Jill Mansell Head Over Heels

ISBN 13: 9780755332588

Head Over Heels

3,72 valoración promedio
( 3.142 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9780755332588: Head Over Heels

Welcome to Jill Mansell's wonderful world! In the picturesque village of Upper Sisley, everyone thinks they know their neighbors, but nobody knows what scandalous surprise is going to happen next. 1. An unexpected reunion between two former lovers changes both their families forever. 2. Old friendships fade and new ones blossom as neighbors begin to see one another in a new light. 3. A young woman finally asks for what she really wants, a young man atones for bad behavior, and both find that courage brings its own rewards. Plus: Surprises, companionship, crossed wires, and self-discovery in a story that will leave you completely satisfied, and begging for more.

"Sinopsis" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

About the Author:

Jill Mansell is the author of over twenty international bestsellers, including The One You Really Want, Don't Want to Miss a Thing, and Three Amazing Things About You. In 2015, Jill received an outstanding achievement award from the Romantic Novelists' Association. She lives in Bristol, England, with her family.

Gemma Dawson is a classically trained British actress who was born and raised in London, England. She has narrated over sixty audiobooks and has also lent her voice to documentaries, television shows, commercials, and major motion pictures. A graduate of the American Academy of Dramatic Arts, Gemma lives in New York City.

Review:

"Jill Mansell keeps on getting better." ---Good Housekeeping

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Jill Mansell
Editorial: Headline Publishing Group, United Kingdom (2007)
ISBN 10: 075533258X ISBN 13: 9780755332588
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Headline Publishing Group, United Kingdom, 2007. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. Jill Mansell s Sunday Times bestseller HEAD OVER HEELS is not to be missed by readers of Veronica Henry and Marian Keyes. Jill s novels are loved by reviewers: Achingly romantic HeatJessie has kept the identity of her son Oliver s father a secret for years. She s stunned when she discovers that the man in question, actor Toby Gillespie, has just moved in next door. The truth s about to come out. One glance at Oliver, and a little mental arithmetic, and Toby has the situation sussed. Meeting the son he never knew he had is the shock of a lifetime. It s a shock, too, for Toby s wife, the beautiful Deborah, though she seems to take it in her stride. Would Deborah be so relaxed if she knew just how close Toby wants to get to the mother of his firstborn? As the attraction between them flares up again, Jessie just can t see her way to a happy ending. But no one is quite what they seem, and there are more surprises to come. Nº de ref. de la librería AA69780755332588

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,44
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Jill Mansell
Editorial: Headline Review 2007-01-01 (2007)
ISBN 10: 075533258X ISBN 13: 9780755332588
Nuevos Cantidad: 5
Librería
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Headline Review 2007-01-01, 2007. Estado de conservación: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Nº de ref. de la librería NU-GRD-00615644

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,28
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,39
De Reino Unido a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Jill Mansell
Editorial: Headline Publishing Group, United Kingdom (2007)
ISBN 10: 075533258X ISBN 13: 9780755332588
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Headline Publishing Group, United Kingdom, 2007. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. Jill Mansell s Sunday Times bestseller HEAD OVER HEELS is not to be missed by readers of Veronica Henry and Marian Keyes. Jill s novels are loved by reviewers: Achingly romantic HeatJessie has kept the identity of her son Oliver s father a secret for years. She s stunned when she discovers that the man in question, actor Toby Gillespie, has just moved in next door. The truth s about to come out. One glance at Oliver, and a little mental arithmetic, and Toby has the situation sussed. Meeting the son he never knew he had is the shock of a lifetime. It s a shock, too, for Toby s wife, the beautiful Deborah, though she seems to take it in her stride. Would Deborah be so relaxed if she knew just how close Toby wants to get to the mother of his firstborn? As the attraction between them flares up again, Jessie just can t see her way to a happy ending. But no one is quite what they seem, and there are more surprises to come. Nº de ref. de la librería AA69780755332588

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,00
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Mansell, Jill
Editorial: Headline Review (2007)
ISBN 10: 075533258X ISBN 13: 9780755332588
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 9
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Headline Review, 2007. Estado de conservación: New. 2007. Reprint. Paperback. When the love of your life reappears with his wife, it's no time to be head over heels. Jill Mansell's delightful bestseller is perfect reading for fans of Lucy Diamond and Cathy Kelly Num Pages: 448 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129 x 28. Weight in Grams: 314. . . . . . . Nº de ref. de la librería V9780755332588

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 12,09
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Irlanda a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Mansell, Jill
Editorial: Headline Review
ISBN 10: 075533258X ISBN 13: 9780755332588
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 9
Librería
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Headline Review. Estado de conservación: New. 2007. Reprint. Paperback. When the love of your life reappears with his wife, it's no time to be head over heels. Jill Mansell's delightful bestseller is perfect reading for fans of Lucy Diamond and Cathy Kelly Num Pages: 448 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129 x 28. Weight in Grams: 314. . . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Nº de ref. de la librería V9780755332588

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 12,73
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Estados Unidos de America a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Jill Mansell
Editorial: Headline Review (2009)
ISBN 10: 075533258X ISBN 13: 9780755332588
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 1
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Headline Review, 2009. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería GH9780755332588

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,11
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,99
De Alemania a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Jill Mansell
Editorial: Headline Review (2007)
ISBN 10: 075533258X ISBN 13: 9780755332588
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 12
Librería
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Headline Review, 2007. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Nº de ref. de la librería mon0000521693

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,97
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,39
De Reino Unido a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Jill Mansell
Editorial: Headline Review
ISBN 10: 075533258X ISBN 13: 9780755332588
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 5
Librería
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Headline Review. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 2 working days. Nº de ref. de la librería B9780755332588

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,44
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 7,88
De Reino Unido a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Jill Mansell
ISBN 10: 075533258X ISBN 13: 9780755332588
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 11
Librería
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Not Signed; A fabulous novel from bestselling author Jill Mansell, written with her sparkling blend of romance and humour. Jessie has kept the identity of her son Oliver's father a secret for years. She's stunned when she discovers that the man in question, actor Toby Gillespie, has just moved in next door. The. book. Nº de ref. de la librería ria9780755332588_rkm

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,12
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 4,22
De Reino Unido a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Jill Mansell
Editorial: Headline Publishing Group 2009-03-01, London (2009)
ISBN 10: 075533258X ISBN 13: 9780755332588
Nuevos paperback Cantidad: 5
Librería
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Headline Publishing Group 2009-03-01, London, 2009. paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 9780755332588

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,54
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 5,10
De Reino Unido a España
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda