Last Kiss (A First and Last Novel)

4,15 valoración promedio
( 4.271 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9780751564112: Last Kiss (A First and Last Novel)
Ver todas las copias de esta edición ISBN.
 
 
Críticas:

Gritty, edgy, dark and compelling, First Touch pulls no punches and just might leave you reeling (Megan Hart, New York Times bestselling author on First Touch)

Laurelin Paige writes an addictive mix of emotion and sexy that draws the reader in and doesn't let go until long after the last page is read (K. Bromberg, New York Times bestselling author on First Touch)

Laurelin Paige writes an addictive mix of emotion and sexy that draws the reader in and doesn't let go until long after the last page is read (K. Bromberg, New York Times bestselling author on First Touch)

Reseña del editor:

Emily Wayborn has made a decision.

She might not fully trust handsome and deadly Reeve Sallis, but he is the one person that gives her what she needs. With Reeve she can finally be herself. Submitting to him is the only thing keeping her grounded as the rest of her life falls apart. But the hotelier is a master at keeping secrets and as she continues her quest for answers someone is making sure she doesn't find them.

Time is running out and she is questioning everything she thought she knew about friendship and love. She must now make an impossible choice that will determine if she will survive with her heart...or her life.

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Comprar nuevo Ver libro

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America

Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Añadir al carrito

Otras ediciones populares con el mismo título

9781250075208: Last Kiss (First and Last Novel)

Edición Destacada

ISBN 10:  1250075203 ISBN 13:  9781250075208
Editorial: First and Last Novel, 2016
Tapa blanda

9781250160324: Last Kiss

St. Ma..., 2018
Tapa blanda

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Laurelin Paige
Publicado por Little, Brown Book Group, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 0751564117 ISBN 13: 9780751564112
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: 10
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Little, Brown Book Group, United Kingdom, 2016. Paperback. Condición: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. Emily Wayborn has made a decision.She might not fully trust handsome and deadly Reeve Sallis, but he is the one person that gives her what she needs. With Reeve she can finally be herself. Submitting to him is the only thing keeping her grounded as the rest of her life falls apart. But the hotelier is a master at keeping secrets and as she continues her quest for answers someone is making sure she doesn t find them.Time is running out and she is questioning everything she thought she knew about friendship and love. She must now make an impossible choice that will determine if she will survive with her heart.or her life. Nº de ref. del artículo: AA29780751564112

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,61
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Paige, Laurelin
ISBN 10: 0751564117 ISBN 13: 9780751564112
Nuevo Cantidad disponible: 2
Librería
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Condición: New. Nº de ref. del artículo: 25807861-n

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,79
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,26
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Laurelin Paige
Publicado por Little, Brown Book Group, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 0751564117 ISBN 13: 9780751564112
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: 10
Librería
Book Depository International
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Little, Brown Book Group, United Kingdom, 2016. Paperback. Condición: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. Emily Wayborn has made a decision.She might not fully trust handsome and deadly Reeve Sallis, but he is the one person that gives her what she needs. With Reeve she can finally be herself. Submitting to him is the only thing keeping her grounded as the rest of her life falls apart. But the hotelier is a master at keeping secrets and as she continues her quest for answers someone is making sure she doesn t find them.Time is running out and she is questioning everything she thought she knew about friendship and love. She must now make an impossible choice that will determine if she will survive with her heart.or her life. Nº de ref. del artículo: AA29780751564112

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,11
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Laurelin Paige
Publicado por Sphere (2016)
ISBN 10: 0751564117 ISBN 13: 9780751564112
Nuevo Tapa blanda Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Sphere, 2016. Condición: New. Nº de ref. del artículo: GH9780751564112

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,01
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,75
De Alemania a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Paige, Laurelin
Publicado por Sphere (2016)
ISBN 10: 0751564117 ISBN 13: 9780751564112
Nuevo Tapa blanda Cantidad disponible: 2
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Sphere, 2016. Condición: New. The next novel in a sensational new series by New York Times bestselling author, Laurelin Paige. Perfect for fans of E.L. James, Sylvia Day and Meredith Wild. Series: A First and Last Novel. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 129 x 198 x 29. Weight in Grams: 248. . 2016. Paperback. . . . . . Nº de ref. del artículo: V9780751564112

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 13,12
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Irlanda a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Paige, Laurelin
Publicado por Sphere (2016)
ISBN 10: 0751564117 ISBN 13: 9780751564112
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: 2
Librería
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Sphere, 2016. Paperback. Condición: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Nº de ref. del artículo: mon0002055542

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 8,68
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 4,52
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Laurelin Paige
Publicado por Little, Brown Book Group
ISBN 10: 0751564117 ISBN 13: 9780751564112
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: 5
Librería
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Little, Brown Book Group. Paperback. Condición: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 2 working days. Nº de ref. del artículo: B9780751564112

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,41
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 7,86
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Laurelin Paige
Publicado por Sphere (2016)
ISBN 10: 0751564117 ISBN 13: 9780751564112
Nuevo Tapa blanda Cantidad disponible: 2
Librería
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Sphere, 2016. Condición: New. book. Nº de ref. del artículo: ria9780751564112_rkm

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,23
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 4,38
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Laurelin Paige
ISBN 10: 0751564117 ISBN 13: 9780751564112
Nuevo Paperback Cantidad disponible: 1
Librería
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción 2016. Paperback. Condición: New. Paperback. Emily Wayborn has made a decision.She might not fully trust handsome and deadly Reeve Sallis, but he is the one person that gives her what she needs. With Reeve she can finally be herself.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 368 pages. 0.200. Nº de ref. del artículo: 9780751564112

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 13,63
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Paige, Laurelin
Publicado por Sphere
ISBN 10: 0751564117 ISBN 13: 9780751564112
Nuevo Tapa blanda Cantidad disponible: 2
Librería
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Sphere. Condición: New. The next novel in a sensational new series by New York Times bestselling author, Laurelin Paige. Perfect for fans of E.L. James, Sylvia Day and Meredith Wild. Series: A First and Last Novel. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 129 x 198 x 29. Weight in Grams: 248. . 2016. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Nº de ref. del artículo: V9780751564112

Más información sobre este vendedor | Contactar al vendedor

Comprar nuevo
EUR 13,90
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda