A. F. Harrold The Imaginary

ISBN 13: 9781408850169

The Imaginary

3,98 valoración promedio
( 2.079 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9781408850169: The Imaginary
Ver todas las copias de esta edición ISBN.
 
 
Críticas:

A richly visualised story which explores imaginary friends and the very special role they play in children's lives. Emily Gravett's illustrations capture the hazy world of the imaginaries brilliantly (Julia Eccleshare)

Full of comical characters and disastrous situations, it will keep children entertained from beginning to end. (Booktrust on Fizzlebert Stump)

A.F. Harrold writes with a very distinctive, unusual and utterly charming voice in this warm and funny tale ... Fabulous (Jeremy Strong The Guardian 2013-07-11)

By turns scary and funny, touching without being sentimental, and beautifully illustrated by Emily Gravett, The Imaginary is a delight from start to finish. (James Lovegrove The Financial Times)

Reseña del editor:

An extraordinary tale of love, loss, imagination and not really being there, for fans of Roald Dahl and Neil Gaiman.

Rudger is Amanda's best friend. He doesn't exist, but nobody's perfect.

Only Amanda can see her imaginary friend - until the sinister Mr Bunting arrives at Amanda's door. Mr Bunting hunts imaginaries. Rumour says that he eats them. And he's sniffed out Rudger. Soon Rudger is alone, and running for his imaginary life. But can a boy who isn't there survive without a friend to dream him up?

A brilliantly funny, scary and moving read from the unique imagination of A.F. Harrold, this beautiful book is astoundingly illustrated with integrated art and colour spreads by the award-winning Emily Gravett.

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Otras ediciones populares con el mismo título

9780802738110: The Imaginary

Edición Destacada

ISBN 10:  0802738117 ISBN 13:  9780802738110
Editorial: Bloomsbury, 2015
Tapa dura

9781408852460: The Imaginary

Blooms..., 2014
Tapa dura

9781408857274: The Imaginary

Blooms..., 2014
Tapa blanda

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Harrold A F, Harrold A F
ISBN 10: 1408850168 ISBN 13: 9781408850169
Nuevo Cantidad disponible: 5
Librería
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Condición: New. Nº de ref. del artículo: 19713298-n

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,83
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,28
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

A. F. Harrold
Publicado por Bloomsbury Publishing PLC, United Kingdom (2015)
ISBN 10: 1408850168 ISBN 13: 9781408850169
Nuevo Paperback Original o primera edición Cantidad disponible: 10
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Bloomsbury Publishing PLC, United Kingdom, 2015. Paperback. Condición: New. Emily Gravett Ilustrador. 1st ed.. Language: English . Brand New Book. An extraordinary tale of love, loss, imagination and not really being there, for fans of Roald Dahl and Neil Gaiman. Rudger is Amanda s best friend. He doesn t exist, but nobody s perfect. Only Amanda can see her imaginary friend - until the sinister Mr Bunting arrives at Amanda s door. Mr Bunting hunts imaginaries. Rumour says that he eats them. And he s sniffed out Rudger. Soon Rudger is alone, and running for his imaginary life. But can a boy who isn t there survive without a friend to dream him up? A brilliantly funny, scary and moving read from the unique imagination of A.F. Harrold, this beautiful book is astoundingly illustrated with integrated art and colour spreads by the award-winning Emily Gravett. Nº de ref. del artículo: AA79781408850169

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,11
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

A. F. Harrold
Publicado por Bloomsbury Publishing PLC, United Kingdom (2015)
ISBN 10: 1408850168 ISBN 13: 9781408850169
Nuevo Paperback Original o primera edición Cantidad disponible: 10
Librería
Book Depository International
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Bloomsbury Publishing PLC, United Kingdom, 2015. Paperback. Condición: New. Emily Gravett Ilustrador. 1st ed.. Language: English . Brand New Book. An extraordinary tale of love, loss, imagination and not really being there, for fans of Roald Dahl and Neil Gaiman. Rudger is Amanda s best friend. He doesn t exist, but nobody s perfect. Only Amanda can see her imaginary friend - until the sinister Mr Bunting arrives at Amanda s door. Mr Bunting hunts imaginaries. Rumour says that he eats them. And he s sniffed out Rudger. Soon Rudger is alone, and running for his imaginary life. But can a boy who isn t there survive without a friend to dream him up? A brilliantly funny, scary and moving read from the unique imagination of A.F. Harrold, this beautiful book is astoundingly illustrated with integrated art and colour spreads by the award-winning Emily Gravett. Nº de ref. del artículo: AA79781408850169

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,18
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Harrold, A.F.
Publicado por Bloomsbury Childrens (2015)
ISBN 10: 1408850168 ISBN 13: 9781408850169
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: > 20
Librería
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Bloomsbury Childrens, 2015. Paperback. Condición: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Nº de ref. del artículo: mon0001701215

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,43
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,28
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

A. F. Harrold
Publicado por Bloomsbury Publishing (2015)
ISBN 10: 1408850168 ISBN 13: 9781408850169
Nuevo Tapa blanda Cantidad disponible: 2
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Bloomsbury Publishing, 2015. Condición: New. Nº de ref. del artículo: GH9781408850169

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,27
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,99
De Alemania a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

A. F. Harrold
Publicado por Bloomsbury Publishing (2015)
ISBN 10: 1408850168 ISBN 13: 9781408850169
Nuevo Tapa blanda Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Bloomsbury Publishing, 2015. Condición: New. Nº de ref. del artículo: EH9781408850169

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,77
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,99
De Alemania a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

HARROLD A F
Publicado por BLOOMSBURY CHILDRENS BOOKS (2012)
ISBN 10: 1408850168 ISBN 13: 9781408850169
Nuevo Tapa blanda Cantidad disponible: > 20
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción BLOOMSBURY CHILDRENS BOOKS, 2012. Condición: New. Illustrator(s): Gravett, Emily. Num Pages: 224 pages, Integrated illustrations, mono and colour. BIC Classification: YFH. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 155 x 198 x 20. Weight in Grams: 458. . 2012. Paperback. . . . . . Nº de ref. del artículo: V9781408850169

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,90
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Irlanda a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

HARROLD A F
Publicado por BLOOMSBURY CHILDRENS BOOKS
ISBN 10: 1408850168 ISBN 13: 9781408850169
Nuevo Tapa blanda Cantidad disponible: > 20
Librería
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción BLOOMSBURY CHILDRENS BOOKS. Condición: New. Illustrator(s): Gravett, Emily. Num Pages: 224 pages, Integrated illustrations, mono and colour. BIC Classification: YFH. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 155 x 198 x 20. Weight in Grams: 458. . 2012. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Nº de ref. del artículo: V9781408850169

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,53
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

A.F. Harrold
Publicado por Bloomsbury Children's Books (2015)
ISBN 10: 1408850168 ISBN 13: 9781408850169
Nuevo Tapa blanda Cantidad disponible: > 20
Librería
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Bloomsbury Children's Books, 2015. Condición: New. Emily Gravett Ilustrador. book. Nº de ref. del artículo: ria9781408850169_rkm

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,97
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 4,43
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

A. F. Harrold, Emily Gravett
Publicado por Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
ISBN 10: 1408850168 ISBN 13: 9781408850169
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: 5
Librería
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Bloomsbury Publishing PLC. Paperback. Condición: new. BRAND NEW, The Imaginary, A. F. Harrold, Emily Gravett, An extraordinary tale of love, loss, imagination and not really being there, for fans of Roald Dahl and Neil Gaiman. Rudger is Amanda's best friend. He doesn't exist, but nobody's perfect. Only Amanda can see her imaginary friend - until the sinister Mr Bunting arrives at Amanda's door. Mr Bunting hunts imaginaries. Rumour says that he eats them. And he's sniffed out Rudger. Soon Rudger is alone, and running for his imaginary life. But can a boy who isn't there survive without a friend to dream him up? A brilliantly funny, scary and moving read from the unique imagination of A.F. Harrold, this beautiful book is astoundingly illustrated with integrated art and colour spreads by the award-winning Emily Gravett. Nº de ref. del artículo: B9781408850169

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 4,68
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 7,93
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda