Stormlight Archive 02. Words of Radiance (Tor Books)

4,77 valoración promedio
( 120.438 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9780765326362: Stormlight Archive 02. Words of Radiance (Tor Books)
Ver todas las copias de esta edición ISBN.
 
 
Críticas:

Praise for "The Way of Kings"

"I "loved "this book. What else is there to say?" --Patrick Rothfuss, "New York Times" bestselling author of "The Name of the Wind"

"This is a great choice for fans of Robert Jordan and Terry Brooks." --"Voice of Youth Advocates""

""The best part...is the compelling, complex story of Dalinar, Kaladin, and Shallan as they struggle though emotional, physical, and moral challenges. Fans and lovers of epic fantasy...will eagerly await the next volume." --"Library Journal"

Praise for "The Way of Kings"
"I "loved "this book. What else is there to say?" --Patrick Rothfuss, "New York Times" bestselling author of "The Name of the Wind"

"This is a great choice for fans of Robert Jordan and Terry Brooks." --"Voice of Youth Advocates""
""The best part...is the compelling, complex story of Dalinar, Kaladin, and Shallan as they struggle though emotional, physical, and moral challenges. Fans and lovers of epic fantasy...will eagerly await the next volume." --"Library Journal"

Praise for "The Way of Kings"

I "loved "this book. What else is there to say? "Patrick Rothfuss, New York Times bestselling author of The Name of the Wind on The Way of Kings"

This is a great choice for fans of Robert Jordan and Terry Brooks. "Voice of Youth Advocates on The Way of Kings"

The best part is the compelling, complex story of Dalinar, Kaladin, and Shallan as they struggle though emotional, physical, and moral challenges. Fans and lovers of epic fantasy will eagerly await the next volume. "Library Journal on The Way of Kings""

I loved this book. What else is there to say? Patrick Rothfuss, New York Times bestselling author of The Name of the Wind on The Way of Kings

This is a great choice for fans of Robert Jordan and Terry Brooks. Voice of Youth Advocates on The Way of Kings

The best part is the compelling, complex story of Dalinar, Kaladin, and Shallan as they struggle though emotional, physical, and moral challenges. Fans and lovers of epic fantasy will eagerly await the next volume. Library Journal on The Way of Kings

"

"I loved this book. What else is there to say?" --Patrick Rothfuss, New York Times bestselling author of The Name of the Wind on The Way of Kings

"This is a great choice for fans of Robert Jordan and Terry Brooks." --Voice of Youth Advocates on The Way of Kings

"The best part...is the compelling, complex story of Dalinar, Kaladin, and Shallan as they struggle though emotional, physical, and moral challenges. Fans and lovers of epic fantasy...will eagerly await the next volume." --Library Journal on The Way of Kings

Reseña del editor:

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Brandon Sanderson, Words of Radiance, Book Two of the Stormlight Archive, continues the immersive fantasy epic that The Way of Kings began.

Expected by his enemies to die the miserable death of a military slave, Kaladin survived to be given command of the royal bodyguards, a controversial first for a low-status "darkeyes." Now he must protect the king and Dalinar from every common peril as well as the distinctly uncommon threat of the Assassin, all while secretly struggling to master remarkable new powers that are somehow linked to his honorspren, Syl.

The Assassin, Szeth, is active again, murdering rulers all over the world of Roshar, using his baffling powers to thwart every bodyguard and elude all pursuers. Among his prime targets is Highprince Dalinar, widely considered the power behind the Alethi throne. His leading role in the war would seem reason enough, but the Assassin's master has much deeper motives.

Brilliant but troubled Shallan strives along a parallel path. Despite being broken in ways she refuses to acknowledge, she bears a terrible burden: to somehow prevent the return of the legendary Voidbringers and the civilization-ending Desolation that will follow. The secrets she needs can be found at the Shattered Plains, but just arriving there proves more difficult than she could have imagined.

Meanwhile, at the heart of the Shattered Plains, the Parshendi are making an epochal decision. Hard pressed by years of Alethi attacks, their numbers ever shrinking, they are convinced by their war leader, Eshonai, to risk everything on a desperate gamble with the very supernatural forces they once fled. The possible consequences for Parshendi and humans alike, indeed, for Roshar itself, are as dangerous as they are incalculable.

Other Tor books by Brandon Sanderson

The Cosmere

The Stormlight Archive
The Way of Kings
Words of Radiance
Edgedancer (Novella)
Oathbringer (forthcoming)

The Mistborn trilogy
Mistborn: The Final Empire
The Well of Ascension
The Hero of Ages

Mistborn: The Wax and Wayne series
Alloy of Law
Shadows of Self
Bands of Mourning

Collection
Arcanum Unbounded

Other Cosmere novels
Elantris
Warbreaker

The Alcatraz vs. the Evil Librarians series
Alcatraz vs. the Evil Librarians
The Scrivener's Bones
The Knights of Crystallia
The Shattered Lens
The Dark Talent

The Rithmatist series
The Rithmatist

Other books by Brandon Sanderson

The Reckoners
Steelheart
Firefight
Calamity

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Sanderson Brandon
Publicado por MacMillan Publishers
ISBN 10: 0765326361 ISBN 13: 9780765326362
Nuevo Cantidad disponible: > 20
Librería
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción MacMillan Publishers. Condición: New. Brand New. Nº de ref. del artículo: 0765326361

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 17,61
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,06
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Sanderson, Brandon
ISBN 10: 0765326361 ISBN 13: 9780765326362
Nuevo Cantidad disponible: > 20
Librería
Pbshop
(Wood Dale, IL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción 2014. HRD. Condición: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Nº de ref. del artículo: IB-9780765326362

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 19,39
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,39
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Sanderson, Brandon
ISBN 10: 0765326361 ISBN 13: 9780765326362
Nuevo Cantidad disponible: > 20
Librería
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción 2014. HRD. Condición: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Nº de ref. del artículo: KB-9780765326362

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 19,66
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,39
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Sanderson, Brandon
Publicado por Tor Books
ISBN 10: 0765326361 ISBN 13: 9780765326362
Nuevo Tapa dura Cantidad disponible: > 20
Librería
Mediaoutlet12345
(Springfield, VA, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Tor Books. Hardcover. Condición: New. 0765326361 *BRAND NEW* Ships Same Day or Next!. Nº de ref. del artículo: NATARAJB1FI1288208

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 19,78
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,39
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Sanderson, Brandon
ISBN 10: 0765326361 ISBN 13: 9780765326362
Nuevo Tapa dura Cantidad disponible: 3
Librería
VNHM SHOP
(Pompano Beach, FL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Hardcover. Condición: New. Nº de ref. del artículo: 5401548

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 24,06
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Sanderson, Brandon
Publicado por Tor Books 3/4/2014 (2014)
ISBN 10: 0765326361 ISBN 13: 9780765326362
Nuevo Tapa dura Cantidad disponible: 10
Librería
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Tor Books 3/4/2014, 2014. Hardback or Cased Book. Condición: New. Words of Radiance. Book. Nº de ref. del artículo: BBS-9780765326362

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 24,41
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Sanderson, Brandon
Publicado por Tor Books
ISBN 10: 0765326361 ISBN 13: 9780765326362
Nuevo Tapa dura Cantidad disponible: 15
Librería
Lakeside Books
(Benton Harbor, MI, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Tor Books. Hardcover. Condición: New. 0765326361 Brand New! Not overstocks or remainder copy!. Nº de ref. del artículo: OTF-S-9780765326362

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 21,60
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,39
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Sanderson, Brandon
Publicado por Tor Books (2014)
ISBN 10: 0765326361 ISBN 13: 9780765326362
Nuevo Tapa dura Cantidad disponible: 15
Librería
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Tor Books, 2014. Hardcover. Condición: New. Never used!. Nº de ref. del artículo: 0765326361

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 25,50
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Sanderson, Brandon
Publicado por Tor Books
ISBN 10: 0765326361 ISBN 13: 9780765326362
Nuevo Tapa dura Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
Booklot COM LLC
(Philadelphia, PA, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Tor Books. Hardcover. Condición: New. 0765326361. Nº de ref. del artículo: Z0765326361ZN

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 27,31
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Brandon Sanderson
ISBN 10: 0765326361 ISBN 13: 9780765326362
Nuevo Tapa dura Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Hardcover. Condición: New. Hardcover. Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 1087 pages. 1.446. Nº de ref. del artículo: 9780765326362

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 28,85
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda