Treats for a T. rex (George's Amazing Adventures)

3,69 valoración promedio
( 13 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9781405273626: Treats for a T. rex (George's Amazing Adventures)
Ver todas las copias de esta edición ISBN.
 
 
Críticas:

"George already has many young fans who follow his adventures eagerly; this latest will please them and likely win him more"

(Jill Bennett Red Reading Hub)

Reseña del editor:

Join George, a young and courageous explorer with all the pluck of a little Indiana Jones, on a Jurassic Park-style journey to find an island of dinosaurs!


George swoops off to seek the fearsome T. rex in his home-made hang-glider with just his dog Trixie for company. But will he find the lost dinosaur island he seeks? And how will Trixie's dog treats come in handy when things get a little hairy?


Treats for a T. rex is a funny, rhyming adventure story all about dinosaurs and dog tricks - perfect for reading aloud. George's first picture book adventure Spaghetti with the Yeti was shortlisted for the Roald Dahl Funny Prize and the Sheffield Children's Book Award. Ideal for fans of Dinosaurs Love Underpants and Dinosaurs in the Supermarket. 


Find more treats and daring feats in the rest of George's Amazing Adventures: Spaghetti with the Yeti, Marshmallows for Martians, Doughnuts for a Dragon, Pizza for Pirates and Socks for Santa. Perfect picture book fun for children aged 3 years and up.


Adam Guillain is a performance storyteller and was the Roald Dahl Museum and Story Centre Writer in Residence. Charlotte Guillain is a prolific author of children’s fiction, non-fiction and picture books, and together they have created the hugely successful George's Amazing Adventures series.


Lee Wildish lives in Lancashire and has been illustrating from a very young age. He loves illustrating children's books and thinks there's nothing better than seeing people laughing at a book he's illustrated. His titles include The Spooky Spooky House which was the winner of the Red House Children's Book Award 2013, and the New York Times Bestselling How to Babysit a Grandpa.

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Comprar nuevo Ver libro

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America

Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Añadir al carrito

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Adam Guillain, Charlotte Guillain
Publicado por Egmont UK Ltd, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 1405273623 ISBN 13: 9781405273626
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: 10
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Egmont UK Ltd, United Kingdom, 2016. Paperback. Condición: New. Lee Wildish Ilustrador. 2nd edition. Language: English . Brand New Book. Join George, a young and courageous explorer with all the pluck of a little Indiana Jones, on a Jurassic Park-style journey to find an island of dinosaurs! George swoops off to seek the fearsome T. rex in his home-made hang-glider with just his dog Trixie for company. But will he find the lost dinosaur island he seeks? And how will Trixie s dog treats come in handy when things get a little hairy? Treats for a T. rex is a funny, rhyming adventure story all about dinosaurs and dog tricks - perfect for reading aloud. George s first picture book adventure Spaghetti with the Yeti was shortlisted for the Roald Dahl Funny Prize and the Sheffield Children s Book Award. Ideal for fans of Dinosaurs Love Underpants and Dinosaurs in the Supermarket. Find more treats and daring feats in the rest of George s Amazing Adventures: Spaghetti with the Yeti, Marshmallows for Martians, Doughnuts for a Dragon, Pizza for Pirates and Socks for Santa. Perfect picture book fun for children aged 3 years and up. Adam Guillain is a performance storyteller and was the Roald Dahl Museum and Story Centre Writer in Residence. Charlotte Guillain is a prolific author of children s fiction, non-fiction and picture books, and together they have created the hugely successful George s Amazing Adventures series. Lee Wildish lives in Lancashire and has been illustrating from a very young age. He loves illustrating children s books and thinks there s nothing better than seeing people laughing at a book he s illustrated. His titles include The Spooky Spooky House which was the winner of the Red House Children s Book Award 2013, and the New York Times Bestselling How to Babysit a Grandpa. Nº de ref. del artículo: AA79781405273626

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,58
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Wildish, Wildish
ISBN 10: 1405273623 ISBN 13: 9781405273626
Nuevo Cantidad disponible: 5
Librería
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Condición: New. Nº de ref. del artículo: 20273028-n

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,17
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,26
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Adam Guillain, Charlotte Guillain
Publicado por Egmont UK Ltd, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 1405273623 ISBN 13: 9781405273626
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: 10
Librería
Book Depository International
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Egmont UK Ltd, United Kingdom, 2016. Paperback. Condición: New. Lee Wildish Ilustrador. 2nd edition. Language: English . Brand New Book. Join George, a young and courageous explorer with all the pluck of a little Indiana Jones, on a Jurassic Park-style journey to find an island of dinosaurs! George swoops off to seek the fearsome T. rex in his home-made hang-glider with just his dog Trixie for company. But will he find the lost dinosaur island he seeks? And how will Trixie s dog treats come in handy when things get a little hairy? Treats for a T. rex is a funny, rhyming adventure story all about dinosaurs and dog tricks - perfect for reading aloud. George s first picture book adventure Spaghetti with the Yeti was shortlisted for the Roald Dahl Funny Prize and the Sheffield Children s Book Award. Ideal for fans of Dinosaurs Love Underpants and Dinosaurs in the Supermarket. Find more treats and daring feats in the rest of George s Amazing Adventures: Spaghetti with the Yeti, Marshmallows for Martians, Doughnuts for a Dragon, Pizza for Pirates and Socks for Santa. Perfect picture book fun for children aged 3 years and up. Adam Guillain is a performance storyteller and was the Roald Dahl Museum and Story Centre Writer in Residence. Charlotte Guillain is a prolific author of children s fiction, non-fiction and picture books, and together they have created the hugely successful George s Amazing Adventures series. Lee Wildish lives in Lancashire and has been illustrating from a very young age. He loves illustrating children s books and thinks there s nothing better than seeing people laughing at a book he s illustrated. His titles include The Spooky Spooky House which was the winner of the Red House Children s Book Award 2013, and the New York Times Bestselling How to Babysit a Grandpa. Nº de ref. del artículo: AA79781405273626

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,49
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Guillain, Adam
ISBN 10: 1405273623 ISBN 13: 9781405273626
Nuevo Cantidad disponible: 17
Librería
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Condición: New. Brand New. Nº de ref. del artículo: 1405273623

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,63
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,08
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Guillain, Adam; Guillain, Charlotte
Publicado por Egmont UK
ISBN 10: 1405273623 ISBN 13: 9781405273626
Nuevo PAPERBACK Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
Lakeside Books
(Benton Harbor, MI, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Egmont UK. PAPERBACK. Condición: New. 1405273623 Brand New! Not Overstocks or Low Quality Book Club Editions! Direct From the Publisher! We're not a giant, faceless warehouse organization! We're a small town bookstore that loves books and loves it's customers! Buy from us and you get great service as well as a great price! Your business is valued and your satisfaction is guaranteed!. Nº de ref. del artículo: OTF-9781405273626

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,52
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,42
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Guillain, Adam
Publicado por Egmont UK (2016)
ISBN 10: 1405273623 ISBN 13: 9781405273626
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Egmont UK, 2016. Paperback. Condición: New. Never used!. Nº de ref. del artículo: 1405273623

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,99
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Guillain, Adam; Guillain, Charlotte
Publicado por Egmont UK
ISBN 10: 1405273623 ISBN 13: 9781405273626
Nuevo PAPERBACK Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
Booklot COM LLC
(Philadelphia, PA, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Egmont UK. PAPERBACK. Condición: New. 1405273623. Nº de ref. del artículo: Z1405273623ZN

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,12
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Guillain, Adam; Guillain, Charlotte
Publicado por Egmont UK
ISBN 10: 1405273623 ISBN 13: 9781405273626
Nuevo PAPERBACK Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
Mega Buzz
(Bensalem, PA, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Egmont UK. PAPERBACK. Condición: New. 1405273623. Nº de ref. del artículo: Z1405273623ZN

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,12
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Guillain, Adam; Guillain, Charlotte
Publicado por Egmont UK
ISBN 10: 1405273623 ISBN 13: 9781405273626
Nuevo PAPERBACK Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
Best Bates
(Bensalem, PA, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Egmont UK. PAPERBACK. Condición: New. 1405273623. Nº de ref. del artículo: Z1405273623ZN

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,12
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Guillain, Adam; Guillain, Charlotte
Publicado por Egmont UK
ISBN 10: 1405273623 ISBN 13: 9781405273626
Nuevo PAPERBACK Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
BookShop4U
(PHILADELPHIA, PA, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Egmont UK. PAPERBACK. Condición: New. 1405273623. Nº de ref. del artículo: Z1405273623ZN

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,12
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda