Clarke, Cat Torn

ISBN 13: 9780857382054

Torn

3,88 valoración promedio
( 2.673 valoraciones por GoodReads )
 
9780857382054: Torn
Review:

'a real page-turner ... the home-grown horror of a real world thriller is what makes this story stand out' We Love This Book.

'one of the best books I have read' Guardian.

'Cat Clarke is undoubtedly one of the most exciting and talented YA writers we have in Britain at the moment ... The story is fast-paced, the writing snappy and in the right tone' librarymice.

'it was gripping, thrilling ... There are plenty of twists to keep you guessing and wanting to read as fast as possible ... bloody good!!' Heaven, Hell and Purgatory.

'This story was haunting, emotional and beautiful' Blabbing Books.

'a blisteringly fast tale told with heart and integrity that quite simply won't let you go until you've reached 'The End'' Books 4 Teens.

'this has been one of the most striking and unforgettable books I have ever read' Page Turner.

'Gripping, thought-provoking and disturbing' Booktrust.

'Heart-stoppingly tense and palpably taut ... 'Torn' is breathless' Did You Ever Stop to Think.

From the Publisher:

Four girls. One dead body. A whole lot of guilt. Alice King isn't expecting the holiday of a lifetime when she sets off with her classmates on a trip to the Scottish wilderness, but she's not exactly prepared for an experience beyond her darkest nightmares... Alice and her best friend Cass are stuck in a cabin with Polly, the social outcast, and Rae, the moody emo-girl. Then there's Tara - queen of mean. Powerful, beautiful and cruel, she likes nothing better than putting people down.

Cass decides it's time to teach Tara a lesson she'll never forget. And so begins a series of events that will change the lives of these girls forever...

A compelling story of guilty secrets, troubled friendship and burgeoning love.

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Clarke, Cat
Editorial: Quercus Publishing Plc (2011)
ISBN 10: 0857382055 ISBN 13: 9780857382054
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 7
Librería
PlumCircle
(Clairton, PA, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Quercus Publishing Plc, 2011. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. New item in gift quality condition. Leaves our warehouse same or next business day. Most continental U.S. orders lead time 4-10 days. International - most countries 10-21 days, others 4 weeks. Nº de ref. de la librería mon0000746357

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 1,78
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,74
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Clarke, Cat
Editorial: Hachette Children s Group, United Kingdom (2011)
ISBN 10: 0857382055 ISBN 13: 9780857382054
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Hachette Children s Group, United Kingdom, 2011. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. 200 x 130 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Real, compulsive and intense: Cat Clarke is the queen of emotional suspense. For fans of E Lockhart, Paula Hawkins and Gillian Flynn. They didn t mean to kill her.now the guilt will tear them apart Alice King isn t expecting the holiday of her dreams when she sets off on a trip to the wilderness with her mates. But when her best friend Cass decides to teach mean girl Tara a lesson, Alice finds herself in a nightmare she can t escape. Now Alice is the guardian of a secret too horrific to tell; and a secret too terrible to keep. A secret that will change all of their lives for ever. Nº de ref. de la librería AA69780857382054

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,26
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Clarke, Cat
Editorial: Quercus Children's Books (2011)
ISBN 10: 0857382055 ISBN 13: 9780857382054
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: > 20
Librería
cbs distribution ltd
(Brecon, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Quercus Children's Books, 2011. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería ABC437822

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 1,40
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 5,96
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Clarke, Cat
Editorial: Hachette Children s Group, United Kingdom (2011)
ISBN 10: 0857382055 ISBN 13: 9780857382054
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Hachette Children s Group, United Kingdom, 2011. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. 200 x 130 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Real, compulsive and intense: Cat Clarke is the queen of emotional suspense. For fans of E Lockhart, Paula Hawkins and Gillian Flynn. They didn t mean to kill her.now the guilt will tear them apart Alice King isn t expecting the holiday of her dreams when she sets off on a trip to the wilderness with her mates. But when her best friend Cass decides to teach mean girl Tara a lesson, Alice finds herself in a nightmare she can t escape. Now Alice is the guardian of a secret too horrific to tell; and a secret too terrible to keep. A secret that will change all of their lives for ever. Nº de ref. de la librería AA69780857382054

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,38
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Clarke, Cat
Editorial: Quercus Publishing Plc (2011)
ISBN 10: 0857382055 ISBN 13: 9780857382054
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: > 20
Librería
smeikalbooks
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Quercus Publishing Plc, 2011. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Brand new book. Fast shipping form our UK warehouse in eco-friendly packaging. Fast, efficient and friendly customer service. Nº de ref. de la librería 9780857382054N

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 3,51
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 4,46
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Clarke, Cat
ISBN 10: 0857382055 ISBN 13: 9780857382054
Nuevos Cantidad: 5
Librería
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 13002571-n

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,55
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,47
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Clarke, Cat
Editorial: Quercus Publishing Plc (2011)
ISBN 10: 0857382055 ISBN 13: 9780857382054
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 8
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Quercus Publishing Plc, 2011. Estado de conservación: New. 2011. Paperback. An exploration of teenage jealousy, revenge, guilt and lies. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: YFCB. Category: (Y) Teenage / Young Adult. Dimension: 197 x 129 x 24. Weight in Grams: 272. . . . . . . Nº de ref. de la librería V9780857382054

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,05
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Irlanda a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Clarke, Cat
Editorial: Quercus Publishing Plc
ISBN 10: 0857382055 ISBN 13: 9780857382054
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 8
Librería
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Quercus Publishing Plc. Estado de conservación: New. 2011. Paperback. An exploration of teenage jealousy, revenge, guilt and lies. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: YFCB. Category: (Y) Teenage / Young Adult. Dimension: 197 x 129 x 24. Weight in Grams: 272. . . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Nº de ref. de la librería V9780857382054

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,85
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Clarke, Cat
ISBN 10: 0857382055 ISBN 13: 9780857382054
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción 2011. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. 129mm x 198mm x 27mm. Paperback. Real, compulsive and intense: Cat Clarke is the queen of emotional suspense. For fans of E Lockhart, Paula Hawkins and Gillian Flynn. They didn't mean to kill her.now the guilt will tear.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 384 pages. 0.261. Nº de ref. de la librería 9780857382054

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,17
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Clarke, Cat
ISBN 10: 0857382055 ISBN 13: 9780857382054
Nuevos Cantidad: 1
Librería
Start At Page 1
(Wisbech, NFK, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería SELEX-1325-1-6884

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,54
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 4,89
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda