The Loveday Vendetta (Loveday series, Book 11): A spell-binding historical drama set against the rugged, Cornish coast

4,02 valoración promedio
( 49 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9780755347698: The Loveday Vendetta (Loveday series, Book 11): A spell-binding historical drama set against the rugged, Cornish coast
Ver todas las copias de esta edición ISBN.
 
 
Reseña del editor:

The rugged, sea-swept Cornish coast is the setting for this stunning novel. Passionate and daring, the Lovedays are a family you will never forget...

Beautiful, headstrong, troubled: Rowena Loveday has always lived in the shadow of her mother's tarnished reputation. And when her father takes his own life, she fears she will never escape the curse of her parentage. She finds an ally in orphaned Bryn, ward of her uncle, Adam Loveday. But even Bryn cannot protect her from the ultimate betrayal... Indebted to the Lovedays for saving his life, Bryn is piecing together his childhood memories. Before he can reclaim his stolen inheritance, he must uncover the truth behind the murders of his mother and brother. Only then can he confront the demons from his past - and lay the dead to rest. Bryn's discoveries unleash an enemy more powerful than the Loveday family have ever encountered. They must unite in order to protect their own. But will it be too late...?

Biografía del autor:

Kate Tremayne's passion for weaving fictional characters into real-life history dramas is the driving force behind her writing. She lives in Sussex, though she spent much of her childhood in Cornwall.

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Comprar nuevo Ver libro

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America

Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Añadir al carrito

Otras ediciones populares con el mismo título

9780750535540: The Loveday Vendetta

Edición Destacada

ISBN 10:  0750535547 ISBN 13:  9780750535540
Editorial: Magna Large Print Books, 2012
Tapa dura

9780755347681: The Loveday Vendetta (Loveday series, Book 11): A spell-binding historical drama set against the rugged, Cornish coast (Loveday 11)

Headline, 2010
Tapa dura

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Kate Tremayne
Publicado por Headline Publishing Group, United Kingdom (2010)
ISBN 10: 0755347692 ISBN 13: 9780755347698
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: 10
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Headline Publishing Group, United Kingdom, 2010. Paperback. Condición: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. The rugged, sea-swept Cornish coast is the setting for this stunning novel. Passionate and daring, the Lovedays are a family you will never forget.Beautiful, headstrong, troubled: Rowena Loveday has always lived in the shadow of her mother s tarnished reputation. And when her father takes his own life, she fears she will never escape the curse of her parentage. She finds an ally in orphaned Bryn, ward of her uncle, Adam Loveday. But even Bryn cannot protect her from the ultimate betrayal. Indebted to the Lovedays for saving his life, Bryn is piecing together his childhood memories. Before he can reclaim his stolen inheritance, he must uncover the truth behind the murders of his mother and brother. Only then can he confront the demons from his past - and lay the dead to rest. Bryn s discoveries unleash an enemy more powerful than the Loveday family have ever encountered. They must unite in order to protect their own. But will it be too late.?. Nº de ref. del artículo: AA69780755347698

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,11
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Kate Tremayne
Publicado por Headline (2010)
ISBN 10: 0755347692 ISBN 13: 9780755347698
Nuevo Tapa blanda Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Headline, 2010. Condición: New. Nº de ref. del artículo: GH9780755347698

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,01
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,75
De Alemania a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Kate Tremayne
Publicado por Headline Publishing Group, United Kingdom (2010)
ISBN 10: 0755347692 ISBN 13: 9780755347698
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: 10
Librería
Book Depository International
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Headline Publishing Group, United Kingdom, 2010. Paperback. Condición: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. The rugged, sea-swept Cornish coast is the setting for this stunning novel. Passionate and daring, the Lovedays are a family you will never forget.Beautiful, headstrong, troubled: Rowena Loveday has always lived in the shadow of her mother s tarnished reputation. And when her father takes his own life, she fears she will never escape the curse of her parentage. She finds an ally in orphaned Bryn, ward of her uncle, Adam Loveday. But even Bryn cannot protect her from the ultimate betrayal. Indebted to the Lovedays for saving his life, Bryn is piecing together his childhood memories. Before he can reclaim his stolen inheritance, he must uncover the truth behind the murders of his mother and brother. Only then can he confront the demons from his past - and lay the dead to rest. Bryn s discoveries unleash an enemy more powerful than the Loveday family have ever encountered. They must unite in order to protect their own. But will it be too late.?. Nº de ref. del artículo: AA69780755347698

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 12,29
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

KATE TREMAYNE
Publicado por HEADLINE (2010)
ISBN 10: 0755347692 ISBN 13: 9780755347698
Nuevo Tapa blanda Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HEADLINE, 2010. Condición: New. 2010. Paperback. This sweeping historical drama in the vein of Poldark and Daphne du Maurier will also appeal to fans of Philippa Gregory and Elizabeth Chadwick Num Pages: 480 pages, 1 Illustrations, map. BIC Classification: FV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 129 x 31. Weight in Grams: 388. . . . . . . Nº de ref. del artículo: V9780755347698

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 13,14
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Irlanda a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Kate Tremayne
Publicado por Headline (2010)
ISBN 10: 0755347692 ISBN 13: 9780755347698
Nuevo Tapa blanda Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Headline, 2010. Condición: New. book. Nº de ref. del artículo: ria9780755347698_rkm

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,12
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 4,33
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Kate Tremayne
ISBN 10: 0755347692 ISBN 13: 9780755347698
Nuevo Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
Speedy Hen LLC
(Sunrise, FL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Condición: New. Bookseller Inventory # ST0755347692. Nº de ref. del artículo: ST0755347692

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 13,73
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

KATE TREMAYNE
Publicado por HEADLINE
ISBN 10: 0755347692 ISBN 13: 9780755347698
Nuevo Tapa blanda Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción HEADLINE. Condición: New. 2010. Paperback. This sweeping historical drama in the vein of Poldark and Daphne du Maurier will also appeal to fans of Philippa Gregory and Elizabeth Chadwick Num Pages: 480 pages, 1 Illustrations, map. BIC Classification: FV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 129 x 31. Weight in Grams: 388. . . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Nº de ref. del artículo: V9780755347698

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 13,81
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Kate Tremayne
Publicado por Headline Publishing Group
ISBN 10: 0755347692 ISBN 13: 9780755347698
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: 5
Librería
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Headline Publishing Group. Paperback. Condición: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 2 working days. Nº de ref. del artículo: B9780755347698

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,45
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 7,77
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Kate Tremayne
Publicado por Headline (2010)
ISBN 10: 0755347692 ISBN 13: 9780755347698
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Headline, 2010. Paperback. Condición: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Nº de ref. del artículo: mon0002304410

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,85
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 4,46
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Kate Tremayne
ISBN 10: 0755347692 ISBN 13: 9780755347698
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción 2010. Paperback. Condición: New. Paperback. The rugged, sea-swept Cornish coast is the setting for this stunning novel. Passionate and daring, the Lovedays are a family you will never forget.Beautiful, headstrong, troubled: Rowena.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 480 pages. 0.334. Nº de ref. del artículo: 9780755347698

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 15,80
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda