Dilbert 2.0: 20 Years of Dilbert

4,46 valoración promedio
( 408 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9780740777356: Dilbert 2.0: 20 Years of Dilbert

Celebrating the 20th anniversary of Scott Adams s Dilbert the touchstone of office humor this special slipcased collection weighing in at more than 10 pounds with 600 pages and featuring almost 4 000 strips is divided into five different epochs personally selected by the author Also included is a piracy protected disc that contains every Dilbert comic strip to date and that can be updated as new cartoons are released Celebrating the 20th anniversary of the touchstone of office humor this special slipcased collection goes behind the scenes and into the early days of Adams s life pre Dilbert and on to the success that followed when Dilbert became a syndicated sensation In the tradition of The Complete Far Side and The Complete Calvin and Hobbes Dilbert 2 0 celebrates the 20th anniversary of Scott Adams Dilbert the touchstone of office humour Also available The Complete Calvin and Hobbes ISBN 9780740748479 RRP 265 00 The Complete Far Side ISBN 9780740721137 RRP 275 00 Join Dilbert and his often infuriating office mates in this collection celebrating 20 years of Dilbert Scott Adams is a VERY tough act to follow Suzanne Tobin Washington Post In the tradition of The Complete Far Side and The Complete Calvin and Hobbes Dilbert 2 0 celebrates the 20th anniversary of Scott Adams s Dilbert the touchstone of office humor This special slipcased collection weighing in at more than ten pounds with 600 pages and featuring almost 4 000 strips takes readers behind the scenes and into the early days of Scott Adams s life pre Dilbert and on to the success that followed when Dilbert became an internationally syndicated sensation Divided into five different epochs Dilbert 2 0 gives readers a glance at some of Adams s earliest strips like those created for Playboy and a peek at an abundance of special content ranging from numerous rejection letters to Adams s first cartooning check and more Adams personally selected the materi

"Sinopsis" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Review:

Book Description
Scott Adams "is a VERY tough act to follow." --Suzanne Tobin, Washington Post

In the tradition of The Complete Far Side and The Complete Calvin and Hobbes, Dilbert 2.0 celebrates the 20th anniversary of Scott Adams's Dilbert, the touchstone of office humor.

This special slipcased collection--weighing in at more than ten pounds with 600 pages and featuring almost 4,000 strips--takes readers behind the scenes and into the early days of Scott Adams's life pre-Dilbert and on to the success that followed when Dilbert became an internationally syndicated sensation.

Divided into five different epochs, Dilbert 2.0 gives readers a glance at some of Adams's earliest strips, like those created for Playboy, and a peek at an abundance of special content ranging from numerous rejection letters to Adams's first cartooning check, and more.

Adams personally selected the material for this collection and offers original comments and humorous asides throughout. Also included is a disc that contains every Dilbert comic strip to April 2008.

Amazon.com Exclusive: "How to Read a Book in One Minute"


About the Author:

Scott Adams was born in Windham, NY, and moved to the San Francisco Bay Area in 1979. Scott has won multiple National Cartoonists Society Awards, and the Dilbert strip has received a Harvey Award and won the Max and Moritz Prize as best international comic strip.

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

ADAMS, SCOTT
Editorial: Simon and Schuster
ISBN 10: 0740777351 ISBN 13: 9780740777356
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Simon and Schuster. Estado de conservación: New. Brand New. Nº de ref. de la librería 0740777351

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 40,51
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,97
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Adams, Scott
Editorial: Andrews McMeel Publishing (2008)
ISBN 10: 0740777351 ISBN 13: 9780740777356
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 1
Librería
Media Neat
(Glenview, IL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Andrews McMeel Publishing, 2008. Hardcover. Estado de conservación: New. New. There is a slight shelf or time wear. Otherwise new.We Ship Every Day! Free Tracking Number Included! International Buyers Are Welcome! Satisfaction Guaranteed!. Nº de ref. de la librería 1567654663t

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 41,36
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,38
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Scott Adams
Editorial: Andrews McMeel, United States (2008)
ISBN 10: 0740777351 ISBN 13: 9780740777356
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Andrews McMeel, United States, 2008. Hardback. Estado de conservación: New. 20th. Language: English . Brand New Book. With more than 10 million books in print and more than 9.5 million calendars sold, DILBERT is the voice for the embattled cubicle dwelling Everyman. With best friend Dogbert and a veritable who s who of accompanying office characters, ranging from the Boss and Wally to Alice and Catbert, DILBERT offers a welcome dose of laughter in response to the inanity of corporate culture and middle management mores. DILBERT has become everyone s favourite corporate pin-up boy. Millions of office dwellers all over the world stick Scott Adams comic strip to their cubicle walls when murdering their boss is not a viable option!. Nº de ref. de la librería AA89780740777356

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 45,15
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Adams, Scott
Editorial: Andrews McMeel Publishing (2008)
ISBN 10: 0740777351 ISBN 13: 9780740777356
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Andrews McMeel Publishing, 2008. HRD. Estado de conservación: New. New Book. Shipped from UK in 4 to 14 days. Established seller since 2000. Nº de ref. de la librería FS-9780740777356

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 37,25
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 10,11
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Adams, Scott
Editorial: Andrews McMeel Publishing
ISBN 10: 0740777351 ISBN 13: 9780740777356
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: > 20
Librería
Mediaoutlet12345
(Springfield, VA, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Andrews McMeel Publishing. Hardcover. Estado de conservación: New. 0740777351 *BRAND NEW* Ships Same Day or Next!. Nº de ref. de la librería NATARAJB1FI757294

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 44,80
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,38
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

Adams, Scott
ISBN 10: 0740777351 ISBN 13: 9780740777356
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción 2008. HRD. Estado de conservación: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Nº de ref. de la librería VS-9780740777356

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 45,35
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,38
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Adams, Scott
Editorial: Andrews McMeel Publishing
ISBN 10: 0740777351 ISBN 13: 9780740777356
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 1
Librería
Cloud 9 Books
(Wellington, FL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Andrews McMeel Publishing. Hardcover. Estado de conservación: New. 0740777351 New Condition. Nº de ref. de la librería NEW7.0296277

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 52,39
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 4,23
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Scott Adams
Editorial: Andrews McMeel Publishing 2008-10-20 (2008)
ISBN 10: 0740777351 ISBN 13: 9780740777356
Nuevos Cantidad: 5
Librería
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Andrews McMeel Publishing 2008-10-20, 2008. Estado de conservación: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Nº de ref. de la librería NU-HCL-00023952

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 54,05
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,36
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Scott Adams
Editorial: Andrews McMeel, United States (2008)
ISBN 10: 0740777351 ISBN 13: 9780740777356
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Andrews McMeel, United States, 2008. Hardback. Estado de conservación: New. 20th. Language: English . Brand New Book. With more than 10 million books in print and more than 9.5 million calendars sold, DILBERT is the voice for the embattled cubicle dwelling Everyman. With best friend Dogbert and a veritable who s who of accompanying office characters, ranging from the Boss and Wally to Alice and Catbert, DILBERT offers a welcome dose of laughter in response to the inanity of corporate culture and middle management mores. DILBERT has become everyone s favourite corporate pin-up boy. Millions of office dwellers all over the world stick Scott Adams comic strip to their cubicle walls when murdering their boss is not a viable option!. Nº de ref. de la librería AA89780740777356

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 58,53
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Scott Adams
Editorial: Andrews McMeel Publishing (2008)
ISBN 10: 0740777351 ISBN 13: 9780740777356
Nuevos Tapa dura Cantidad: 1
Librería
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Andrews McMeel Publishing, 2008. Hardcover. Estado de conservación: New. book. Nº de ref. de la librería M0740777351

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 59,39
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda