On the Other Side: The number one Sunday Times bestseller

3,79 valoración promedio
( 3.575 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9780751563146: On the Other Side: The number one Sunday Times bestseller
Críticas:

Oh, what a fantastic book - so honest, so brilliant, so KIND ( Jill Mansell on ALL I KNOW NOW)

Young, fab and incredibly talented, I think I manage to keep my massive jealousy of Carrie Hope Fletcher just about under control :-) ( Jenny Colgan)

Oh @CarrieHFletcher I am LOVING your book. You are wise beyond your years and you're a beautiful writer ( Harriet Evans, author of A PLACE FOR US, on All I Know Now)

This is a best friend in book form ( Andrew Kaufman, author of ALL MY FRIENDS ARE SUPERHEROES, on All I Know Now)

Reseña del editor:

Your soul is too heavy to pass through this door,
Leave the weight of the world in the world from before

Evie Snow is eighty-two when she quietly passes away in her sleep, surrounded by her children and grandchildren. It's the way most people wish to leave the world but when Evie reaches the door of her own private heaven, she finds that she's become her twenty-seven-year-old self and the door won't open.

Evie's soul must be light enough to pass through so she needs to get rid of whatever is making her soul heavy. For Evie, this means unburdening herself of the three secrets that have weighed her down for over fifty years, so she must find a way to reveal them before it's too late. As Evie begins the journey of a lifetime, she learns more about life and love than she ever thought possible, and somehow, some way, she may also find her way back to her long lost love . . .

On the Other Side will transport you to a world that is impossible to forget. Powerful, magical and utterly romantic, this is a love story like no other from everyone's favourite 'big sister', Carrie Hope Fletcher.

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Comprar nuevo Ver libro

Gastos de envío: EUR 4,99
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America

Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Añadir al carrito

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Fletcher, Carrie Hope
Editorial: Sphere (2016)
ISBN 10: 0751563145 ISBN 13: 9780751563146
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: > 20
Librería
TotnesBooks
(Totnes, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Sphere, 2016. Hardcover. Estado de conservación: New. BRAND NEW COPY - PLEASE SEE OUR OTHER TITLES BY THIS AUTHOR - TRUSTED DEVON (UK) BASED SELLER - IN STOCK -. Nº de ref. de la librería mon0000681764

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,56
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 4,99
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Carrie Hope Fletcher
Editorial: Little, Brown Book Group, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 0751563145 ISBN 13: 9780751563146
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Little, Brown Book Group, United Kingdom, 2016. Hardback. Estado de conservación: New. 234 x 161 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. THE NUMBER ONE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER Your soul is too heavy to pass through this door, Leave the weight of the world in the world from before Evie Snow is eighty-two when she quietly passes away in her sleep, surrounded by her children and grandchildren. It s the way most people wish to leave the world but when Evie reaches the door of her own private heaven, she finds that she s become her twenty-seven-year-old self and the door won t open. Evie s soul must be light enough to pass through so she needs to get rid of whatever is making her soul heavy. For Evie, this means unburdening herself of the three secrets that have weighed her down for over fifty years, so she must find a way to reveal them before it s too late. As Evie begins the journey of a lifetime, she learns more about life and love than she ever thought possible, and somehow, some way, she may also find her way back to the only man she ever truly loved .On the Other Side will transport you to a world that is impossible to forget. Powerful, magical and utterly romantic, this is a love story like no other from everyone s favourite big sister , Carrie Hope Fletcher. Nº de ref. de la librería AA29780751563146

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 12,34
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Carrie Hope Fletcher
Editorial: Little, Brown Book Group, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 0751563145 ISBN 13: 9780751563146
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Little, Brown Book Group, United Kingdom, 2016. Hardback. Estado de conservación: New. 234 x 161 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. THE NUMBER ONE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER FROM THE STAR OF THE ADDAMS FAMILY MUSICAL. Reminded me so much of Cecelia Ahern Ali McNamara Utterly enchanting Jill Mansell Your soul is too heavy to pass through this door, Leave the weight of the world in the world from before Evie Snow is eighty-two when she quietly passes away in her sleep, surrounded by her children and grandchildren. It s the way most people wish to leave the world but when Evie reaches the door of her own private heaven, she finds that she s become her twenty-seven-year-old self and the door won t open. Evie s soul must be light enough to pass through so she needs to get rid of whatever is making her soul heavy. For Evie, this means unburdening herself of the three secrets that have weighed her down for over fifty years, so she must find a way to reveal them before it s too late. As Evie begins the journey of a lifetime, she learns more about life and love than she ever thought possible, and somehow, some way, she may also find her way back to the only man she ever truly loved .On the Other Side will transport you to a world that is impossible to forget.Powerful, magical and utterly romantic, this is a love story like no other from everyone s favourite big sister , Carrie Hope Fletcher. Nº de ref. de la librería AA29780751563146

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 12,71
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Fletcher, Carrie Hope
ISBN 10: 0751563145 ISBN 13: 9780751563146
Nuevos Cantidad: 5
Librería
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 25807860-n

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,71
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,37
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Carrie Hope Fletcher
Editorial: Sphere 2016-07-14 (2016)
ISBN 10: 0751563145 ISBN 13: 9780751563146
Nuevos Cantidad: 5
Librería
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Sphere 2016-07-14, 2016. Estado de conservación: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Nº de ref. de la librería NU-GRD-05396228

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 10,04
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,40
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Carrie Hope Fletcher
Editorial: Sphere (2016)
ISBN 10: 0751563145 ISBN 13: 9780751563146
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 5
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Sphere, 2016. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería EH9780751563146

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 12,51
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 1,99
De Alemania a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Fletcher, Carrie Hope
Editorial: Sphere (2016)
ISBN 10: 0751563145 ISBN 13: 9780751563146
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: > 20
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Sphere, 2016. Estado de conservación: New. A love story like no other, this is the Sunday Times No. 1 bestselling novel from Carrie Hope Fletcher - perfect for fans of Cecelia Ahern Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 164 x 241 x 31. Weight in Grams: 592. . 2016. Hardcover. . . . . . Nº de ref. de la librería V9780751563146

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 15,39
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Irlanda a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Fletcher, Carrie Hope
Editorial: Sphere
ISBN 10: 0751563145 ISBN 13: 9780751563146
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: > 20
Librería
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Sphere. Estado de conservación: New. A love story like no other, this is the Sunday Times No. 1 bestselling novel from Carrie Hope Fletcher - perfect for fans of Cecelia Ahern Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 164 x 241 x 31. Weight in Grams: 592. . 2016. Hardcover. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Nº de ref. de la librería V9780751563146

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 15,84
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Carrie Hope Fletcher
ISBN 10: 0751563145 ISBN 13: 9780751563146
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Nº de ref. de la librería 97807515631460000000

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 15,97
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Carrie Hope Fletcher
Editorial: Little, Brown 2016-07-14, London (2016)
ISBN 10: 0751563145 ISBN 13: 9780751563146
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 10
Librería
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Little, Brown 2016-07-14, London, 2016. hardback. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 9780751563146

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 12,87
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,41
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda