Maas, Sarah J. A Court Of Thorns And Roses

ISBN 13: 9781408857861

A Court Of Thorns And Roses

4,28 valoración promedio
( 243.508 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9781408857861: A Court Of Thorns And Roses
Ver todas las copias de esta edición ISBN.
 
 

Feyre's survival rests upon her ability to hunt and kill - the forest where she lives is a cold, bleak place in the long winter months. So when she spots a deer in the forest being pursued by a wolf, she cannot resist fighting it for the flesh. But to do so, she must kill the predator and killing something so precious comes at a price ..., Dragged to a magical kingdom for the murder of a faerie, Feyre discovers that her captor, his face obscured by a jewelled mask, is hiding far more than his piercing green eyes would suggest. Feyre's presence at the court is closely guarded, and as she begins to learn why, her feelings for him turn from hostility to passion and the faerie lands become an even more dangerous place. Feyre must fight to break an ancient curse, or she will lose him forever., The start of a sensational romantic fantasy trilogy by the bestselling author of the Throne of Glass series. Contains mature content. Not suitable for younger readers.

"Sinopsis" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Críticas:

Fabulously romantic and verging on the erotic, it demands rereading (Amanda Craig New Statesman)

All kinds of awesome. It's magical, enthralling and utterly magnificent - everything I hoped for in a fantasy novel. I adored the world that Sarah J. Maas has created in this truly enchanting novel (BookEvin)

A New York Times and USA Today bestseller (Praise for Crown of Midnight)

Readers seeking the political intrigue of Kristen Cashore's Graceling and ... the deadly competition at the heart of The Hunger Games will find both [here] (Praise for Throne of Glass, Publisher's Weekly)

Fans of Tamora Pierce and George R.R. Martin, pick up this book! (Praise for Throne of Glass, RT Book Review)

Biografía del autor:

Sarah J. Maas wrote the first incarnation of her debut novel, Throne of Glass, when she was just sixteen. Since its publication, it has been shortlisted for the Waterstones Children's Teen Book of the Year and has sold in sixteen languages. The sequels, Crown of Midnight and Heir of Fire, are New York Times bestsellers. When Sarah is not writing, she can be found watching everything from Star Wars to Hayao Miyazaki films and reading fairy tales. To find out more, visit www.sarahjmaas.com.

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Comprar nuevo Ver este artículo

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,21
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America

Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Añadir al carrito

Otras ediciones populares con el mismo título

9781619635180: A Court of Thorns and Roses

Edición Destacada

ISBN 10: 1619635186 ISBN 13: 9781619635180
Editorial: Bloomsbury UK, 2016
Tapa blanda

9781619634442: A Court of Thorns and Roses

Blooms..., 2015
Tapa dura

9781408888186: A COURT OF THORNS AND ROSES [Paperback]

Tapa blanda

9789387146082: A Court of Thorns and Roses Box Set

Blooms..., 2017
Tapa blanda

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

Imagen de archivo

1.

Maas, Sarah J.
Publicado por Bloomsbury Childrens (2015)
ISBN 10: 1408857863 ISBN 13: 9781408857861
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
Reuseabook
(Gloucester, GLOS, Reino Unido)

Descripción Bloomsbury Childrens, 2015. Paperback. Condición: New. Dispatched, from the UK, within 48 hours of ordering. This book is in Brand New condition. Nº de ref. del artículo: CHL3761271

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 4,82
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,21
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío
Imagen de archivo

2.

Sarah J. Maas
Publicado por Bloomsbury Publishing PLC, United Kingdom (2015)
ISBN 10: 1408857863 ISBN 13: 9781408857861
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: 10
Librería
Book Depository International
(London, Reino Unido)

Descripción Bloomsbury Publishing PLC, United Kingdom, 2015. Paperback. Condición: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. Feyre's survival rests upon her ability to hunt and kill - the forest where she lives is a cold, bleak place in the long winter months. So when she spots a deer in the forest being pursued by a wolf, she cannot resist fighting it for the flesh. But to do so, she must kill the predator and killing something so precious comes at a price . Dragged to a magical kingdom for the murder of a faerie, Feyre discovers that her captor, his face obscured by a jewelled mask, is hiding far more than his piercing green eyes would suggest. Feyre's presence at the court is closely guarded, and as she begins to learn why, her feelings for him turn from hostility to passion and the faerie lands become an even more dangerous place. Feyre must fight to break an ancient curse, or she will lose him forever.The start of a sensational romantic fantasy trilogy by the bestselling author of the Throne of Glass series.Contains mature content. Not suitable for younger readers. Nº de ref. del artículo: AA79781408857861

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,59
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío
Imagen de archivo

3.

Sarah J. Maas
Publicado por Bloomsbury Publishing PLC, United Kingdom (2015)
ISBN 10: 1408857863 ISBN 13: 9781408857861
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: 10
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)

Descripción Bloomsbury Publishing PLC, United Kingdom, 2015. Paperback. Condición: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. Feyre's survival rests upon her ability to hunt and kill - the forest where she lives is a cold, bleak place in the long winter months. So when she spots a deer in the forest being pursued by a wolf, she cannot resist fighting it for the flesh. But to do so, she must kill the predator and killing something so precious comes at a price . Dragged to a magical kingdom for the murder of a faerie, Feyre discovers that her captor, his face obscured by a jewelled mask, is hiding far more than his piercing green eyes would suggest. Feyre's presence at the court is closely guarded, and as she begins to learn why, her feelings for him turn from hostility to passion and the faerie lands become an even more dangerous place. Feyre must fight to break an ancient curse, or she will lose him forever.The start of a sensational romantic fantasy trilogy by the bestselling author of the Throne of Glass series.Contains mature content. Not suitable for younger readers. Nº de ref. del artículo: AA79781408857861

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,61
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío
Imagen de archivo

4.

Maas Sarah J, Maas Sarah J
ISBN 10: 1408857863 ISBN 13: 9781408857861
Nuevo Cantidad disponible: 5
Librería
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, Estados Unidos de America)

Descripción Condición: New. Nº de ref. del artículo: 20998593-n

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,71
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,39
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío
Imagen de archivo

5.

Sarah J. Maas
Publicado por Bloomsbury Publishing PLC (2015)
ISBN 10: 1408857863 ISBN 13: 9781408857861
Nuevo Cantidad disponible: 10
Librería
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, Estados Unidos de America)

Descripción Bloomsbury Publishing PLC, 2015. PAP. Condición: New. New Book. Shipped from UK. Established seller since 2000. Nº de ref. del artículo: FV-9781408857861

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,49
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío
Imagen de archivo

6.

Maas, Sarah J.
Publicado por Bloomsbury Childrens (2015)
ISBN 10: 1408857863 ISBN 13: 9781408857861
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: > 20
Librería
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, Reino Unido)

Descripción Bloomsbury Childrens, 2015. Paperback. Condición: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Nº de ref. del artículo: mon0001507505

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,06
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,55
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío
Imagen de archivo

7.

Sarah J Maas
ISBN 10: 1408857863 ISBN 13: 9781408857861
Nuevo Cantidad disponible: > 20
Librería
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, Reino Unido)

Descripción Condición: New. Not Signed; Feyre's survival rests upon her ability to hunt and kill - the forest where she lives is a cold, bleak place in the long winter months. So when she spots a deer in the forest being pursued by a wolf, she cannot resist fighting it for the flesh. But to do so, she must kill the predator and killing so. book. Nº de ref. del artículo: ria9781408857861_rkm

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,63
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 4,60
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío
Imagen de archivo

8.

Sarah J. Maas
Publicado por Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
ISBN 10: 1408857863 ISBN 13: 9781408857861
Nuevo Paperback / softback Cantidad disponible: 5
Librería
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, Reino Unido)

Descripción Bloomsbury Publishing PLC. Paperback / softback. Condición: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 2 working days. Nº de ref. del artículo: B9781408857861

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,19
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 8,24
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío
Imagen de archivo

9.

Sarah J Maas (author)
Publicado por Bloomsbury Publishing (UK) 2015-05-05, London (2015)
ISBN 10: 1408857863 ISBN 13: 9781408857861
Nuevo paperback Cantidad disponible: > 20
Librería
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, Reino Unido)

Descripción Bloomsbury Publishing (UK) 2015-05-05, London, 2015. paperback. Condición: New. Nº de ref. del artículo: 9781408857861

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,25
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 5,93
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío
Imagen de archivo

10.

Sarah J. Maas
Publicado por Bloomsbury Publishing PLC (2015)
ISBN 10: 1408857863 ISBN 13: 9781408857861
Nuevo Cantidad disponible: 10
Librería
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, Reino Unido)

Descripción Bloomsbury Publishing PLC, 2015. PAP. Condición: New. New Book. Shipped from UK. Established seller since 2000. Nº de ref. del artículo: FV-9781408857861

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,29
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 5,94
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda