Henry And Mudge in the Family Trees

4 valoración promedio
( 276 valoraciones por Goodreads )
 
9780689823176: Henry And Mudge in the Family Trees

Henry and his dog Mudge are going to their first family reunion in this fifteenth Ready-to-Read book of their adventures.

"Sinopsis" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

About the Author:

Cynthia Rylant is the author of more than 100 books for young people, including the beloved Henry and Mudge, Annie and Snowball, Brownie & Pearl, and Mr. Putter & Tabby series. Her novel Missing May received the Newbery Medal. She lives in Lake Oswego, Oregon. Visit her at CynthiaRylant.com.

Suçie Stevenson is the acclaimed author and illustrator of more than fifty books for children and is best known as the illustrator of the popular Henry and Mudge books by Cynthia Rylant. She lives on Cape Cod, Massachusetts, with her little cocker spaniel, Gracie.

From School Library Journal:

Kindergarten-Grade 3. Fans of Henry and Mudge won't be disappointed by this new adventure. Henry and his parents are invited to a family reunion at Cousin Annie's house. Henry's father promises him lots of good things: meeting new relatives, hearing fun stories, and a million sloppy kisses. The boy is excited to go, but worries that his relatives won't understand Mudge and his dog drool. But to the boy's delight, the family is thrilled to see Mudge?he was built for sloppy kisses! Rylant writes in a straightforward, engaging voice, keeping the action simple but interesting. Beginning readers who need to take breaks will be pleased to have three separate chapters to read, but those who are ready can easily speed through the whole book. Stevenson's warm pen-and-ink and watercolor illustrations add to the liveliness of the story; every relative has an individual character and personality. Cousin Annie's room may be decorated in pink lace, but she has a submarine game that wows Henry and she has no fear of Mudge, or what his drool might do to her pretty bed. Any child who has experienced sloppy kisses from a multitude of relatives will know just what Henry is experiencing.?Dina Sherman, Brooklyn Children's Museum, NY
Copyright 1997 Reed Business Information, Inc.

"Sobre este título" puede pertenecer a otra edición de este libro.

Comprar nuevo Ver libro

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America

Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Añadir al carrito

Los mejores resultados en AbeBooks

1.

RYLANT
Editorial: Simon Schuster Ltd, United Kingdom (1998)
ISBN 10: 0689823177 ISBN 13: 9780689823176
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository US
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Simon Schuster Ltd, United Kingdom, 1998. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. Henry and Henry s parents and Henry s big dog Mudge are going to a family reunion at Cousin Anne s house. What will Henry s relatives be like? What will they say? Will they love Mudge? Will they understand dog drool?. Nº de ref. de la librería BZV9780689823176

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 3,05
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

2.

Rylant, Cynthia
Editorial: Simon Spotlight
ISBN 10: 0689823177 ISBN 13: 9780689823176
Nuevos PAPERBACK Cantidad: 1
Librería
Your Online Bookstore
(Houston, TX, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Simon Spotlight. PAPERBACK. Estado de conservación: New. 0689823177 Ships promptly. Nº de ref. de la librería HGT5221JLGG031417H0039

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 3,05
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

3.

Cynthia Rylant
Editorial: SIMON SCHUSTER, United States (1998)
ISBN 10: 0689823177 ISBN 13: 9780689823176
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
Book Depository hard to find
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción SIMON SCHUSTER, United States, 1998. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Language: English . This book usually ship within 10-15 business days and we will endeavor to dispatch orders quicker than this where possible. Brand New Book. Henry and Henry s parents and Henry s big dog Mudge are going to a family reunion at Cousin Anne s house. What will Henry s relatives be like? What will they say? Will they love Mudge? Will they understand dog drool?. Nº de ref. de la librería BZV9780689823176

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 3,74
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

4.

Cynthia Rylant
Editorial: Simon Schuster Ltd, United Kingdom (1998)
ISBN 10: 0689823177 ISBN 13: 9780689823176
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 10
Librería
The Book Depository
(London, Reino Unido)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Simon Schuster Ltd, United Kingdom, 1998. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. Henry and Henry s parents and Henry s big dog Mudge are going to a family reunion at Cousin Anne s house. What will Henry s relatives be like? What will they say? Will they love Mudge? Will they understand dog drool?. Nº de ref. de la librería AAC9780689823176

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 3,85
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: GRATIS
De Reino Unido a Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

5.

Rylant, Cynthia
Editorial: Simon Spotlight (1998)
ISBN 10: 0689823177 ISBN 13: 9780689823176
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: 12
Librería
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Simon Spotlight, 1998. Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 0689823177

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 1,48
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,56
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

6.

RYLANT
Editorial: Simon and Schuster
ISBN 10: 0689823177 ISBN 13: 9780689823176
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Simon and Schuster. Estado de conservación: New. Brand New. Nº de ref. de la librería 0689823177

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 1,84
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 2,99
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

7.

Rylant, Cynthia
ISBN 10: 0689823177 ISBN 13: 9780689823176
Nuevos Cantidad: 17
Librería
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción 1998. PAP. Estado de conservación: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Nº de ref. de la librería KB-9780689823176

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 1,45
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,41
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

8.

Rylant, Cynthia
ISBN 10: 0689823177 ISBN 13: 9780689823176
Nuevos Cantidad: > 20
Librería
Pbshop
(Wood Dale, IL, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción 1998. PAP. Estado de conservación: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Nº de ref. de la librería IB-9780689823176

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 1,50
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,41
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

9.

Rylant, Cynthia
ISBN 10: 0689823177 ISBN 13: 9780689823176
Nuevos Paperback Cantidad: > 20
Librería
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Paperback. Estado de conservación: New. Nº de ref. de la librería 851860

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 2,23
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,41
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

10.

Rylant, Cynthia
Editorial: Simon Spotlight
ISBN 10: 0689823177 ISBN 13: 9780689823176
Nuevos PAPERBACK Cantidad: > 20
Librería
Mediaoutlet12345
(Springfield, VA, Estados Unidos de America)
Valoración
[?]

Descripción Simon Spotlight. PAPERBACK. Estado de conservación: New. 0689823177 *BRAND NEW* Ships Same Day or Next!. Nº de ref. de la librería NATARAJB1FI785386

Más información sobre esta librería | Hacer una pregunta a la librería

Comprar nuevo
EUR 2,56
Convertir moneda

Añadir al carrito

Gastos de envío: EUR 3,41
A Estados Unidos de America
Destinos, gastos y plazos de envío

Existen otras copia(s) de este libro

Ver todos los resultados de su búsqueda