One Last Dance: A mesmerising tale of love, betrayal and shocking secrets

3,8 valoración promedio
( 207 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9780755384143: One Last Dance: A mesmerising tale of love, betrayal and shocking secrets

One Last Dance

"Sinopsis" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

About the Author:

Judith Lennox grew up in rural Hampshire and studied at the University of Lancaster, where she met her husband Iain; they have three sons, three grandsons and a granddaughter. Judith lives with her husband in Cambridge.

Review:

A gripping and intelligent romance * Good Book Guide * A sensitive examination of love and loss by this master storyteller * Choice magazine * Completely unputdownable...a lovely, entrancing book * New Books magazine * A beautifully turned, compassionate novel. Judith Lennox's writing is so keenly honest it could sever heartstrings * Daily Mail * A fast-moving, complex story * The Times *

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Comprar nuevo Ver libro

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America

Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Añadir al carrito

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Judith Lennox
Editorial: Headline Publishing Group, United Kingdom (2014)
ISBN 10: 0755384148 ISBN 13: 9780755384143
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Headline Publishing Group, United Kingdom, 2014. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. For fans of Downton Abbey and MY LAST DUCHESS. Times change, and sometimes for the better. As the twentieth century draws to a close, Esme Reddaway knows that she must uncover the truth. A truth that began during the First World War when Devlin Reddaway fell passionately in love with Esme s elder sister, Camilla, and promised to rebuild his ancestral home, Rosindell, for her. But the war changes everything and Devlin returns to England to find that Camilla is engaged to someone else. Angry and vengeful, he marries Esme, who has been secretly in love with him for years. Esme tries to win Devlin s heart by reviving the annual summer dance. But as the years pass she fears that Rosindell has a malign influence on those who live there, and the revelation of a shocking secret on the night of the dance at Rosindell tears her life apart. Decades later, it is she who must lay the ghosts of Rosindell to rest. Spanning the last century, Esme s story of sibling rivalry, heartbreak, betrayal and forgiveness is sure to appeal to fans of Kate Morton, Rachel Hore and Downton Abbey. Nº de ref. de la librería AA69780755384143

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,38
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Lennox, Judith
Editorial: Headline Review (2014)
ISBN 10: 0755384148 ISBN 13: 9780755384143
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 2
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Headline Review, 2014. Estado de conservación: New. Judith Lennox's novels are full of excitement and drama, with great appeal for readers of Kate Morton Num Pages: 512 pages. BIC Classification: FT; FV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 196 x 141 x 32. Weight in Grams: 366. . 2014. Paperback. . . . . . Nº de ref. de la librería V9780755384143

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,96
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Irlanda a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Lennox, Judith
Editorial: Headline Review (2014)
ISBN 10: 0755384148 ISBN 13: 9780755384143
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 2
Librería
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Headline Review, 2014. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Nº de ref. de la librería mon0001289954

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,86
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,23
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Judith Lennox
Editorial: Headline Publishing Group, United Kingdom (2014)
ISBN 10: 0755384148 ISBN 13: 9780755384143
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Headline Publishing Group, United Kingdom, 2014. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. For fans of Downton Abbey and MY LAST DUCHESS. Times change, and sometimes for the better. As the twentieth century draws to a close, Esme Reddaway knows that she must uncover the truth. A truth that began during the First World War when Devlin Reddaway fell passionately in love with Esme s elder sister, Camilla, and promised to rebuild his ancestral home, Rosindell, for her. But the war changes everything and Devlin returns to England to find that Camilla is engaged to someone else. Angry and vengeful, he marries Esme, who has been secretly in love with him for years. Esme tries to win Devlin s heart by reviving the annual summer dance. But as the years pass she fears that Rosindell has a malign influence on those who live there, and the revelation of a shocking secret on the night of the dance at Rosindell tears her life apart. Decades later, it is she who must lay the ghosts of Rosindell to rest. Spanning the last century, Esme s story of sibling rivalry, heartbreak, betrayal and forgiveness is sure to appeal to fans of Kate Morton, Rachel Hore and Downton Abbey. Nº de ref. de la librería AA69780755384143

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 12,40
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Lennox, Judith
Editorial: Headline Review
ISBN 10: 0755384148 ISBN 13: 9780755384143
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 2
Librería
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Headline Review. Estado de conservación: New. Judith Lennox's novels are full of excitement and drama, with great appeal for readers of Kate Morton Num Pages: 512 pages. BIC Classification: FT; FV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 196 x 141 x 32. Weight in Grams: 366. . 2014. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Nº de ref. de la librería V9780755384143

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 12,59
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Judith Lennox
Editorial: Headline Review (2014)
ISBN 10: 0755384148 ISBN 13: 9780755384143
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 1
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Headline Review, 2014. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería L9780755384143

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,99
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,99
De Alemania a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Judith Lennox
Editorial: Headline Review
ISBN 10: 0755384148 ISBN 13: 9780755384143
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 5
Librería
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Headline Review. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 2 working days. Nº de ref. de la librería B9780755384143

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,37
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 7,78
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Judith Lennox
ISBN 10: 0755384148 ISBN 13: 9780755384143
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 2
Librería
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Not Signed; For fans of Downton Abbey and MY LAST DUCHESS.'Times change, and sometimes for the better.'As the twentieth century draws to a close, Esme Reddaway knows that she must uncover the truth. A truth that began during the First World War when Devlin Reddaway fell passionately in love with Esme's elde. book. Nº de ref. de la librería ria9780755384143_rkm

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,01
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 4,34
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Judith Lennox
Editorial: Headline Review (2014)
ISBN 10: 0755384148 ISBN 13: 9780755384143
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Headline Review, 2014. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. book. Nº de ref. de la librería M0755384148

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 15,52
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Judith Lennox
Editorial: Headline Publishing Group 2014-09-11, London (2014)
ISBN 10: 0755384148 ISBN 13: 9780755384143
Nuevos paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Headline Publishing Group 2014-09-11, London, 2014. paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 9780755384143

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,44
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 6,72
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda