The Dip: The extraordinary benefits of knowing when to quit (and when to stick)

3,82 valoración promedio
( 14.910 valoraciones por GoodReads )
 
9780749928308: The Dip: The extraordinary benefits of knowing when to quit (and when to stick)
Reseña del editor:

Every new project (or career or relationship) starts out exciting and fun. Then it gets harder and less fun, until it hits a low point - really hard, really not fun. At this point you might be in a Dip, which will get better if you keep pushing, or a Cul-de-Sac, which will never get better no matter how hard you try. The hard part is knowing the difference and acting on it. According to marketing guru and best-selling author Seth Godin, what sets successful entrepreneurs (and pop stars and weight lifters and car salesmen) apart from everyone else is their ability to give up on Cul-de-Sacs while staying motivated in Dips. Winners quit fast, quit often and quit without guilt - until they commit to beating the right Dip for the right reasons. You'll never be number one at anything without picking your shots very carefully. The Dip is a short, entertaining book that helps you do just that. It will forever alter the way you think about success.

Biografía del autor:

Seth Godin is the best-selling author of Purple Cow, Permission Marketing and Small Is the New Big, among other books, and is one of the most popular business bloggers in the world, at www.SethGodin.com. He holds an MBA from Stanford University.

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Comprar nuevo Ver libro

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America

Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Añadir al carrito

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

Seth Godin
Editorial: Little, Brown Book Group, United Kingdom (2007)
ISBN 10: 0749928301 ISBN 13: 9780749928308
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Little, Brown Book Group, United Kingdom, 2007. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. 192 x 130 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Every new project (or career or relationship) starts out exciting and fun. Then it gets harder and less fun, until it hits a low point - really hard, really not fun. At this point you might be in a Dip, which will get better if you keep pushing, or a Cul-de-Sac, which will never get better no matter how hard you try. The hard part is knowing the difference and acting on it. According to marketing guru and best-selling author Seth Godin, what sets successful entrepreneurs (and pop stars and weight lifters and car salesmen) apart from everyone else is their ability to give up on Cul-de-Sacs while staying motivated in Dips. Winners quit fast, quit often and quit without guilt - until they commit to beating the right Dip for the right reasons. You ll never be number one at anything without picking your shots very carefully. The Dip is a short, entertaining book that helps you do just that. It will forever alter the way you think about success. Nº de ref. de la librería AA29780749928308

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,39
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Godin, Seth
Editorial: Piatkus (2007)
ISBN 10: 0749928301 ISBN 13: 9780749928308
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: > 20
Librería
TotnesBooks
(Totnes, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Piatkus, 2007. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. BRAND NEW COPY - PLEASE SEE OUR OTHER TITLES BY THIS AUTHOR - TRUSTED DEVON (UK) BASED SELLER - IN STOCK -. Nº de ref. de la librería mon0000677948

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 2,59
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 5,07
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Seth Godin
Editorial: Little, Brown Book Group, United Kingdom (2007)
ISBN 10: 0749928301 ISBN 13: 9780749928308
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Little, Brown Book Group, United Kingdom, 2007. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. 192 x 130 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Every new project (or career or relationship) starts out exciting and fun. Then it gets harder and less fun, until it hits a low point - really hard, really not fun. At this point you might be in a Dip, which will get better if you keep pushing, or a Cul-de-Sac, which will never get better no matter how hard you try. The hard part is knowing the difference and acting on it. According to marketing guru and best-selling author Seth Godin, what sets successful entrepreneurs (and pop stars and weight lifters and car salesmen) apart from everyone else is their ability to give up on Cul-de-Sacs while staying motivated in Dips. Winners quit fast, quit often and quit without guilt - until they commit to beating the right Dip for the right reasons. You ll never be number one at anything without picking your shots very carefully. The Dip is a short, entertaining book that helps you do just that. It will forever alter the way you think about success. Nº de ref. de la librería AA29780749928308

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,73
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Godin, Seth
ISBN 10: 0749928301 ISBN 13: 9780749928308
Nuevos Cantidad: 1
Librería
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Estado de conservación: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Nº de ref. de la librería 97807499283080000000

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,74
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Godin, Seth
Editorial: Piatkus
ISBN 10: 0749928301 ISBN 13: 9780749928308
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 3
Librería
Magers and Quinn Booksellers
(Minneapolis, MN, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Piatkus. Estado de conservación: New. Brand New. Includes everything it's supposed to include. Paperback. Nº de ref. de la librería 784728

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 5,57
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,69
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Seth Godin
Editorial: Piatkus 2007-08-02 (2007)
ISBN 10: 0749928301 ISBN 13: 9780749928308
Nuevos Cantidad: 5
Librería
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Piatkus 2007-08-02, 2007. Estado de conservación: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Nº de ref. de la librería NU-GRD-00406665

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 6,74
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,45
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Seth Godin
Editorial: Little, Brown Book Group
ISBN 10: 0749928301 ISBN 13: 9780749928308
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 5
Librería
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Little, Brown Book Group. Paperback. Estado de conservación: new. BRAND NEW, The Dip: The Extraordinary Benefits of Knowing When to Quit (and When to Stick), Seth Godin, Every new project (or career or relationship) starts out exciting and fun. Then it gets harder and less fun, until it hits a low point - really hard, really not fun. At this point you might be in a Dip, which will get better if you keep pushing, or a Cul-de-Sac, which will never get better no matter how hard you try. The hard part is knowing the difference and acting on it. According to marketing guru and best-selling author Seth Godin, what sets successful entrepreneurs (and pop stars and weight lifters and car salesmen) apart from everyone else is their ability to give up on Cul-de-Sacs while staying motivated in Dips. Winners quit fast, quit often and quit without guilt - until they commit to beating the right Dip for the right reasons. You'll never be number one at anything without picking your shots very carefully. The Dip is a short, entertaining book that helps you do just that. It will forever alter the way you think about success. Nº de ref. de la librería B9780749928308

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 4,29
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 6,86
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Seth Godin
ISBN 10: 0749928301 ISBN 13: 9780749928308
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: > 20
Librería
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Not Signed; Every new project (or career or relationship) starts out exciting and fun. Then it gets harder and less fun, until it hits a low point - really hard, really not fun. At this point you might be in a Dip, which will get better if you keep pushing, or a Cul-de-Sac, which will never get better no matter. book. Nº de ref. de la librería ria9780749928308_rkm

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 7,41
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,86
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Seth Godin
Editorial: Piatkus (2007)
ISBN 10: 0749928301 ISBN 13: 9780749928308
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 7
Librería
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Piatkus, 2007. Estado de conservación: New. 2007. Paperback. Know when to leave your job or relationship and when to stick at it. For fans of The Tipping Point and The Long Tail. Num Pages: 96 pages. BIC Classification: VSC; VSP. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129 x 8. Weight in Grams: 102. . . . . . . Nº de ref. de la librería V9780749928308

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,52
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Irlanda a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Seth Godin
Editorial: Piatkus
ISBN 10: 0749928301 ISBN 13: 9780749928308
Nuevos Tapa blanda Cantidad: 7
Librería
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Piatkus. Estado de conservación: New. 2007. Paperback. Know when to leave your job or relationship and when to stick at it. For fans of The Tipping Point and The Long Tail. Num Pages: 96 pages. BIC Classification: VSC; VSP. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129 x 8. Weight in Grams: 102. . . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Nº de ref. de la librería V9780749928308

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 11,67
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda