The Cuckoo's Calling (Cormoran Strike)

3,83 valoración promedio
( 340.132 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9781408704004: The Cuckoo's Calling (Cormoran Strike)

The Cuckoo's Calling A brilliant debut mystery in a classic vein. After an injury in Afghanistan, Cormoran Strike is barely scraping by as a private investigator. But then opportunity walks through the door--and he must investigate a supermodel's suicide. Full description

"Sinopsis" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Review:

A gripping tale (Irish Examiner)

A classic English crime mystery steeped in the atmosphere of London (Brisbane News)

Book Description:

The acclaimed first crime novel by J.K. Rowling, writing under the pseudonym Robert Galbraith.

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Robert Galbraith
ISBN 10: 1408704005 ISBN 13: 9781408704004
Nuevos Cantidad: 2
Librería
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Nº de ref. de la librería 97814087040040000000

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,75
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Robert Galbraith
Editorial: Sphere (2013)
ISBN 10: 1408704005 ISBN 13: 9781408704004
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
Ergodebooks
(RICHMOND, TX, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Sphere, 2013. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería DADAX1408704005

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 15,22
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,39
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Robert Galbraith
Editorial: Hachette India (2013)
ISBN 10: 1408704005 ISBN 13: 9781408704004
Nuevos Softcover Cantidad: > 20
Librería
BookVistas
(New Delhi, DELHI, India)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Hachette India, 2013. Softcover. Estado de conservación: New. When a troubled model falls to her death from a snow-covered Mayfair balcony, it is assumed that she has committed suicide. However, her brother has his doubts and calls in private investigator Cormoran Strike to look into the case. Strike is a war veteran - wounded both physically and psychologically and his life is in disarray. The case gives him a financial lifeline but it comes at a personal cost: the more he delves into the young model`s complex world, the darker things get and the closer he gets to terrible danger. A gripping, elegant mystery steeped in the atmosphere of London - from the hushed streets of Mayfair to the backstreet pubs of the East End to the bustle of Soho - The Cuckoo`s Calling is a remarkable book. Introducing Cormoran Strike, this is a classic crime novel in the tradition of P. D. James and Ruth Rendell and marks the beginning of a unique series of mysteries. Printed Pages: 449. Nº de ref. de la librería 73039

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 15,30
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,99
De India a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Robert Galbraith
Editorial: Hachette India (2013)
ISBN 10: 1408704005 ISBN 13: 9781408704004
Nuevos Softcover Cantidad: > 20
Librería
A - Z Books
(New Delhi, DELHI, India)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Hachette India, 2013. Softcover. Estado de conservación: New. When a troubled model falls to her death from a snow-covered Mayfair balcony, it is assumed that she has committed suicide. However, her brother has his doubts and calls in private investigator Cormoran Strike to look into the case. Strike is a war veteran - wounded both physically and psychologically and his life is in disarray. The case gives him a financial lifeline but it comes at a personal cost: the more he delves into the young model`s complex world, the darker things get and the closer he gets to terrible danger. A gripping, elegant mystery steeped in the atmosphere of London - from the hushed streets of Mayfair to the backstreet pubs of the East End to the bustle of Soho - The Cuckoo`s Calling is a remarkable book. Introducing Cormoran Strike, this is a classic crime novel in the tradition of P. D. James and Ruth Rendell and marks the beginning of a unique series of mysteries. Printed Pages: 449. Nº de ref. de la librería 73039

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 15,30
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 4,99
De India a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Galbraith, Robert
Editorial: Sphere
ISBN 10: 1408704005 ISBN 13: 9781408704004
Nuevos PAPERBACK Cantidad: 3
Librería
Mediaoutlet12345
(Springfield, VA, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Sphere. PAPERBACK. Estado de conservación: New. 1408704005 *BRAND NEW* Ships Same Day or Next!. Nº de ref. de la librería SWATI2122599521

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 20,16
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,39
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío
Edición internacional
Edición internacional

6.

Robert Galbraith
ISBN 10: 1408704005 ISBN 13: 9781408704004
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 5
Edición internacional
Librería
Bookstore99
(Wilmington, DE, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. This is an International Edition Brand New. Same Title Author and Edition as listed. Standard Delivery within 3-7 business days ACROSS THE GLOBE. We can ship to PO Box address in US. International Edition Textbooks may bear a label "Not for sale in the U.S. or Canada" or "For sale in Asia only" or similar restrictions- printed only to discourage students from obtaining an affordable copy. US Court has asserted your right to buy and use International edition. Access code/CD may not provided with these editions. We may ship the books from multiple warehouses across the globe including Asia depending upon the availability of inventory. Printed in English. Customer satisfaction guaranteed. Choose expedited shipping for Express delivery. Tracking number provided for every order. Nº de ref. de la librería RI_9781408704004

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 22,25
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,54
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Robert Galbraith
Editorial: Sphere (2013)
ISBN 10: 1408704005 ISBN 13: 9781408704004
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 2
Librería
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Sphere, 2013. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Never used!. Nº de ref. de la librería P111408704005

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 36,88
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 1,69
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Robert Galbraith
Editorial: Sphere (2013)
ISBN 10: 1408704005 ISBN 13: 9781408704004
Nuevos Paperback Primera edición Cantidad: 1
Librería
Alpha 2 Omega Books BA
(Southampton, HANTS, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Sphere, 2013. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. 1st Edition. Mint condition.Sphere,2013.First edition-6th reprint.Large format paperback in mint condition.The book is new.449pp.Heavy book. This is another paragraph Book Description: When a troubled model falls to her death from a snow-covered Mayfair balcony, it is assumed that she has committed suicide. However, her brother has his doubts, and calls in private investigator Cormoran Strike to look into the case. Strike is a war veteran - wounded both physically and psychologically - and his life is in disarray. The case gives him a financial lifeline, but it comes at a personal cost: the more he delves into the young model's complex world, the darker things get - and the closer he gets to terrible danger . . . A gripping, elegant mystery steeped in the atmosphere of London - from the hushed streets of Mayfair to the backstreet pubs of the East End to the bustle of Soho - The Cuckoo's Calling is a remarkable book. Introducing Cormoran Strike, this is the acclaimed first crime novel by J.K. Rowling, writing under the pseudonym Robert Galbraith. Nº de ref. de la librería 7481

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 40,59
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 9,86
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío