The World of Norm 2: May Cause Irritation

4,17 valoración promedio
( 112 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9781408313046: The World of Norm 2: May Cause Irritation

It might be a dream, but Norm soon finds that things go from bad to worse - when his perfect cousins arrive for a walk. If there was one thing worse than spending time with his perfect cousins it was being forced to go on a flipping walk with them! What's the point in going for a walk - except to get from A to B?!

Jonathan Meres follows up May Contain Nuts with another laugh-out-loud story about Norm, a boy who can't understand why everything always seems unfair...

An award-winning, laugh-out-loud series for fans of Diary of a Wimpy Kid and David Walliams.

"Sinopsis" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

About the Author:

Jonathan Meres is based in Edinburgh. A former stand-up comedian, he has won a Time Out award for comedy and was nominated for The Perrier Award. Having left behind his stand-up days, Jonathan now classifies himself as a writer and an actor, strictly in that order. He has written books for Barrington Stoke, as well as the bestselling books and TV series Yo! Diary! Jonathan's work takes him into schools up and down Scotland where he's in constant demand. You can check out his website at www.jonathanmeres.co.uk

Review:

Another laugh-out-loud story about Norm.―Carmarthen Journal

I can see Norm becoming very popular.―parentsintouch.co.uk

Fans of Jeff Kinney will not be disappointed.―Books for Keeps

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Comprar nuevo Ver libro

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America

Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Añadir al carrito

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Jonathan Meres
Editorial: Hachette Children s Group, United Kingdom (2012)
ISBN 10: 1408313049 ISBN 13: 9781408313046
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Hachette Children s Group, United Kingdom, 2012. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. The second hilarious title in the award-winning, laugh-out-loud series, The World of Norm. Perfect for fans of Tom Gates and Diary of a Wimpy Kid.Norm knew it was going to be one of those days when he woke up and found himself standing at a supermarket checkout, totally naked.It might be a dream, but Norm soon finds that things go from bad to worse - when his perfect cousins arrive for a walk. If there was one thing worse than spending time with his perfect cousins it was being forced to go on a flipping walk with them! What s the point in going for a walk - except to get from A to B?!Jonathan Meres follows up May Contain Nuts with another laugh-out-loud story about Norm, a boy who can t understand why everything always seems unfair.With brilliantly funny illustrations throughout from Donough O Malley. Praise for Jonathan Meres: Hilarious stuff from one of my comic heroes! - Harry Hill Jonathan Meres is flipping funny! - Eddie Izzard. Nº de ref. de la librería AA69781408313046

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,30
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Jonathan Meres
ISBN 10: 1408313049 ISBN 13: 9781408313046
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 4
Librería
Bookstore99
(Wilmington, DE, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Brand New, Same ISBN and details as listed. Delivery within 3-7 business days. We may ship the books from multiple location across the globe including Asia depending upon the availability of inventory. Printed in English. Choose expedited shipping for Express delivery. Tracking number provided for every order. Nº de ref. de la librería RO_9781408313046

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,68
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,52
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Jonathan Meres
Editorial: Orchard Books 2012-01-05 (2012)
ISBN 10: 1408313049 ISBN 13: 9781408313046
Nuevos Cantidad: 5
Librería
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Orchard Books 2012-01-05, 2012. Estado de conservación: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Nº de ref. de la librería NU-GRD-04809448

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,91
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,36
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Meres, Jonathan
Editorial: Orchard Books
ISBN 10: 1408313049 ISBN 13: 9781408313046
Nuevos Cantidad: 4
Librería
Sunshine Book Store
(Wilmington, DE, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Orchard Books. Estado de conservación: New. 1408313049 Brand New, Choose Expedited shipping for GUARANTEED delivery within 4-5 business days. Standard Delivery within 6-14 business days. We may not ship to PO Box, APO , FPO Address, please contact us. Customer satisfaction guaranteed. Nº de ref. de la librería NO_9781408313046

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,28
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Jonathan Meres
Editorial: Hachette Children s Group, United Kingdom (2012)
ISBN 10: 1408313049 ISBN 13: 9781408313046
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Hachette Children s Group, United Kingdom, 2012. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. The second hilarious title in the award-winning, laugh-out-loud series, The World of Norm. Perfect for fans of Tom Gates and Diary of a Wimpy Kid.Norm knew it was going to be one of those days when he woke up and found himself standing at a supermarket checkout, totally naked.It might be a dream, but Norm soon finds that things go from bad to worse - when his perfect cousins arrive for a walk. If there was one thing worse than spending time with his perfect cousins it was being forced to go on a flipping walk with them! What s the point in going for a walk - except to get from A to B?!Jonathan Meres follows up May Contain Nuts with another laugh-out-loud story about Norm, a boy who can t understand why everything always seems unfair.With brilliantly funny illustrations throughout from Donough O Malley. Praise for Jonathan Meres: Hilarious stuff from one of my comic heroes! - Harry Hill Jonathan Meres is flipping funny! - Eddie Izzard. Nº de ref. de la librería AA69781408313046

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,31
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Jonathan Meres
Editorial: Orchard Books (2012)
ISBN 10: 1408313049 ISBN 13: 9781408313046
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 1
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Orchard Books, 2012. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería EH9781408313046

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,99
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,99
De Alemania a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Jonathan Meres
Editorial: Orchard Books
ISBN 10: 1408313049 ISBN 13: 9781408313046
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 5
Librería
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Orchard Books. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 2 working days. Nº de ref. de la librería B9781408313046

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 3,67
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 7,79
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Jonathan Meres
Editorial: Orchard (2012)
ISBN 10: 1408313049 ISBN 13: 9781408313046
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 12
Librería
smeikalbooks
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Orchard, 2012. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Brand new book. Fast shipping form our UK warehouse in eco-friendly packaging. Fast, efficient and friendly customer service. Nº de ref. de la librería 9781408313046N

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 4,17
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 7,88
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Jonathan Meres
Editorial: Orchard Books (2012)
ISBN 10: 1408313049 ISBN 13: 9781408313046
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: > 20
Librería
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Orchard Books, 2012. Estado de conservación: New. book. Nº de ref. de la librería ria9781408313046_rkm

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,07
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 4,35
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Jonathan Meres
ISBN 10: 1408313049 ISBN 13: 9781408313046
Nuevos Cantidad: 3
Librería
Speedy Hen LLC
(Sunrise, FL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Bookseller Inventory # ST1408313049. Nº de ref. de la librería ST1408313049

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 12,56
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda