Dowling, Clare Too Close For Comfort

ISBN 13: 9780755359769

Too Close For Comfort

3,29 valoración promedio
( 137 valoraciones por GoodReads )
 
9780755359769: Too Close For Comfort
From the Publisher:

Clare Dowling's new romantic comedy is guaranteed to top the bestseller charts.

There's nobody like your sister when things go wrong. At least that's what Ali hopes as she flees America and a broken marriage. Emma will surely take her and her kids in, and it'll be just like old times, right? But the last thing Emma needs right now is her sister descending upon of her. Not when she's recovering from some earth-shattering news of her own. How can she tell Ali her secret, when she can't even get her head around it herself? Ali and Emma want to pick up where they left off - but it's not going to be easy.

About the Author:

Clare Dowling began her career as an actress and has worked in theatre, film and radio. As a writer, she has had drama and children's fiction published, and has had several short films produced. As well as adult fiction, she writes scripts for Ireland's top soap, Fair City. She lives in Dublin with her family.

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Comprar nuevo Ver libro

Gastos de envío: EUR 4,31
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America

Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Añadir al carrito

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Dowling, Clare
Editorial: Headline Review (2011)
ISBN 10: 0755359763 ISBN 13: 9780755359769
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 2
Librería
smeikalbooks
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Headline Review, 2011. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Brand new book. Fast shipping form our UK warehouse in eco-friendly packaging. Fast, efficient and friendly customer service. Nº de ref. de la librería 9780755359769N

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 0,97
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 4,31
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Dowling, Clare
Editorial: Headline Review (2011)
ISBN 10: 0755359763 ISBN 13: 9780755359769
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: > 20
Librería
TotnesBooks
(Totnes, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Headline Review, 2011. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. BRAND NEW COPY - PLEASE SEE OUR OTHER TITLES BY THIS AUTHOR - TRUSTED DEVON (UK) BASED SELLER - IN STOCK -. Nº de ref. de la librería mon0000379031

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 0,96
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 5,06
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Dowling, Clare
Editorial: Headline Review (2011)
ISBN 10: 0755359763 ISBN 13: 9780755359769
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 3
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Headline Review, 2011. Estado de conservación: New. Full of warmth, wit and wisdom, the perfect read for fans of Marian Keyes, Maeve Binchy and Cathy Kelly. Num Pages: 448 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 193 x 128 x 30. Weight in Grams: 308. . 2011. Paperback. . . . . . Nº de ref. de la librería 9780755359769

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,68
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Irlanda a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Dowling, Clare
Editorial: Headline Publishing Group, United Kingdom (2011)
ISBN 10: 0755359763 ISBN 13: 9780755359769
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Headline Publishing Group, United Kingdom, 2011. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. 196 x 128 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. There s nobody like your sister when things go wrong. At least that s what Ali hopes as she flees America and a broken marriage. Emma will surely take her and her kids in, and it ll be just like old times, right? But the last thing Emma needs right now is her sister descending upon of her. Not when she s recovering from some earth-shattering news of her own. How can she tell Ali her secret, when she can t even get her head around it herself? Ali and Emma want to pick up where they left off - but it s not going to be easy. Nº de ref. de la librería AA69780755359769

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,83
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Dowling, Clare
Editorial: Headline Publishing Group, United Kingdom (2011)
ISBN 10: 0755359763 ISBN 13: 9780755359769
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Headline Publishing Group, United Kingdom, 2011. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. 196 x 128 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. There s nobody like your sister when things go wrong. At least that s what Ali hopes as she flees America and a broken marriage. Emma will surely take her and her kids in, and it ll be just like old times, right? But the last thing Emma needs right now is her sister descending upon of her. Not when she s recovering from some earth-shattering news of her own. How can she tell Ali her secret, when she can t even get her head around it herself? Ali and Emma want to pick up where they left off - but it s not going to be easy. Nº de ref. de la librería AA69780755359769

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,86
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Dowling, Clare
Editorial: Headline Review
ISBN 10: 0755359763 ISBN 13: 9780755359769
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 3
Librería
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Headline Review. Estado de conservación: New. Full of warmth, wit and wisdom, the perfect read for fans of Marian Keyes, Maeve Binchy and Cathy Kelly. Num Pages: 448 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 193 x 128 x 30. Weight in Grams: 308. . 2011. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Nº de ref. de la librería 9780755359769

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,21
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Dowling, Clare
Editorial: Headline Review (2011)
ISBN 10: 0755359763 ISBN 13: 9780755359769
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 2
Librería
Pearlydewdrops
(Streat, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Headline Review, 2011. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. May have some shelf wear, otherwise new and unread. Shipped from the UK within 2 business days of order being placed. Nº de ref. de la librería mon0000061447

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 0,97
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 7,07
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Dowling, Clare
ISBN 10: 0755359763 ISBN 13: 9780755359769
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 12618608-n

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,76
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,48
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Dowling, Clare
ISBN 10: 0755359763 ISBN 13: 9780755359769
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Nº de ref. de la librería 97807553597690000000

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,42
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Dowling, Clare
Editorial: Headline Review (2011)
ISBN 10: 0755359763 ISBN 13: 9780755359769
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 2
Librería
AMM Books
(Gillingham, KENT, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Headline Review, 2011. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. In stock ready to dispatch from the UK. Nº de ref. de la librería mon0000082492

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 0,94
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 8,70
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda