On the Other Side: The number one Sunday Times bestseller

3,75 valoración promedio
( 4.302 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9780751563146: On the Other Side: The number one Sunday Times bestseller

On the Other Side

"Sinopsis" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

About the Author:

Carrie Hope Fletcher is an actress, singer, vlogger and, thanks to her popular YouTube channel ItsWayPastMyBedTime, 'honorary big sister' to over a million young people around the world. Carrie's first book, All I Know Now, was a number 1 Sunday Times bestseller and her debut novel, On the Other Side, also went straight to number 1 in its first week on sale. Carrie played the role of Eponine in Les Miserables at the Queen's Theatre in London's West End for almost three years and received the 2014 WhatsOnStage Award for Best Takeover in a Role. In 2016 she played the role of Truly Scrumptious in a six-month run of Chitty Chitty Bang Bang, and she is currently starring as Wednesday Addams in the national UK theatre tour of The Addams Family musical. Carrie lives just outside of London with numerous fictional friends that she keeps on bookshelves, just in case.

Review:

This is a best friend in book form * Andrew Kaufman, author of ALL MY FRIENDS ARE SUPERHEROES, on All I Know Now * Oh @CarrieHFletcher I am LOVING your book. You are wise beyond your years and you're a beautiful writer * Harriet Evans, author of A PLACE FOR US, on All I Know Now * Heartbreakingly beautiful and bursting with hope. It's an unforgettable read - I loved it * Caroline Wallace, author of The Finding of Martha Lost * Strikingly creative, humorous and saturated with warmth * thecoast.net.nz * A gorgeous story with heart and depth and magic. It left me feeling full of happiness and love * Rachael Lucas, author of Sealed With a Kiss * On the Other Side is a joyous and clever modern fable. Carrie's writing reflects her own character: each page sings with energy, imagination and hope * Virginia Macgregor, author of What Milo Saw * An uplifting read * Press Association * A beautifully written love story, full of hope, heart and happy ever after * Jo Thomas, author of The Olive Branch * A heart-warming love story laced with magical realism - I loved it * Samantha Shannon, author of The Bone Season * I absolutely loved On the Other Side . . . An enchanting and magical love story that reminded me so much of Cecelia Ahern * Ali McNamara, author of The Little Flower Shop by the Sea * Romantic * Daily Mail * A magical treat * Heat * Young, fab and incredibly talented, I think I manage to keep my massive jealousy of Carrie Hope Fletcher just about under control :-) * Jenny Colgan * A spellbinding story of life, love and secrets, magic sparkles from every page. I loved Evie Snow - and you will too! * Miranda Dickinson * On the Other Side is an utterly enchanting read - just beautiful! * Jill Mansell *

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Comprar nuevo Ver libro

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America

Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Añadir al carrito

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Carrie Hope Fletcher
Editorial: Little, Brown Book Group, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 0751563145 ISBN 13: 9780751563146
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Little, Brown Book Group, United Kingdom, 2016. Hardback. Estado de conservación: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. THE NUMBER ONE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER FROM THE STAR OF THE ADDAMS FAMILY MUSICAL. Reminded me so much of Cecelia Ahern Ali McNamara Utterly enchanting Jill MansellYour soul is too heavy to pass through this door, Leave the weight of the world in the world from beforeEvie Snow is eighty-two when she quietly passes away in her sleep, surrounded by her children and grandchildren. It s the way most people wish to leave the world but when Evie reaches the door of her own private heaven, she finds that she s become her twenty-seven-year-old self and the door won t open.Evie s soul must be light enough to pass through so she needs to get rid of whatever is making her soul heavy. For Evie, this means unburdening herself of the three secrets that have weighed her down for over fifty years, so she must find a way to reveal them before it s too late. As Evie begins the journey of a lifetime, she learns more about life and love than she ever thought possible, and somehow, some way, she may also find her way back to the only man she ever truly loved . . .On the Other Side will transport you to a world that is impossible to forget. Powerful, magical and utterly romantic, this is a love story like no other from everyone s favourite big sister , Carrie Hope Fletcher. Nº de ref. de la librería AA29780751563146

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 12,52
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Fletcher, Carrie Hope
Editorial: Sphere (2016)
ISBN 10: 0751563145 ISBN 13: 9780751563146
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: > 20
Librería
TotnesBooks
(Totnes, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Sphere, 2016. Hardcover. Estado de conservación: New. BRAND NEW COPY - PLEASE SEE OUR OTHER TITLES BY THIS AUTHOR - TRUSTED DEVON (UK) BASED SELLER - IN STOCK -. Nº de ref. de la librería mon0000681764

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,76
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 4,97
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Carrie Hope Fletcher
Editorial: Little, Brown Book Group, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 0751563145 ISBN 13: 9780751563146
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Little, Brown Book Group, United Kingdom, 2016. Hardback. Estado de conservación: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. THE NUMBER ONE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER FROM THE STAR OF THE ADDAMS FAMILY MUSICAL. Reminded me so much of Cecelia Ahern Ali McNamara Utterly enchanting Jill MansellYour soul is too heavy to pass through this door, Leave the weight of the world in the world from beforeEvie Snow is eighty-two when she quietly passes away in her sleep, surrounded by her children and grandchildren. It s the way most people wish to leave the world but when Evie reaches the door of her own private heaven, she finds that she s become her twenty-seven-year-old self and the door won t open.Evie s soul must be light enough to pass through so she needs to get rid of whatever is making her soul heavy. For Evie, this means unburdening herself of the three secrets that have weighed her down for over fifty years, so she must find a way to reveal them before it s too late. As Evie begins the journey of a lifetime, she learns more about life and love than she ever thought possible, and somehow, some way, she may also find her way back to the only man she ever truly loved . . .On the Other Side will transport you to a world that is impossible to forget. Powerful, magical and utterly romantic, this is a love story like no other from everyone s favourite big sister , Carrie Hope Fletcher. Nº de ref. de la librería AA29780751563146

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 13,09
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Fletcher, Carrie Hope
Editorial: Sphere (2016)
ISBN 10: 0751563145 ISBN 13: 9780751563146
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 1
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Sphere, 2016. Estado de conservación: New. A love story like no other, this is the Sunday Times No. 1 bestselling novel from Carrie Hope Fletcher - perfect for fans of Cecelia Ahern Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 164 x 241 x 31. Weight in Grams: 592. . 2016. Hardcover. . . . . . Nº de ref. de la librería V9780751563146

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 15,20
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Irlanda a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Carrie Hope Fletcher
Editorial: Sphere (2016)
ISBN 10: 0751563145 ISBN 13: 9780751563146
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 1
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Sphere, 2016. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería EH9780751563146

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 12,94
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,99
De Alemania a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Fletcher, Carrie Hope
Editorial: Sphere
ISBN 10: 0751563145 ISBN 13: 9780751563146
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 1
Librería
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Sphere. Estado de conservación: New. A love story like no other, this is the Sunday Times No. 1 bestselling novel from Carrie Hope Fletcher - perfect for fans of Cecelia Ahern Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 164 x 241 x 31. Weight in Grams: 592. . 2016. Hardcover. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Nº de ref. de la librería V9780751563146

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 16,01
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Carrie Hope Fletcher
Editorial: Sphere
ISBN 10: 0751563145 ISBN 13: 9780751563146
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 13
Librería
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Sphere. Hardcover. Estado de conservación: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 2 working days. Nº de ref. de la librería B9780751563146

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 9,45
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 7,86
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Carrie Hope Fletcher
Editorial: Little, Brown 2016-07-14, London (2016)
ISBN 10: 0751563145 ISBN 13: 9780751563146
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 1
Librería
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Little, Brown 2016-07-14, London, 2016. hardback. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 9780751563146

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 12,57
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 6,80
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Carrie Hope Fletcher
Editorial: Sphere (2016)
ISBN 10: 0751563145 ISBN 13: 9780751563146
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 6
Librería
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Sphere, 2016. Estado de conservación: New. book. Nº de ref. de la librería ria9780751563146_rkm

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 15,14
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 4,38
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

NA
ISBN 10: 0751563145 ISBN 13: 9780751563146
Nuevos Cantidad: 3
Librería
Majestic Books
(London, ,, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. pp. 432. Nº de ref. de la librería 371394899

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 15,10
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 6,23
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda