Treats for a T. Rex (George's Amazing Adventures)

3,57 valoración promedio
( 7 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9781405273626: Treats for a T. Rex (George's Amazing Adventures)

George cleverly crafts a hang glider to go on a mission to find a lost world of dinosaurs—and hopefully a T. Rex as well! But will George and his faithful puppy Trixie get gobbled by a T. Rex? And will Trixie’s treats (and tricks!) save their skins?

"Sinopsis" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

About the Author:

Adam Guillain is the author of the Bella Balistica series. Charlotte Guillain is the author of such children's books as Reusing and Recycling and Saving Water. They are the team behind Doughnuts for a Dragon, Pizza for Pirates, and Spaghetti with the YetiChris Chatterton is an illustrator and animator with a background in graphic design and animation.

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Comprar nuevo Ver libro

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America

Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Añadir al carrito

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Adam Guillain, Charlotte Guillain
Editorial: Egmont UK Ltd, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 1405273623 ISBN 13: 9781405273626
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Egmont UK Ltd, United Kingdom, 2016. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Lee Wildish Ilustrador. 2nd edition. Language: English . Brand New Book. Join George, a young and courageous explorer with all the pluck of a little Indiana Jones, on a Jurassic Park-style journey to find an island of dinosaurs! George swoops off to seek the fearsome T. rex in his home-made hang-glider with just his dog Trixie for company. But will he find the lost dinosaur island he seeks? And how will Trixie s dog treats come in handy when things get a little hairy? Treats for a T. rex is a funny, rhyming adventure story all about dinosaurs and dog tricks - perfect for reading aloud. George s first picture book adventure Spaghetti with the Yeti was shortlisted for the Roald Dahl Funny Prize and the Sheffield Children s Book Award. Ideal for fans of Dinosaurs Love Underpants and Dinosaurs in the Supermarket. Find more treats and daring feats in the rest of George s Amazing Adventures: Spaghetti with the Yeti, Marshmallows for Martians, Doughnuts for a Dragon, Pizza for Pirates and Socks for Santa. Perfect picture book fun for children aged 3 years and up. Adam Guillain is a performance storyteller and was the Roald Dahl Museum and Story Centre Writer in Residence. Charlotte Guillain is a prolific author of children s fiction, non-fiction and picture books, and together they have created the hugely successful George s Amazing Adventures series. Lee Wildish lives in Lancashire and has been illustrating from a very young age. He loves illustrating children s books and thinks there s nothing better than seeing people laughing at a book he s illustrated. His titles include The Spooky Spooky House which was the winner of the Red House Children s Book Award 2013, and the New York Times Bestselling How to Babysit a Grandpa. Nº de ref. de la librería AA79781405273626

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,23
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Guillain, Adam
ISBN 10: 1405273623 ISBN 13: 9781405273626
Nuevos Cantidad: 1
Librería
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción 2016. PAP. Estado de conservación: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Nº de ref. de la librería KB-9781405273626

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,05
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,40
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Adam Guillain, Charlotte Guillain
Editorial: Egmont UK Ltd, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 1405273623 ISBN 13: 9781405273626
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Egmont UK Ltd, United Kingdom, 2016. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Lee Wildish Ilustrador. 2nd edition. Language: English . Brand New Book. Join George, a young and courageous explorer with all the pluck of a little Indiana Jones, on a Jurassic Park-style journey to find an island of dinosaurs! George swoops off to seek the fearsome T. rex in his home-made hang-glider with just his dog Trixie for company. But will he find the lost dinosaur island he seeks? And how will Trixie s dog treats come in handy when things get a little hairy? Treats for a T. rex is a funny, rhyming adventure story all about dinosaurs and dog tricks - perfect for reading aloud. George s first picture book adventure Spaghetti with the Yeti was shortlisted for the Roald Dahl Funny Prize and the Sheffield Children s Book Award. Ideal for fans of Dinosaurs Love Underpants and Dinosaurs in the Supermarket. Find more treats and daring feats in the rest of George s Amazing Adventures: Spaghetti with the Yeti, Marshmallows for Martians, Doughnuts for a Dragon, Pizza for Pirates and Socks for Santa. Perfect picture book fun for children aged 3 years and up. Adam Guillain is a performance storyteller and was the Roald Dahl Museum and Story Centre Writer in Residence. Charlotte Guillain is a prolific author of children s fiction, non-fiction and picture books, and together they have created the hugely successful George s Amazing Adventures series. Lee Wildish lives in Lancashire and has been illustrating from a very young age. He loves illustrating children s books and thinks there s nothing better than seeing people laughing at a book he s illustrated. His titles include The Spooky Spooky House which was the winner of the Red House Children s Book Award 2013, and the New York Times Bestselling How to Babysit a Grandpa. Nº de ref. de la librería AA79781405273626

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,55
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Guillain, Adam; Guillain, Charlotte
Editorial: Egmont UK
ISBN 10: 1405273623 ISBN 13: 9781405273626
Nuevos PAPERBACK Cantidad: > 20
Librería
Mediaoutlet12345
(Springfield, VA, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Egmont UK. PAPERBACK. Estado de conservación: New. 1405273623 *BRAND NEW* Ships Same Day or Next!. Nº de ref. de la librería NATARAJB1FI873403

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,74
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,40
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Wildish
Editorial: Egmont Books 2016-05-01 (2016)
ISBN 10: 1405273623 ISBN 13: 9781405273626
Nuevos Cantidad: 5
Librería
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Egmont Books 2016-05-01, 2016. Estado de conservación: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Nº de ref. de la librería NU-GRD-05171363

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,92
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,36
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Adam Guillain; Charlotte Guillain
ISBN 10: 1405273623 ISBN 13: 9781405273626
Nuevos Cantidad: 3
Librería
Majestic Books
(London, ,, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. pp. Nº de ref. de la librería 374312372

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,44
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 6,19
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Guillain, Adam/ Guillain, Charlotte/ Wildish, Lee (Illustrator)
Editorial: Egmont Books (2016)
ISBN 10: 1405273623 ISBN 13: 9781405273626
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Egmont Books, 2016. Paperback. Estado de conservación: Brand New. 32 pages. 10.75x9.50x0.25 inches. In Stock. Nº de ref. de la librería __1405273623

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,39
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 6,75
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Adam Guillain; Charlotte Guillain
ISBN 10: 1405273623 ISBN 13: 9781405273626
Nuevos Cantidad: 3
Librería
Speedy Hen LLC
(Sunrise, FL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Bookseller Inventory # ST1405273623. Nº de ref. de la librería ST1405273623

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 12,31
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Guillain, Charlotte, Guillain, Adam
Editorial: Egmont (2016)
ISBN 10: 1405273623 ISBN 13: 9781405273626
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 11
Librería
smeikalbooks
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Egmont, 2016. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Brand new book. Fast shipping form our UK warehouse in eco-friendly packaging. Fast, efficient and friendly customer service. Nº de ref. de la librería 9781405273626N

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,73
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 7,90
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Guillain, Adam
Editorial: Egmont UK Ltd (2017)
ISBN 10: 1405273623 ISBN 13: 9781405273626
Nuevos Cantidad: 10
Librería
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Egmont UK Ltd, 2017. PAP. Estado de conservación: New. New Book. Shipped from UK in 4 to 14 days. Established seller since 2000. Nº de ref. de la librería FV-9781405273626

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 4,25
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 10,13
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda