Jill Mansell Head Over Heels

ISBN 13: 9780755332588

Head Over Heels

3,7 valoración promedio
( 2.937 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9780755332588: Head Over Heels
Críticas:

'A great read' ( Woman's Weekly)

'Slick, sexy, funny' ( Daily Telegraph)

Reseña del editor:

A fabulous novel from bestselling author Jill Mansell, written with her sparkling blend of romance and humour. Jessie has kept the identity of her son Oliver's father a secret for years. She's stunned when she discovers that the man in question, actor Toby Gillespie, has just moved in next door. The truth's about to come out. One glance at Oliver, and a little mental arithmetic, and Toby has the situation sussed. Meeting the son he never knew he had is the shock of a lifetime. It's a shock, too, for Toby's wife, the beautiful Deborah, though she seems to take it in her stride. Would Deborah be so relaxed if she knew just how close Toby wants to get to the mother of his firstborn? As the attraction between them flares up again, Jessie just can't see her way to a happy ending. But no one is quite what they seem, and there are more surprises to come...

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Comprar nuevo Ver libro

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America

Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Añadir al carrito

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Jill Mansell
Editorial: Headline Publishing Group, United Kingdom (2007)
ISBN 10: 075533258X ISBN 13: 9780755332588
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Headline Publishing Group, United Kingdom, 2007. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. 196 x 128 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. A fabulous novel from bestselling author Jill Mansell, written with her sparkling blend of romance and humour. Jessie has kept the identity of her son Oliver s father a secret for years. She s stunned when she discovers that the man in question, actor Toby Gillespie, has just moved in next door. The truth s about to come out. One glance at Oliver, and a little mental arithmetic, and Toby has the situation sussed. Meeting the son he never knew he had is the shock of a lifetime. It s a shock, too, for Toby s wife, the beautiful Deborah, though she seems to take it in her stride. Would Deborah be so relaxed if she knew just how close Toby wants to get to the mother of his firstborn? As the attraction between them flares up again, Jessie just can t see her way to a happy ending. But no one is quite what they seem, and there are more surprises to come. Nº de ref. de la librería AA69780755332588

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,09
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Jill Mansell
ISBN 10: 075533258X ISBN 13: 9780755332588
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Nº de ref. de la librería 97807553325880000000

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,10
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Jill Mansell
Editorial: Headline Publishing Group, United Kingdom (2007)
ISBN 10: 075533258X ISBN 13: 9780755332588
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Headline Publishing Group, United Kingdom, 2007. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. 196 x 128 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. A fabulous novel from bestselling author Jill Mansell, written with her sparkling blend of romance and humour. Jessie has kept the identity of her son Oliver s father a secret for years. She s stunned when she discovers that the man in question, actor Toby Gillespie, has just moved in next door. The truth s about to come out. One glance at Oliver, and a little mental arithmetic, and Toby has the situation sussed. Meeting the son he never knew he had is the shock of a lifetime. It s a shock, too, for Toby s wife, the beautiful Deborah, though she seems to take it in her stride. Would Deborah be so relaxed if she knew just how close Toby wants to get to the mother of his firstborn? As the attraction between them flares up again, Jessie just can t see her way to a happy ending. But no one is quite what they seem, and there are more surprises to come. Nº de ref. de la librería AA69780755332588

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,34
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Jill Mansell
Editorial: Headline Review 2007-01-01 (2007)
ISBN 10: 075533258X ISBN 13: 9780755332588
Nuevos Cantidad: 2
Librería
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Headline Review 2007-01-01, 2007. Estado de conservación: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Nº de ref. de la librería NU-GRD-00615644

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,46
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,47
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Mansell, Jill
Editorial: Headline Review (2007)
ISBN 10: 075533258X ISBN 13: 9780755332588
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 2
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Headline Review, 2007. Estado de conservación: New. 2007. Reprint. Paperback. When the love of your life reappears with his wife, it's no time to be head over heels. Jill Mansell's delightful bestseller is perfect reading for fans of Lucy Diamond and Cathy Kelly Num Pages: 448 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129 x 28. Weight in Grams: 314. . . . . . . Nº de ref. de la librería V9780755332588

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 12,37
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Irlanda a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Mansell, Jill
Editorial: Headline Review
ISBN 10: 075533258X ISBN 13: 9780755332588
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 2
Librería
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Headline Review. Estado de conservación: New. 2007. Reprint. Paperback. When the love of your life reappears with his wife, it's no time to be head over heels. Jill Mansell's delightful bestseller is perfect reading for fans of Lucy Diamond and Cathy Kelly Num Pages: 448 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129 x 28. Weight in Grams: 314. . . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Nº de ref. de la librería V9780755332588

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 12,50
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Jill Mansell
Editorial: Headline Review (2009)
ISBN 10: 075533258X ISBN 13: 9780755332588
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 1
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Headline Review, 2009. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería GH9780755332588

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,12
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 4,99
De Alemania a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Jill Mansell
ISBN 10: 075533258X ISBN 13: 9780755332588
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 2
Librería
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Not Signed; A fabulous novel from bestselling author Jill Mansell, written with her sparkling blend of romance and humour. Jessie has kept the identity of her son Oliver's father a secret for years. She's stunned when she discovers that the man in question, actor Toby Gillespie, has just moved in next door. The. book. Nº de ref. de la librería ria9780755332588_rkm

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,37
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 4,49
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Jill Mansell
ISBN 10: 075533258X ISBN 13: 9780755332588
Nuevos Cantidad: 2
Librería
Speedy Hen LLC
(Sunrise, FL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Bookseller Inventory # ST075533258X. Nº de ref. de la librería ST075533258X

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 15,01
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Jill Mansell
Editorial: Headline Publishing Group 2009-03-01, London (2009)
ISBN 10: 075533258X ISBN 13: 9780755332588
Nuevos paperback Cantidad: 1
Librería
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Headline Publishing Group 2009-03-01, London, 2009. paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 9780755332588

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,13
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 5,23
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda