The Mystic Messenger: Psychic Meditation Kit

3 valoración promedio
( 5 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9780978696894: The Mystic Messenger: Psychic Meditation Kit

What is the best way to transform your relationships, career, finances, and other important life concerns? For personal, accurate, and motivational guidance on all these matters, look to The Mystic Messenger! It responds quickly to all your queries by selecting the perfect response from nearly 12,000 possible answers.  Here’s how: take the 48 split-page and Wire-O bound book and stand it up in the tray at the bottom of the box to form a special altar. Simply throw the four 12-sided, color-coded dice while asking a question. Then, match the numbers on the dice to the split-page of the same color. There, written on each card, is the resolution to your quandary, and the formula for changing what you have into what you want.
On each page, there’s text that distills the world’s great philosophies into valuable messages of guidance. At the same time, the process is like a game that’s entertaining as well as enlightening. It’s the perfect gift for anyone interested in finding new (and fun) paths to self-discovery, as well as for fans of Monte and Amy’s successful Karma Cards and The Tarot Discovery Kit.

 

"Sinopsis" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

From the Author:

One of the most important things you can do for yourself is find divine
guidance in a powerful system that helps you get in touch with important
issues. That's why we invented The Mystic Messenger, based on the
ancient art of Alchemy. It's designed to help you make better decisions
about relationships, career, finances and more, and accelerate your
process of self-discovery.

Here's how it works: Meditate upon your issue, roll the 4 color-coded
dice, match the numbers on the dice with the split-page numbers and
there's your answer-a psychic formula for transforming what you have
into what you want. The text on each page distills the world's great
philosophies into enlightening and meaningful messages.

The Mystic Messenger responds quickly and clearly to your questions,
offering personal and accurate advice, selecting the perfect response to
your question from nearly 12,000 possible answers!

About the Author:


Internationally known self-help author Monte Farber's inspiring guidance and empathic insights impact everyone he encounters. Amy Zerner's exquisite, one-of-a-kind spiritual couture creations and collaged fabric paintings exude her profound intuition and deep connection with archetypal stories, color, and healing energies. She sells her one-of-a-kind creations exclusively through Bergdorf Goodman in New York City.
 
For more than thirty years Amy and Monte have combined their deep love for each other with the work of inner exploration and self-discovery to build The Enchanted World of Amy Zerner and Monte Farber: books, card decks, and oracles that have helped millions answer questions, find deeper meaning, and follow their own spiritual paths. They have sold more than 2,000,000 books around the world in fourteen languages.
 
Together they've made their love for each other a work of art and their art the work of their lives. Their best-selling titles include The Chakra Meditation Kit, The Tarot Discovery Kit, Karma Cards, The Enchanted Spellboard, Secrets of the Fortune Bell, Little Reminders: Love & Relationships, Little Reminders: The Law of Attraction, Goddess, Guide Me!, The Animal Powers Meditation Kit, Astrology Gems, True Love Tarot, The Enchanted Tarot, The Instant Tarot Reader, The Psychic Circle, The Pathfinder Psychic Talking Board, The Truth Fairy, The Ghostwriter Automatic Writing Kit, Spirit of the Ancestors Altar Kit, The Mystic Messenger, Wish Upon A Star, The Breathe Easy Deck, The Healing Deck, Tarot Secrets and Healing Crystals.

Their popular website is TheEnchantedWorld.com

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Zerner, Amy & Farber, Monte
Editorial: Enchanted World (2008)
ISBN 10: 0978696891 ISBN 13: 9780978696894
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 5
Librería
Redux Books
(Grand Rapids, MI, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Enchanted World, 2008. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. New paperback from bookstore stock. An unread copy. Comes in unopened wrapped box.; 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed! Ships same or next business day!. Nº de ref. de la librería 111707260039

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 19,22
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Amy Zerner, Monte Farber
Editorial: Enchanted World (2008)
ISBN 10: 0978696891 ISBN 13: 9780978696894
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
Ergodebooks
(RICHMOND, TX, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Enchanted World, 2008. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería DADAX0978696891

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 21,18
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,39
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Amy Zerner; Monte Farber
Editorial: Enchanted World (2008)
ISBN 10: 0978696891 ISBN 13: 9780978696894
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Enchanted World, 2008. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. book. Nº de ref. de la librería M0978696891

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 30,75
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Zerner, Amy, Farber, Monte
Editorial: Enchanted World (2008)
ISBN 10: 0978696891 ISBN 13: 9780978696894
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 2
Librería
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Enchanted World, 2008. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Never used!. Nº de ref. de la librería P110978696891

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 56,56
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 1,69
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío