The World of Norm: May Cause Irritation: Book 2

4,21 valoración promedio
( 125 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9781408313046: The World of Norm: May Cause Irritation: Book 2
Ver todas las copias de esta edición ISBN.
 
 

Book by Meres Jonathan

"Sinopsis" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Críticas:

The books are great fun for the 8-plus range ... as well as for those who enjoy an entertaining story. try them -- they are flipping great! (Carousel)

Another laugh-out-loud story about Norm. (Carmarthen Journal)

I can see Norm becoming very popular. (parentsintouch.co.uk)

Fans of Jeff Kinney will not be disappointed. (Books for Keeps)

Reseña del editor:

The second hilarious title in the award-winning, laugh-out-loud series, The World of Norm. Perfect for fans of Tom Gates and Diary of a Wimpy Kid.

Norm knew it was going to be one of those days when he woke up and found himself standing at a supermarket checkout, totally naked.

It might be a dream, but Norm soon finds that things go from bad to worse - when his perfect cousins arrive for a walk. If there was one thing worse than spending time with his perfect cousins it was being forced to go on a flipping walk with them! What's the point in going for a walk - except to get from A to B?!

Jonathan Meres follows up May Contain Nuts with another laugh-out-loud story about Norm, a boy who can't understand why everything always seems unfair...

With brilliantly funny illustrations throughout from Donough O'Malley.

Praise for Jonathan Meres:
'Hilarious stuff from one of my comic heroes!' - Harry Hill
'Jonathan Meres is flipping funny!' - Eddie Izzard

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Comprar nuevo Ver libro

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America

Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Añadir al carrito

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Jonathan Meres
Publicado por Hachette Children s Group, United Kingdom (2012)
ISBN 10: 1408313049 ISBN 13: 9781408313046
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: 10
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Hachette Children s Group, United Kingdom, 2012. Paperback. Condición: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. The second hilarious title in the award-winning, laugh-out-loud series, The World of Norm. Perfect for fans of Tom Gates and Diary of a Wimpy Kid.Norm knew it was going to be one of those days when he woke up and found himself standing at a supermarket checkout, totally naked.It might be a dream, but Norm soon finds that things go from bad to worse - when his perfect cousins arrive for a walk. If there was one thing worse than spending time with his perfect cousins it was being forced to go on a flipping walk with them! What s the point in going for a walk - except to get from A to B?!Jonathan Meres follows up May Contain Nuts with another laugh-out-loud story about Norm, a boy who can t understand why everything always seems unfair.With brilliantly funny illustrations throughout from Donough O Malley. Praise for Jonathan Meres: Hilarious stuff from one of my comic heroes! - Harry Hill Jonathan Meres is flipping funny! - Eddie Izzard. Nº de ref. del artículo: AA69781408313046

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,42
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Jonathan Meres
ISBN 10: 1408313049 ISBN 13: 9781408313046
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: 14
Librería
Bookstore99
(Wilmington, DE, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Paperback. Condición: NEW. Brand New, Same ISBN and details as listed. Delivery within 3-7 business days. We may ship the books from multiple location across the globe including Asia depending upon the availability of inventory. Printed in English. Choose expedited shipping for Express delivery. Tracking number provided for every order. Nº de ref. del artículo: OS_9781408313046

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,76
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,45
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Jonathan Meres
Publicado por Hachette Children s Group, United Kingdom (2012)
ISBN 10: 1408313049 ISBN 13: 9781408313046
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: 10
Librería
Book Depository International
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Hachette Children s Group, United Kingdom, 2012. Paperback. Condición: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. The second hilarious title in the award-winning, laugh-out-loud series, The World of Norm. Perfect for fans of Tom Gates and Diary of a Wimpy Kid.Norm knew it was going to be one of those days when he woke up and found himself standing at a supermarket checkout, totally naked.It might be a dream, but Norm soon finds that things go from bad to worse - when his perfect cousins arrive for a walk. If there was one thing worse than spending time with his perfect cousins it was being forced to go on a flipping walk with them! What s the point in going for a walk - except to get from A to B?!Jonathan Meres follows up May Contain Nuts with another laugh-out-loud story about Norm, a boy who can t understand why everything always seems unfair.With brilliantly funny illustrations throughout from Donough O Malley. Praise for Jonathan Meres: Hilarious stuff from one of my comic heroes! - Harry Hill Jonathan Meres is flipping funny! - Eddie Izzard. Nº de ref. del artículo: AA69781408313046

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,50
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Jonathan Meres
Publicado por Orchard (2012)
ISBN 10: 1408313049 ISBN 13: 9781408313046
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: > 20
Librería
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Orchard, 2012. Paperback. Condición: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Nº de ref. del artículo: mon0000355728

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,22
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,27
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Jonathan Meres
Publicado por Orchard Books (2012)
ISBN 10: 1408313049 ISBN 13: 9781408313046
Nuevo Tapa blanda Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Orchard Books, 2012. Condición: New. Nº de ref. del artículo: EH9781408313046

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,99
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,99
De Alemania a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Jonathan Meres
Publicado por Hachette Children's Group
ISBN 10: 1408313049 ISBN 13: 9781408313046
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: 4
Librería
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Hachette Children's Group. Paperback. Condición: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 2 working days. Nº de ref. del artículo: B9781408313046

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 3,77
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 7,92
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Jonathan Meres
Publicado por Orchard Books (2012)
ISBN 10: 1408313049 ISBN 13: 9781408313046
Nuevo Tapa blanda Cantidad disponible: > 20
Librería
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Orchard Books, 2012. Condición: New. book. Nº de ref. del artículo: ria9781408313046_rkm

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,13
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 4,42
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Jonathan Meres
ISBN 10: 1408313049 ISBN 13: 9781408313046
Nuevo Cantidad disponible: 20
Librería
Speedy Hen LLC
(Sunrise, FL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Condición: New. Bookseller Inventory # ST1408313049. Nº de ref. del artículo: ST1408313049

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 12,66
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Jonathan Meres
Publicado por Orchard (2012)
ISBN 10: 1408313049 ISBN 13: 9781408313046
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
smeikalbooks
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Orchard, 2012. Paperback. Condición: New. Brand new book. Fast shipping form our UK warehouse in eco-friendly packaging. Fast, efficient and friendly customer service. Nº de ref. del artículo: 9781408313046N

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 4,24
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 9,70
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Jonathan Meres
Publicado por Hachette Children's Books (2012)
ISBN 10: 1408313049 ISBN 13: 9781408313046
Nuevo Cantidad disponible: > 20
Librería
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Hachette Children's Books, 2012. PAP. Condición: New. New Book. Shipped from UK in 4 to 14 days. Established seller since 2000. Nº de ref. del artículo: GB-9781408313046

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 3,87
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 10,27
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda