The Fourth Victim: Anders Knutas series 9

3,55 valoración promedio
( 474 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9780857521514: The Fourth Victim: Anders Knutas series 9

A violent robbery. A hit-and-run. A brutal murder. In the stifling heat of an August morning on the beautiful Swedish island of Gotland, terror shatters the calm. An armed robbery is over in minutes, leaving a little girl on the road, hit by the getaway car. Desperate to find those responsible, the police track down one of the culprits. But he is dead, brutally murdered at a remote farm. Tattooed on his arm are three initials: his own and two others. The only clues to the identity of his friends. As the hunt to find the remaining two robbers intensifies, there's every chance the murderer is on their trail too. Can Detective Superintendent Knutas beat them to it?

"Sinopsis" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

About the Author:

Mari Jungstedt is one of the most successful crime fiction authors in Sweden, and has sold over 3 million copies of her books worldwide. Barry Forshaw writes that her Inspector Knutas novels are 'among the most rarefied and satisfying pleasures afforded by the field'. She has written nine novels set on the island of Gotland and featuring Knutas. Mari lives in Stockholm with her husband and two children.

Review:

Mari Jungstedt is one of the most successful crime fiction authors in Sweden, and has sold over 3 million copies of her books worldwide. Barry Forshaw writes that her Inspector Knutas novels are 'among the most rarefied and satisfying pleasures afforded by the field'. She has written nine novels set on the island of Gotland and featuring Knutas. Mari lives in Stockholm with her husband and two children. A violent robbery. A hit-and-run. A brutal murder. In the stifling heat of an August morning on the beautiful Swedish island of Gotland, terror shatters the calm. An armed robbery is over in minutes, leaving a little girl on the road, hit by the getaway car. Desperate to find those responsible, the police track down one of the culprits. But he is dead, brutally murdered at a remote farm. Tattooed on his arm are three initials: his own and two others. The only clues to the identity of his friends. As the hunt to find the remaining two robbers intensifies, there's every chance the murderer is on their trail too. Can Detective Superintendent Knutas beat them to it? The latest thriller from 'one of Scandinavia's best crime writers' (The Times). For fans of Henning Mankell and Jo Nesbo. "Writers such as Henning Mankell may outsell Jungstedt in the UK, but - if there is any justice - she will not remain caviar to the general" -- Barry Forshaw "There is an icy dispassionate grip to Jungstedt's writing that recalls Henning Mankell" * Metro * "She is in total control of plot and pace, conveys chilling atmosphere and her characters are well above average for believability" * The Times * "Jungstedt delivers excellent clammy atmosphere and a constant premonition of weird deaths to come. She's becoming one of Scandinavia's best crime writers, no mean compliment in a crowded field" * The Times *

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Jungstedt, Mari
ISBN 10: 0857521519 ISBN 13: 9780857521514
Nuevos Cantidad: 5
Librería
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 26425670-n

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,68
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,25
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Mari Jungstedt
Editorial: Transworld Publishers Ltd, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 0857521519 ISBN 13: 9780857521514
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Transworld Publishers Ltd, United Kingdom, 2016. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. A violent robbery. A hit-and-run. A brutal murder. In the stifling heat of an August morning on the beautiful Swedish island of Gotland, terror shatters the calm. An armed robbery is over in minutes, leaving a little girl on the road, hit by the getaway car. Desperate to find those responsible, the police track down one of the culprits. But he is dead, brutally murdered at a remote farm. Tattooed on his arm are three initials: his own and two others. The only clues to the identity of his friends. As the hunt to find the remaining two robbers intensifies, there s every chance the murderer is on their trail too. Can Detective Superintendent Knutas beat them to it?. Nº de ref. de la librería AAZ9780857521514

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 13,15
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Mari Jungstedt
Editorial: Transworld Publishers Ltd, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 0857521519 ISBN 13: 9780857521514
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Transworld Publishers Ltd, United Kingdom, 2016. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. A violent robbery. A hit-and-run. A brutal murder. In the stifling heat of an August morning on the beautiful Swedish island of Gotland, terror shatters the calm. An armed robbery is over in minutes, leaving a little girl on the road, hit by the getaway car. Desperate to find those responsible, the police track down one of the culprits. But he is dead, brutally murdered at a remote farm. Tattooed on his arm are three initials: his own and two others. The only clues to the identity of his friends. As the hunt to find the remaining two robbers intensifies, there s every chance the murderer is on their trail too. Can Detective Superintendent Knutas beat them to it?. Nº de ref. de la librería AAZ9780857521514

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 13,21
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Mari Jungstedt
Editorial: Doubleday 2016-10-06 (2016)
ISBN 10: 0857521519 ISBN 13: 9780857521514
Nuevos Cantidad: 3
Librería
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Doubleday 2016-10-06, 2016. Estado de conservación: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Nº de ref. de la librería NU-GRD-05447204

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,19
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,39
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Jungstedt, Mari
Editorial: Doubleday (2016)
ISBN 10: 0857521519 ISBN 13: 9780857521514
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 5
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Doubleday, 2016. Estado de conservación: New. On the beautiful Swedish island of Gotland, terror shatters the calm. An armed robbery is over in minutes, leaving a little girl on the road, hit by the getaway car. Desperate to find those responsible, the police track down one of the culprits. But he is dead, brutally murdered. Tattooed on his arm are three initials: his own and two others. Series: Anders Knutas. Num Pages: 304 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 156 x 246 x 27. Weight in Grams: 402. . 2016. Paperback. . . . . . Nº de ref. de la librería V9780857521514

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 14,53
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Irlanda a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Jungstedt, Mari
Editorial: Doubleday
ISBN 10: 0857521519 ISBN 13: 9780857521514
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 5
Librería
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Doubleday. Estado de conservación: New. On the beautiful Swedish island of Gotland, terror shatters the calm. An armed robbery is over in minutes, leaving a little girl on the road, hit by the getaway car. Desperate to find those responsible, the police track down one of the culprits. But he is dead, brutally murdered. Tattooed on his arm are three initials: his own and two others. Series: Anders Knutas. Num Pages: 304 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 156 x 246 x 27. Weight in Grams: 402. . 2016. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Nº de ref. de la librería V9780857521514

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 15,41
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Jungstedt, Mari
Editorial: Doubleday (2016)
ISBN 10: 0857521519 ISBN 13: 9780857521514
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 3
Librería
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Doubleday, 2016. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Nº de ref. de la librería mon0002192643

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 13,25
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,26
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Mari Jungstedt
Editorial: Transworld (2016)
ISBN 10: 0857521519 ISBN 13: 9780857521514
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 1
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Transworld, 2016. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería EH9780857521514

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 12,94
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,99
De Alemania a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Mari Jungstedt
Editorial: Doubleday
ISBN 10: 0857521519 ISBN 13: 9780857521514
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 9
Librería
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Doubleday. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 2 working days. Nº de ref. de la librería B9780857521514

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,71
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 7,87
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Mari Jungstedt
Editorial: Doubleday (2016)
ISBN 10: 0857521519 ISBN 13: 9780857521514
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 4
Librería
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Doubleday, 2016. Estado de conservación: New. book. Nº de ref. de la librería ria9780857521514_rkm

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 13,69
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 4,39
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda