Children of the Night

ISBN 13: 9780767882545

Children of the Night

 
9780767882545: Children of the Night

This spine-tingling thriller in the tradition of Dracula and The Lost Boys will take you to the ultimate in supernatural evil: a town where every living soul is a vampire. Everyone ... except you. Allburg is an idyllic small town, far removed from the crime of the big city. Safe, peaceful ... and in deadly danger. When a vampire is released from his long imprisonment in an underground crypt, the unsuspecting town becomes the target of his unearthly bloodlust. One by one, the entire population becomes either vampire or helpless victim. A teenage girl, a school teacher and a wino become an unlikely trio of vampire hunters as they struggle to destroy a monstrous danger more unspeakable than death in this truly terrifying tale of horror and suspense.

"Sinopsis" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

(Ningún ejemplar disponible)

Buscar:



Crear una petición

Si conoce el autor y el título del libro pero no lo encuentra en IberLibro, nosotros podemos buscarlo por usted e informarle por e-mail en cuanto el libro esté disponible en nuestras páginas web.

Crear una petición