The Wrong Man: Level 1 (Penguin Longman Active Reading)

9781405850513: The Wrong Man: Level 1 (Penguin Longman Active Reading)

"Longman Originals" is a series of graded readers in four stages. All the stories are original - that is to say, written especially for the series. Originated from the "Longman Structural Readers", the series aims to offer a stimulating range of modern stories, including detective stories, adventure and romance. A stage 1 reader, this volume features a police commissioner on holiday near Ayers Rock in Australia. A warning is given that a killer is waiting for him there. Steve Malone, a police agent, has to find that killer - in two days. Then Steve receives a message about a "wrong man".

"Sinopsis" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

(Ningún ejemplar disponible)


Crear una petición

Si conoce el autor y el título del libro pero no lo encuentra en IberLibro, nosotros podemos buscarlo por usted e informarle por e-mail en cuanto el libro esté disponible en nuestras páginas web.

Crear una petición