Last Kiss (A First and Last Novel)

4,16 valoración promedio
( 3.684 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9780751564112: Last Kiss (A First and Last Novel)

A Game of Cat and Mouse Filled with Dark Desires and Dangerous Secrets....

Emily Wayborn has made a decision.

She might not fully trust handsome and deadly Reeve Sallis, but he is the one person that gives her what she needs. With Reeve she can finally be herself. Submitting to him is the only thing keeping her grounded as the rest of her life falls apart. But the hotelier is a master at keeping secrets and as she continues her quest for answers, someone is making sure she doesn't find them.

Time is running out, and she is questioning everything she thought she knew about friendship and love. She must now make an impossible choice that will determine if she will survive with her heart...or her life.

"Sinopsis" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

About the Author:

Laurelin Paige is the New York Times and USA Today Bestselling author of the Fixed Trilogy. She's a sucker for a good romance and gets giddy anytime there's kissing, much to the embarrassment of her three daughters. Her husband doesn't seem to complain, however. When she isn't reading or writing sexy stories, she's probably singing, watching Mad Men and the Walking Dead, or dreaming of Adam Levine.

Review:

"Visceral, enticing, shining with white lies and dark truths, seductive twists and turns, and a love that takes your breath away."” –Katy Evans, New York Times bestselling author


Praise for First Touch


"The dynamic between Reeve and Emily is interesting because their connection is so intimate despite the circumstances of their arrangement. It’s a game of cat-and-mouse that’s carnal, erotic and emotionally raw. Be prepared for a cliffhanger that will leave you desperate for more." --RT Book Reviews


"In this raw duology opener...Paige is unflinching in her depiction of a complicated relationship, and the results are explosive." --Kirkus Reviews


“Gritty, edgy, dark and compelling, First Touch pulls no punches and just might leave you reeling” – Megan Hart, New York Times bestselling author


“Laurelin Paige writes an addictive mix of emotion and sexy that draws the reader in and doesn't let go until long after the last page is read.” –K. Bromberg, New York Times bestselling author

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Comprar nuevo Ver libro

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America

Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Añadir al carrito

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Laurelin Paige
Editorial: Little, Brown Book Group, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 0751564117 ISBN 13: 9780751564112
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Little, Brown Book Group, United Kingdom, 2016. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. Emily Wayborn has made a decision.She might not fully trust handsome and deadly Reeve Sallis, but he is the one person that gives her what she needs. With Reeve she can finally be herself. Submitting to him is the only thing keeping her grounded as the rest of her life falls apart. But the hotelier is a master at keeping secrets and as she continues her quest for answers someone is making sure she doesn t find them.Time is running out and she is questioning everything she thought she knew about friendship and love. She must now make an impossible choice that will determine if she will survive with her heart.or her life. Nº de ref. de la librería AA29780751564112

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,37
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Paige, Laurelin
ISBN 10: 0751564117 ISBN 13: 9780751564112
Nuevos Cantidad: 5
Librería
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 25807861-n

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,25
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,25
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Laurelin Paige
Editorial: Little, Brown Book Group, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 0751564117 ISBN 13: 9780751564112
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Little, Brown Book Group, United Kingdom, 2016. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. Emily Wayborn has made a decision.She might not fully trust handsome and deadly Reeve Sallis, but he is the one person that gives her what she needs. With Reeve she can finally be herself. Submitting to him is the only thing keeping her grounded as the rest of her life falls apart. But the hotelier is a master at keeping secrets and as she continues her quest for answers someone is making sure she doesn t find them.Time is running out and she is questioning everything she thought she knew about friendship and love. She must now make an impossible choice that will determine if she will survive with her heart.or her life. Nº de ref. de la librería AA29780751564112

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,56
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Paige, Laurelin
Editorial: Sphere (2016)
ISBN 10: 0751564117 ISBN 13: 9780751564112
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 2
Librería
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Sphere, 2016. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Nº de ref. de la librería mon0002055542

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,62
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,24
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Laurelin Paige
Editorial: Sphere (2016)
ISBN 10: 0751564117 ISBN 13: 9780751564112
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 1
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Sphere, 2016. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería EH9780751564112

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,84
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,99
De Alemania a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Paige, Laurelin
Editorial: Sphere (2016)
ISBN 10: 0751564117 ISBN 13: 9780751564112
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 2
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Sphere, 2016. Estado de conservación: New. The next novel in a sensational new series by New York Times bestselling author, Laurelin Paige. Perfect for fans of E.L. James, Sylvia Day and Meredith Wild. Series: A First and Last Novel. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 129 x 198 x 29. Weight in Grams: 248. . 2016. Paperback. . . . . . Nº de ref. de la librería V9780751564112

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 12,00
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Irlanda a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Paige, Laurelin
Editorial: Sphere
ISBN 10: 0751564117 ISBN 13: 9780751564112
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 2
Librería
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Sphere. Estado de conservación: New. The next novel in a sensational new series by New York Times bestselling author, Laurelin Paige. Perfect for fans of E.L. James, Sylvia Day and Meredith Wild. Series: A First and Last Novel. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 129 x 198 x 29. Weight in Grams: 248. . 2016. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Nº de ref. de la librería V9780751564112

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 12,68
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Laurelin Paige
Editorial: Sphere
ISBN 10: 0751564117 ISBN 13: 9780751564112
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 2
Librería
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Sphere. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 2 working days. Nº de ref. de la librería B9780751564112

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,23
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 7,81
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Laurelin Paige
ISBN 10: 0751564117 ISBN 13: 9780751564112
Nuevos Cantidad: 2
Librería
Speedy Hen LLC
(Sunrise, FL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Bookseller Inventory # ST0751564117. Nº de ref. de la librería ST0751564117

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 13,93
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Laurelin Paige
ISBN 10: 0751564117 ISBN 13: 9780751564112
Nuevos Cantidad: 3
Librería
Majestic Books
(London, ,, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. pp. 400. Nº de ref. de la librería 371394707

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,11
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 6,19
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda