The Heart of Betrayal (Remnant Chronicles)

4,34 valoración promedio
( 20.686 valoraciones por GoodReads )
 
9780805099249: The Heart of Betrayal (Remnant Chronicles)

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Pearson, Mary E.
ISBN 10: 0805099247 ISBN 13: 9780805099249
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Nº de ref. de la librería 97808050992490000000

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 12,74
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Pearson, Mary E.
Editorial: Henry Holt and Co. (BYR)
ISBN 10: 0805099247 ISBN 13: 9780805099249
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: > 20
Librería
Movie Mars
(Indian Trail, NC, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Henry Holt and Co. (BYR). Hardcover. Estado de conservación: New. 0805099247 Brand New Book. Ships from the United States. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee!. Nº de ref. de la librería 17340980

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,57
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,73
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Pearson, Mary E.
Editorial: Henry Holt and Co. (BYR)
ISBN 10: 0805099247 ISBN 13: 9780805099249
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: > 20
Librería
Mediaoutlet12345
(Springfield, VA, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Henry Holt and Co. (BYR). Hardcover. Estado de conservación: New. 0805099247 *BRAND NEW* Ships Same Day or Next!. Nº de ref. de la librería NATARAJB1FI727437

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,58
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,73
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Pearson, Mary E.
Editorial: Macmillan USA (2015)
ISBN 10: 0805099247 ISBN 13: 9780805099249
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
PBShop
(Wood Dale, IL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Macmillan USA, 2015. HRD. Estado de conservación: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Nº de ref. de la librería IB-9780805099249

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,89
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,73
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Pearson, Mary E.
ISBN 10: 0805099247 ISBN 13: 9780805099249
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: > 20
Librería
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Hardcover. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 8400603

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,15
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,73
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Pearson, Mary E.
Editorial: Henry Holt and Co. (BYR) (2015)
ISBN 10: 0805099247 ISBN 13: 9780805099249
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 1
Librería
Book Deals
(Lewiston, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Henry Holt and Co. (BYR), 2015. Estado de conservación: New. Brand New, Unread Copy in Perfect Condition. A+ Customer Service! Summary: "Pearson (the Jenna Fox Chronicles) is off to an extraordinary start with her fantasy series, creating an alluring world and romance that's ideal for fans of Kristin Cashore and Megan Whalen Turner." Publishers Weekly, starred review " The Kiss of Deception has it allbeautiful writing, heart-pounding suspense, a fiery princess, and an epic romance that'll make you swoon. This is definitely one of my favorite reads of the year!" Alyson Nol, #1 New York Timesbestselling author of The Immortals " The Kiss of Deception is a deeply satisfying, intricately plotted fantasy where no one no one is quite what they seem. Full of lush writing and rich, complex characters, readers will quickly become enmeshed in the intricate web of lies that have been woven into the very fabric of the kingdom itself. A thoroughly engrossing readI couldn't put it down!" Robin LaFevers, New York Times bestselling author of Grave Mercy and Dark Triumph "This is the kind of story I lovea heart-pounding tale of magic and murder, betrayal and romance set in a richly imagined fantasy landscape." Cinda Williams Chima, New York Times bestselling author of the Seven Realms and the Heir Chronicles Times bestselling author of. Nº de ref. de la librería ABE_book_new_0805099247

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 14,97
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Pearson, Mary E.
Editorial: Henry Holt Company, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 0805099247 ISBN 13: 9780805099249
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Henry Holt Company, United States, 2015. Hardback. Estado de conservación: New. 210 x 146 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Held captive in the barbarian kingdom of Venda, Lia and Rafe have little chance of escape . . . and even less of being together.Desperate to save her life, Lia s erstwhile assassin, Kaden, has told the Vendan Komisar that she has a magical gift, and the Komisar s interest in Lia is greater than either Kaden or Lia foresaw.Meanwhile, the foundations of Lia s deeply-held beliefs are crumbling beneath her. Nothing is straightforward: there s Rafe, who lied to her, but has sacrificed his freedom to protect her; Kaden, who meant to assassinate her but has now saved her life; and the Vendans, whom she always believed to be barbarians but whom she now realizes are people who have been terribly brutalized by the kingdoms of Dalbreck and Morrighan. Wrestling with her upbringing, her gift, and her very sense of self, Lia will have to make powerful choices that affect her country, her people . . . and her own destiny. Nº de ref. de la librería AAS9780805099249

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 15,30
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Pearson, Mary E.
Editorial: Henry Holt Company, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 0805099247 ISBN 13: 9780805099249
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Henry Holt Company, United States, 2015. Hardback. Estado de conservación: New. 210 x 146 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Held captive in the barbarian kingdom of Venda, Lia and Rafe have little chance of escape . . . and even less of being together.Desperate to save her life, Lia s erstwhile assassin, Kaden, has told the Vendan Komisar that she has a magical gift, and the Komisar s interest in Lia is greater than either Kaden or Lia foresaw.Meanwhile, the foundations of Lia s deeply-held beliefs are crumbling beneath her. Nothing is straightforward: there s Rafe, who lied to her, but has sacrificed his freedom to protect her; Kaden, who meant to assassinate her but has now saved her life; and the Vendans, whom she always believed to be barbarians but whom she now realizes are people who have been terribly brutalized by the kingdoms of Dalbreck and Morrighan. Wrestling with her upbringing, her gift, and her very sense of self, Lia will have to make powerful choices that affect her country, her people . . . and her own destiny. Nº de ref. de la librería AAS9780805099249

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 15,39
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Pearson, Mary E.
ISBN 10: 0805099247 ISBN 13: 9780805099249
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 3
Librería
VNHM SHOP
(Pompano Beach, FL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Hardcover. Estado de conservación: New. New. This item is new unopened, never used and still in its original manufacturer condition. Tracking number will be provided to you so that you may track your order (for all USA orders). Nº de ref. de la librería 113602654

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 15,77
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Pearson, Mary E.
Editorial: Henry Holt and Co. (BYR)
ISBN 10: 0805099247 ISBN 13: 9780805099249
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 1
Librería
Qwestbooks COM LLC
(Bensalem, PA, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Henry Holt and Co. (BYR). Hardcover. Estado de conservación: New. 0805099247. Nº de ref. de la librería Z0805099247ZN

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 15,79
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda