferenc Molnar

ISBN 13: 9781419176739

The Plays of Ferenc Molnar

4,23 valoración promedio
( 13 valoraciones por Goodreads )
9781419176739: The Plays of Ferenc Molnar

1929. Volume Two of Two. This volume contains all of the plays of Ferenc Molnar. Molnar, probably the greatest playwright to come out of Hungary was celebrated all over the world at the height of his fame in the 1920s and 30s, but is now best remembered for his play, Liliom, on which Rodgers and Hammerstein's Carousel is based. The Plays Included in this Volume are: Prolog to King Lear; Marshal; The Violet; Heavenly an Earthly Love; Mima; The Glass Slipper; Riviera; Still Life; The Play's the Thing; The Witch and Olympia. Other volumes in this set are ISBN(s): 1417908467.

"Sinopsis" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

(Ningún ejemplar disponible)


Crear una petición

Si conoce el autor y el título del libro pero no lo encuentra en IberLibro, nosotros podemos buscarlo por usted e informarle por e-mail en cuanto el libro esté disponible en nuestras páginas web.

Crear una petición