LEGO® Star Wars Episode I The Phantom Menace (Dk Readers Level 2)

 
9781405375276: LEGO® Star Wars Episode I The Phantom Menace (Dk Readers Level 2)
Ver todas las copias de esta edición ISBN.
 
 
Reseña del editor:

Meet all your favourite characters from Lego® Star Wars Episode I.

Designed to engage even the most reluctant reader, your child will love learning all about the Lego Star Wars characters from Episode I The Phantom Menace. Watch while your child discovers the Star Wars stories and meets Obi-Wan and Yoda, in the first of the three-part prequel to the original Star Wars saga. They'll also take a trip to the planet of Tatooine and meet the young Anakin Skywalker. This is a great collectors item for fans of Lego and Star Wars.

Filled with amazing pictures from Lego Star Wars Episode I, it's an out-of-this-world read. And don't forget, there's a galaxy-full of DK Lego Star Wars books to collect.

Reseña del editor:

Meet all your favourite characters from "Lego[registered] Star Wars Episode I". Designed to engage even the most reluctant reader, your child will love learning all about the "Lego Star Wars" characters from "Episode I The Phantom Menace". You can watch while your child discovers the "Star Wars" stories and meets Obi-Wan and Yoda, in the first of the three-part prequel to the original "Star Wars" saga. They'll also take a trip to the planet of Tatooine and meet the young Anakin Skywalker. This is a great collectors item for fans of Lego and "Star Wars". Filled with amazing pictures from "Lego Star Wars Episode I", it's an out-of-this-world read. And don't forget, there's a galaxy-full of "DK Lego Star Wars" books to collect.

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Comprar nuevo Ver libro

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,88
A Estados Unidos de America

Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Añadir al carrito

Otras ediciones populares con el mismo título

9781409387152: LEGO Star Wars Episode I The Phantom Menace (Dk Readers Level 2)

Edición Destacada

ISBN 10:  1409387151 ISBN 13:  9781409387152
Editorial: DK Children, 2012
Tapa dura

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

NA
Publicado por DK Publishing (Dorling Kindersley) (2012)
ISBN 10: 1405375272 ISBN 13: 9781405375276
Nuevo Tapa blanda Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
Irish Booksellers
(Portland, ME, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción DK Publishing (Dorling Kindersley), 2012. Condición: New. book. Nº de ref. del artículo: M1405375272

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 192,62
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,88
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío